Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Pat VignaElementary Principalvignap@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Patricia DavisElementary School Secretarydavisp@hcdsb.org
Mrs Sohela LazarLibrary Technician Part Time Temporarylazars@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathy MilesChild and Youth Counsellormilesk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lynda WilsonLibrary Technicianwilsonl@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Alana BellElementary Teacher, Grade 3bella@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina BoiagoElementary Teacher, Grade 3boiagoch@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cheryl BredinElementary Teacher, Grade 1bredinc@hcdsb.org
Mme Tina BuerglerElementary Teacher, French - Corebuerglert@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jerry CagaljElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercagaljj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria Helena CastelhanoElementary Teacher, Kindergartencastelhanom@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie CornacchiaElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6cornacchias@hcdsb.org
Ms. Renee De SimoneElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdesimoner@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lori DoverElementary Teacher, Grade 8doverl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gary EmiliElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8emilig@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adriana Ferraro-KatsilierisElementary Teacher, Kindergartenferraro-katsilierisa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tania FerreiraElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3ferreirat@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah GigliottiElementary Teacher, Grade 6gigliottis@hcdsb.org
Mrs Kylie JohnstonElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsjohnstonky@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie-Jade LattanziElementary Teacher, Grade 4lattanzij@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie Macneil-ToewsElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmacneil-toewsm@hcdsb.org
Mr Christopher MarfisiLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7marfisic@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sara MerrittElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmerritts@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine MusitanoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachermusitanoc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa PizzimentiElementary Teacher, Grade 5pizzimentil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julia RakElementary Teacher, Kindergartenrakj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa SerticElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachersertict@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Julie ServosElementary Teacher, Grade 1servosj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert StevensonElementary Teacher, Grade 7stevensonr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonia YoungElementary Teacher, Grade 2youngs2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole ZinkannElementary Teacher, Grade 4zinkannn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shannon AndrewsEducational Assistantandrewss@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Marianne BeerEducational Assistantbeerm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda BoisEducational Assistantboisl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle ChristieEducational Assistantchristiem@hcdsb.org
Lindsay DavisEducational Assistant, Temporarydavisl2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer DusomeEducational Assistantdusomej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nicole EsperancaEducational Assistantesperancan@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah GalloEducational Assistantgallos2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer HerringtonEducational Assistantherringtonj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Colm KeoganEducational Assistantkeoganc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn KirkpatrickEducational Assistantkirkpatrickc@hcdsb.org
Miss Tricia MillsDesignated Early Childhood Educatormillstr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda ParkEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeparkl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Edina SzaboDesignated Early Childhood Educatorszaboe@hcdsb.org

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Jennifer Dooley
Ms Amada Estela Molinas Silva
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory