Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Laura OdoElementary Principalodol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annie GojmeracElementary Vice-Principalgojmeraca@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Vanessa ButteryLibrary Technicianbutteryv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather CadetChild and Youth Counsellorcadeth@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Molly GriffioenElementary School Secretarygriffioenm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maureen ShawOffice Assistantshawm2@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Salina ArnoldElementary Teacher, Kindergartenarnoldsa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Rick BednarskiElementary Teacher, Grade 7bednarskir@hcdsb.org
Miss Emilia BoruszkowskaElementary Teacher, Kindergartenboruszkowskae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberly CarnelosElementary Teacher, Grade 6carnelosk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael CataldoElementary Teacher, Grade 8cataldom@hcdsb.org
Mrs Lauren CazimiElementary Teacher, Grade 5cazimila@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine CinoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcinoc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura ClarkElementary Teacher, Grade 2clarkl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kari DavidsonElementary Teacher, Kindergartendavidsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Candace DonaldElementary Teacher, Kindergartenalexanderc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sherry DunningElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4dunnings@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole EathorneElementary Teacher, Grade 3eathornen@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie GazzolaElementary Teacher, Grade 3gazzolam@hcdsb.org
Ms Kimberly GrenierElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsgrenierk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara HamblyElementary Teacher, Grade 7hamblyt@hcdsb.org
Ms Terri-Anne HawkenElementary Teacher, French - Corehawkent@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole KhalafElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberkhalafn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Terri MartinElementary Teacher, Grade 1martint@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa McCormickElementary Teacher, Grade 2mccormickl@hcdsb.org
Ms Joyce McleodElementary Teacher, French - Coremcleodj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alicia NunnElementary Teacher, Grade 2nunna@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elwira RabiejElementary Teacher, Grade 4rabieje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marilyn ReaumeElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberreaumem3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina RomanoElementary Teacher, Grade 4romanoc2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ScottElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTscottje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne Scott-FraserElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenscott-frasers@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susanne ScozzaroElementary Teacher, Grade 7scozzaros@hcdsb.org
Ms. Claire SlavenElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5slavenc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne TrupcevicElementary Teacher, Kindergartentrupcevicma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vendy VolakElementary Teacher, Grade 6volakv@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda YoungElementary Teacher, Grade 8youngl2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Eric CaancanEducational Assistantcaancane@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katalin FinniganDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfinnigank@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carolyn KissEducational Assistantkissc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly KonczarekEducational Assistantkonczarekk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marguerita MacKinnonEducational Assistantmackinnonm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Beth NolanEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timenolanb@hcdsb.org
Ms Xiaoqin PeiEducational Assistantpeix@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jeanette RankinEducational Assistantrankinj@hcdsb.org
Ms Mary SilvestriEducational Assistantsilvestrim@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael VienneauEducational Assistantvienneaum@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms Csilla Kiss
Ms Nancy Pollock, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory