Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Pat VignaElementary Principalvignap@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Patricia DavisElementary School Secretarydavisp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathy MilesChild and Youth Counsellormilesk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lynda WilsonLibrary Technicianwilsonl@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Christina BoiagoElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3castiglionec2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cheryl BredinElementary Teacher, Grade 1bredinc@hcdsb.org
Mme Tina BuerglerElementary Teacher, French - Corebuerglert@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jerry CagaljElementary Teacher, Grade 3cagaljj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria Helena Castelhano LaliotisElementary Teacher, Kindergartencastelhanolaliotisma@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie CornacchiaElementary Teacher, Grade 5cornacchias@hcdsb.org
Ms. Renee De SimoneElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdesimoner@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lori DoverElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5doverl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gary EmiliElementary Teacher, Grade 8emilig@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adriana Ferraro-KatsilierisElementary Teacher, Kindergartenferraro-katsilierisa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tania FerreiraElementary Teacher, Grade 2ferreirat@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah GigliottiElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6gigliottis@hcdsb.org
Mrs Kylie JohnstonElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsjohnstonk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Andrew JordanElementary Teacher, Grade 4jordana@hcdsb.org
Miss Leila KoritkoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2/3koritkol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie-Jade LattanziElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4lattanzij@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie Macneil-ToewsElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmacneil-toewsm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine MusitanoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachermusitanoc@hcdsb.org
Mr Stephen NicholsonElementary Teacher, French - Corenicholsons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julia RakElementary Teacher, Kindergartenrakj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa SerticElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachersertict@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Julie ServosElementary Teacher, Grade 1servosj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert StevensonElementary Teacher, Grade 7stevensonr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonia YoungElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2youngs2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shannon AndrewsEducational Assistantandrewss@hcdsb.org
Miss Maria AssimontiTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorassimontim@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Marianne BeerEducational Assistantbeerm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle ChristieEducational Assistantchristiem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer DusomeEducational Assistantdusomej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nicole EsperancaEducational Assistantesperancan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer HerringtonEducational Assistantherringtonj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Colm KeoganEducational Assistantkeoganc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn KirkpatrickEducational Assistantkirkpatrickc@hcdsb.org
Miss Patricia ManserEducational Assistant, Temporarymanserp@hcdsb.org
Miss Tricia MillsDesignated Early Childhood Educatormillstr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rose OrlandiTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatororlandir@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda ParkEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeparkl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Edina SzaboDesignated Early Childhood Educatorszaboe@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Jorge Ramirez-Avila
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory