Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Claire LanoisElementary Principallanoisc@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Jennifer MyersElementary School Secretarymyersj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kirsten PaulChild and Youth Counsellorpaulk@hcdsb.org
Ms Joan UrquhartLibrary Technicianurquhartj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Marcus BarberElementary Teacher, Grade 7barberm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katharine De SousaElementary Teacher, Grade 1desousak@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie EskandarLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergarteneskandars@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara GrandeElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTgrandet@hcdsb.org
Ms. Emma HarperElementary Teacher, Grade 4harpere@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diane HeaneyElementary Teacher, Grade 4heaneyd@hcdsb.org
Ms Katrina InacioLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergarteninaciok@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annissa KellyElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenkellya4@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison KoleElementary Teacher, Grade 3kolea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Judith La JoieElementary Teacher, Grade 2lajoiej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathy LaicElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberlaick@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dora LourencoElementary Teacher, Grade 3lourencod2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sherri Maguire-SammutElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmaguire-sammuts@hcdsb.org
Ms Amita MathiasLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7mathiasa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anissa MondelloElementary Teacher, Grade 1mondelloa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel MountElementary Teacher, Grade 7mountd@hcdsb.org
Mrs Brittani PeachElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7musselwhiteb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael PrezensElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherprezensm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marisa RibauElementary Teacher, French - Coreribaum@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberley RobinsonElementary Teacher, Grade 1robinsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth SantiElementary Teacher, Grade 4santie@hcdsb.org
Mr Brandon WalkerElementary Teacher, French - Corewalkerb@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah BuchananEducational Assistantbuchanans@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah BuchananEducational Assistant Permanent Part Time Tempbuchanans@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy CabralDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcabralna@hcdsb.org
Mr Gregory CoffinEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingcoffing@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jennifer GageEducational Assistant, Temporarygagej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary GesualeEducational Assistantgesualem@hcdsb.org
Miss Alycia GuileEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingguilea@hcdsb.org
Miss Danielle KeltonEducational Assistantkeltond@hcdsb.org
Ms. Clarissa LaunderEducational Assistantlaunderc@hcdsb.org
Miss Robin Mc LeodEducational Assistantmcleodr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda McColemanEducational Assistantmccolemanl@hcdsb.org
Mrs Cassandra MirandaEducational Assistant, Temporarymirandac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Snjezana ParilacEducational Assistantparilacs@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Terry PilonEducational Assistantpilont@hcdsb.org
Ms Sunyoung SeoTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorseos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jane SirizzottiEducational Assistantsirizzottij@hcdsb.org
Ms Donna Sparrock-KumarEducational Assistantsparrock-kumard@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria ZanneseEducational Assistantzannesev@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr Gianni Carlesimo
Mr. Robert Kaminski
Mrs. Barbara Zalecki

Lunchtime Supervision

Danijela Balenovic
Ms Maria Luisa Bascialli
Ms Danielle Gzyl
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory