Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Penny UniackeElementary Principaluniackep@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Abby ArthurChild and Youth Counsellorarthura@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jacqueline JajcinovicLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timejajcinovicj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Gabriella Van HooydonkElementary School Secretaryvanhooydonkg@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr Kurt BartlettElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8bartlettk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Katherine CullenElementary Teacher, French - Corecullenk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather CyrElementary Teacher, Grade 2cyrh@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kevin DalyElementary Teacher, Grade 7dalyk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dina DamettoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdamettod@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elvira De BellisElementary Teacher, Grade 1debellise@hcdsb.org
Ms Samantha KellyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenkellys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patrycja LewandowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 3lewandowskip@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael MiguelElementary Teacher, Grade 7miguelm@hcdsb.org
Mr Eustachio ScandiffioLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Teacher of the Artsscandiffioe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Courtney SchoenmakersElementary Teacher, Grade 6schoenmakersc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Anthony SrakaElementary Teacher, French - Coresrakaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ashleigh StoneElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTstonea@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lorraine TabriziElementary Teacher, Grade 5tabrizil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jayde ZarafonitisElementary Teacher, Grade 8zarafonitisj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Diane ArseneauEducational Assistantarseneaud@hcdsb.org
Ms Caroline ColesTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorcolesc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Nick IozzoEducational Assistantiozzon@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela MasuzzoEducational Assistantmasuzzoa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Patrick PucciniEducational Assistant, Temporarypuccinip@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Brenda SestitoEducational Assistantsestitob@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ghada ShalabyEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeshalabyg@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ghada ShalabyEducational Assistant Permanent Part Time Tempshalabyg@hcdsb.org
Ms Amanda SilvaEducational Assistantsilvaa@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Joseph Puma
Mr. Richard Rebelo

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Jane McCrimmon
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory