Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Kelley CarterElementary Principal Temporarycarterk@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Jennifer MyersElementary School Secretarymyersj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kirsten PaulChild and Youth Counsellorpaulk@hcdsb.org
Ms Joan UrquhartLibrary Technicianurquhartj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Marcus BarberElementary Teacher, Grade 6barberm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katharine De SousaElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8desousak@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara GrandeElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTgrandet@hcdsb.org
Ms. Emma HarperElementary Teacher, Grade 2harpere@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diane HeaneyElementary Teacher, Grade 4heaneyd@hcdsb.org
Ms Katrina InacioLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergarteninaciok@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annissa KellyElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5kellya4@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison KoleElementary Teacher, Grade 3kolea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Judith La JoieElementary Teacher, Grade 1lajoiej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathy LaicElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberlaick@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dora LourencoElementary Teacher, Grade 3lourencod2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sherri Maguire-SammutElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmaguire-sammuts@hcdsb.org
Ms Amita MathiasLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7mathiasa@hcdsb.org
Ms Caroline MatthewsLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenmatthewsc2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anissa MondelloElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsmondelloa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel MountElementary Teacher, Grade 8mountd@hcdsb.org
Mrs Brittani PeachElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpeachb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael PrezensElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherprezensm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marisa RibauElementary Teacher, French - Coreribaum@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberley RobinsonElementary Teacher, Grade 1robinsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth SantiElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6santie@hcdsb.org
Mr Brandon WalkerElementary Teacher, French - Corewalkerb@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah BuchananEducational Assistantbuchanans@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy CabralDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcabralna@hcdsb.org
Mr Gregory CoffinEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingcoffing@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary GesualeEducational Assistantgesualem@hcdsb.org
Miss Danielle KeltonEducational Assistantkeltond@hcdsb.org
Ms. Clarissa LaunderEducational Assistantlaunderc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda McColemanEducational Assistantmccolemanl@hcdsb.org
Ms Tricia OgbomoEducational Assistant, Temporaryogbomot@hcdsb.org
Ms. Snjezana ParilacEducational Assistantparilacs@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Terry PilonEducational Assistantpilont@hcdsb.org
Ms Sunyoung SeoTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorseos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jane SirizzottiEducational Assistantsirizzottij@hcdsb.org
Ms Donna Sparrock-KumarEducational Assistantsparrock-kumard@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria ZanneseEducational Assistantzannesev@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Robert Kaminski
Ms Renata Milkowska
Mrs. Barbara Zalecki

Lunchtime Supervision

Danijela Balenovic
Ms Maria Luisa Bascialli
Ms Danielle Gzyl
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory