Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs Erin Sweeney-HurdElementary Principalsweeney-hurde@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Zana CekoElementary School Secretarycekoz@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marlene ChorleyLibrary Technicianchorleym@hcdsb.org
Ms Suzanne HylandOffice Assistanthylands@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tina Luna KrzyzikChild and Youth Counsellorlunakrzyzikt@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Michelle BelisarioElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbelisariom@hcdsb.org
Miss Renata BledowskiElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbledowskir@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mathew CarusoElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7carusom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela CaseraElementary Teacher, Grade 2caseraa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Andrea CatalanoElementary Teacher, Grade 8catalanoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Delia CaughlinElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2caughlind@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sharon FernandezElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfernandezs@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa GrecoElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6grecov@hcdsb.org
Ms. Candice HageElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artshageca@hcdsb.org
Mr. Pieter HeadElementary Teacher, Grade 4headp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer LeungElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2leungj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jill MercerElementary Teacher, French - Coremercerj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen NicholsonElementary Teacher, French - Early French Immersionnicholsonc@hcdsb.org
Miss Concetta PageauElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4pageauc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Irene PavelicElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpavelici@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kassandra Pecoskie-SchweirElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5pecoskie-schweirk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda PrinceElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5princea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marie Sara QuinnElementary Teacher, Full day Kindergarten Planning Timequinns@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alyssa RicciElementary Teacher, Kindergartenriccia@hcdsb.org
Miss Juliana RowlesElementary Teacher, Grade 3rowlesj2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kevin SinclairElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTsinclairke@hcdsb.org
Ms. Caterina SolimineElementary Teacher, Kindergartensoliminec@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy WarrenElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberwarrena@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra WilliamsElementary Teacher, Grade 1williamss@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kristeena WoodfineElementary Teacher, Grade 1woodfinek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Blanca BolanosDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbolanosb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katrina DillonEducational Assistantdillonk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Adam LannanEducational Assistantlannana@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stacy McMillanDesignated Early Childhood Educatormcmillanst@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amber RuffoloDesignated Early Childhood Educatorruffoloa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn SurinaEducational Assistantsurinak@hcdsb.org
Ms. Agnes WinklerEducational Assistantwinklera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Denise WrightEducational Assistantwrightd@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Dan Goralewski, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory