Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Anthony AgroElementary Principalagroa@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Abby ArthurChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporaryarthura@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anna GuzzoOffice Assistant Enhanced Fundingguzzoa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer MyersElementary School Secretarymyersj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Lisa CommissoElementary Teacher, Kindergartencommissol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katharine De SousaElementary Teacher, Grade 1desousak@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julia Di GuglielmoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdiguglielmoju@hcdsb.org
Ms Natalie DiscenzaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8discenzan@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Donna GenoveseElementary Teacher, French - Coregenovesed@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dana HansonElementary Teacher, Grade 3hansond@hcdsb.org
Ms. Emma HarperElementary Teacher, Grade 4harpere@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diane HeaneyElementary Teacher, Grade 4heaneyd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annissa KellyElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenkellya4@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison KoleElementary Teacher, Grade 3kolea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Judith La JoieElementary Teacher, Grade 2lajoiej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandra LaforetLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Resource Teacherlaforeta@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathy LaicElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberlaick@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dora LourencoElementary Teacher, Grade 3lourencod2@hcdsb.org
Mr Andrew LucibelloLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7lucibelloa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sherri Maguire-SammutElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmaguire-sammuts@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren MaleckiElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmaleckil@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anissa MondelloElementary Teacher, Grade 1mondelloa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel MountElementary Teacher, Grade 7mountd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brittani MusselwhiteElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7musselwhiteb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael PrezensElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherprezensm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marisa RibauElementary Teacher, French - Coreribaum@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberley RobinsonElementary Teacher, Grade 1robinsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth SantiElementary Teacher, Grade 4santie@hcdsb.org
Mr Maria ScopellitiLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberscopellitim@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah BuchananEducational Assistant, Temporarybuchanans@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy CabralDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcabralna@hcdsb.org
Mr Gregory CoffinEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingcoffing@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Andra CvetasEducational Assistantcvetasa@hcdsb.org
Ms Michelle DeFinoEducational Assistantdefinom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary GesualeEducational Assistantgesualem@hcdsb.org
Miss Melissa Ireland-LallyEducational Assistant, Temporaryireland-lallym@hcdsb.org
Miss Danielle KeltonEducational Assistantkeltond@hcdsb.org
Ms. Clarissa LaunderEducational Assistantlaunderc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda McColemanEducational Assistantmccolemanl@hcdsb.org
Miss Gabriella PalmieriEducational Assistant, Temporarypalmierig@hcdsb.org
Ms. Snjezana ParilacEducational Assistantparilacs@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Luzmaria PenninoEducational Assistantpenninol@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jolanta RazniakDesignated Early Childhood Educatorrazniakj@hcdsb.org
Silvia RodriguezEducational Assistantrodriguezs@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jane SirizzottiEducational Assistantsirizzottij@hcdsb.org
Ms Donna Sparrock-KumarEducational Assistantsparrock-kumard@hcdsb.org
Miss Diane TeixeiraEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingteixeirad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria ZanneseEducational Assistantzannesev@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Robert Kaminski
Mr. Pioshan Wijesinghe
Mrs. Barbara Zalecki

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Maria Luisa Bascialli
Ms Sandamalee Perera
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory