Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Anna Marie ToltlElementary Principaltoltla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susan JackElementary Vice-Principaljacks@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Vanessa ButteryLibrary Technicianbutteryv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather CadetChild and Youth Counsellorcadeth@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jane DavorenElementary Secretary - Temporary Assignmentdavorenj@hcdsb.org
Mrs Sonja LukeOffice Assistant - Temporarylukes@hcdsb.org
Miss Noelle RichardsonOffice Assistantrichardsonn@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Salina ArnoldElementary Teacher, Kindergartenarnoldsa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra BalardoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbalardosa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Rick BednarskiElementary Teacher, Grade 7bednarskir@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberly CarnelosElementary Teacher, Grade 6carnelosk@hcdsb.org
Mrs Lauren CazimiElementary Teacher, Grade 5cazimila@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine CinoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcinoc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura ClarkElementary Teacher, Grade 2clarkl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kari DavidsonElementary Teacher, Grade 1davidsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katarzyna Di IulioElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdiiulioka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elena DomaElementary Teacher, Grade 8domae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sherry DunningElementary Teacher, Grade 3dunnings@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie FiorilloElementary Teacher, Grade 3fiorillos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie GazzolaElementary Teacher, Grade 4gazzolam@hcdsb.org
Ms Kimberly GrenierElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsgrenierk@hcdsb.org
Ms Barbara HabachiElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3habachib@hcdsb.org
Ms Terri-Anne HawkenElementary Teacher, French - Corehawkent@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine KerrElementary Teacher, Kindergartenkerrc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley MattoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3mattoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa McCormickElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2mccormickl@hcdsb.org
Ms Joyce McleodElementary Teacher, French - Coremcleodj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alicia NunnElementary Teacher, Grade 2nunna@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha OrricoElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5orricos@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Courtney RainvilleElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8rainvillec@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael RogersElementary Teacher, Kindergartenrogersm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ScottElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTscottje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne Scott-FraserElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenscott-frasers@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susanne ScozzaroElementary Teacher, Grade 7scozzaros@hcdsb.org
Ms Katrina ShawLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4shawk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Claire SlavenElementary Teacher, Grade 5slavenc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne TrupcevicElementary Teacher, Grade 1trupcevicma@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Danielle ValerioElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8valeriod@hcdsb.org
Ms Gabriella VarasElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membervarasg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vendy VolakElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membervolakv@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda YoungElementary Teacher, Grade 6youngl2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Eric CaancanEducational Assistantcaancane@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie CaprettaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcaprettame@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda CorbettEducational Assistantcorbettl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cheryl DavisDesignated Early Childhood Educatordavisc@hcdsb.org
Ms Erin Del BuonoTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatordelbuonoe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katalin FinniganDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfinnigank@hcdsb.org
Ms Lara GiannottiTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorgiannottil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly KonczarekEducational Assistantkonczarekk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marguerita MacKinnonEducational Assistantmackinnonm@hcdsb.org
Ms Xiaoqin PeiEducational Assistantpeix@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lori PhelanEducational Assistantphelanl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jeanette RankinEducational Assistantrankinj@hcdsb.org
Ms Mary SilvestriEducational Assistantsilvestrim@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael VienneauEducational Assistantvienneaum@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms Erica Fonseca
Ms Csilla Kiss
Mr. Sergio Naia, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs Saroj Dhar
Ms Tania Gainham
Ms Natalie Maxwell
Ms Tiana Wheeler
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory