Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Michele BraidaElementary Principal, Covid 19 Assistancebraidam@hcdsb.org
Mrs Marissa PittElementary Vice-Principal, Covid 19 Assistancepittm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Martin SimonElementary Vice-Principal, Covid 19 Assistancesimonm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Miss Nicole HintonLibrary Technicianhintonn@hcdsb.org
Mrs Shari O'Brien-HasrounyChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporary, CYC Covid TPA Fundingo'brien-hasrounys@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Milica SimovicElementary Secretary - Temporary Assignmentsimovicm@hcdsb.org
Mrs Monique TalbotOffice Assistant - Temporarytalbotm@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr Norman BaileyElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7/8baileyn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kayla BanksElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbanksk@hcdsb.org
Mme Tina BuerglerElementary Teacher, French - Corebuerglert@hcdsb.org
Ms Claudia BuongiornoElementary Teacher, Grade 5buongiornoc@hcdsb.org
Ms Caroline ChorzepaElementary Teacher, Grade 8chorzepac@hcdsb.org
Ms Jayme CookElementary Teacher, French Immersioncookj@hcdsb.org
Ms Natalie CoramElementary Teacher, Grade 1coramn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen CottrelleElementary Teacher, Grade 2cottrelleka@hcdsb.org
Ms Jillian CoxElementary Teacher, Grade 7coxj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anoushka D'Gama RoseElementary Teacher, Grade 3d'gamarosea@hcdsb.org
Ms Melissa De SousaElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdesousam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danielle Della-SpinaElementary Teacher, Empower SERTdella-spinad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha Di BlasioElementary Teacher, Grade 3diblasios@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle DigoutElementary Teacher, Grade 6digoutm@hcdsb.org
Ms Natalie DiscenzaElementary Teacher, Grade 4discenzan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tina DrakefordElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdrakefordt@hcdsb.org
Ms Marlene EstevesElementary Teacher, Grade 6estevesm@hcdsb.org
Mr Matthew FameleLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5/6 Extended Frenchfamelem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Adriana FerlisiElementary Teacher, Grade 7ferlisia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kataryna FilipowichElementary Teacher, Grade 2filipowichk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark FloodElementary Teacher, Grade 4floodm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosalia FordElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3fordr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annette GaglianoElementary Teacher, French - Coregaglianoa@hcdsb.org
Ms Pamela GalloLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8gallop@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Donna GenoveseElementary Teacher, French - Coregenovesed@hcdsb.org
Ms Victoria GiudiceElementary Teacher, Grade 5giudicev@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven GuzzoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenguzzos2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalie JarvisElementary Teacher, Grade 4jarvisna@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natasha JonesElementary Teacher, Kindergartenjonesn2@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie KovacsLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Teacher of the Artskovacss2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura LarattaElementary Teacher, Grade 3larattal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katarzyna LisowskiElementary Teacher, Kindergartenlisowskik@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter MainElementary Teacher, Grade 6mainp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa MarchesanoElementary Teacher, Grade 1marchesanom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica MartinacElementary Teacher, Grade 3martinacj@hcdsb.org
Ms Patricia MartinsLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5martinsp@hcdsb.org
Mr Andrew MayoElementary Teacher, Grade 6mayoa@hcdsb.org
Ms Caitlin McCallenElementary Teacher, French - Coremccallenc@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie McDonaldElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion, Frenchmcdonalds@hcdsb.org
Mr Massimo MercuriElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmercurim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danielle MonardoElementary Teacher, Grade 3monardod@hcdsb.org
Ms Kelsey MulliganElementary Teacher, Grade 5mulligank@hcdsb.org
Ms Lisa NataleElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membernatalel@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elisa PassarelliElementary Teacher, Grade 5passarellie@hcdsb.org
Ms Alana PrincipeElementary Teacher, Grade 1principea@hcdsb.org
Mrs Isabel PullmanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberpullmani@hcdsb.org
Ms Sophia RoyenElementary Teacher, French - Coreroyens@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole RubattoElementary Teacher, Grade 2rubatton@hcdsb.org
Mr Daniel SalamaszekElementary Teacher, Grade 7salamaszekd@hcdsb.org
Ms Rachel SehnElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3sehnr@hcdsb.org
Mr Michael SengbuschElementary Teacher, Grade 7sengbuschm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine ShanahanElementary Teacher, Grade 8shanahanc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danica SpadaforaElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion Englishspadaforad2@hcdsb.org
Ms Kaitlin StouteElementary Teacher, Grade 6stoutek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Connie StoweElementary Teacher, Grade 2stowec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cassandra SwitElementary Teacher, Kindergartenswitc@hcdsb.org
Ms Alicia VaccaElementary Teacher, Grade 1vaccaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra WilliamsElementary Teacher, Grade 4williamss@hcdsb.org
Mrs Meghan WojtowElementary Teacher, Grade 8wojtowm@hcdsb.org
Ms Marta ZuljevicElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion, Frenchzuljevicm@hcdsb.org
Ms Claudia BernalTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorbernalc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandy GomesDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgomess@hcdsb.org
Miss Maria PalazzoloTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorpalazzolom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria PhilpottDesignated Early Childhood Educatorphilpottm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jolanta RazniakDesignated Early Childhood Educatorrazniakj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sharon TripodiDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfenechsh@hcdsb.org
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory