Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Penny UniackeElementary Principaluniackep@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Abby ArthurChild and Youth Counsellorarthura@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jacqueline JajcinovicLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timejajcinovicj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Gabriella Van HooydonkElementary School Secretaryvanhooydonkg@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Katherine CullenElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7cullenk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather CyrElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3cyrh@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kevin DalyElementary Teacher, Grade 8dalyk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elvira De BellisElementary Teacher, Grade 1debellise@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patrycja LewandowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 4lewandowskip@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael MiguelElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8miguelm@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria RuncoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsruncom@hcdsb.org
Mr. Anthony SrakaElementary Teacher, French - Coresrakaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ashleigh StoneElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTstonea@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lorraine TabriziElementary Teacher, Grade 5tabrizil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie WilliamsElementary Teacher, Kindergartenwilliamss2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Diane ArseneauEducational Assistantarseneaud@hcdsb.org
Miss Dawn GroenEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundinggroend@hcdsb.org
Mr. Nick IozzoEducational Assistantiozzon@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalia JaworskaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorjaworskan@hcdsb.org
Mrs Omotolani SalauEducational Assistant, Temporarysalauo@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ghada ShalabyEducational Assistantshalabyg@hcdsb.org
Ms Amanda SilvaEducational Assistantsilvaa@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Joseph Puma
Mr. Richard Rebelo

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Jane McCrimmon
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory