Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Trevor DemerisElementary Principaldemerist@hcdsb.org
Mr. Blaine McCauleyElementary Vice-Principalmccauleyb@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Emma ChampouxElementary School Secretarychampouxe@hcdsb.org
Miss Karen DrummondChild and Youth Counsellordrummondk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elaine HamillLibrary Technicianhamille@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Bridgette Almeida-BatemanElementary Teacher, Grade 7 English Portion of F.I.almeida-batemanb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara AlvesElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion Englishalvess@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael AnaniaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTananiam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Hannah AndersonElementary Teacher, Grade 1andersonha@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julie AnsteyElementary Teacher, Grade 7ansteyj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristin AquilinaElementary Teacher, Grade 3aquilinakr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexis ArdellElementary Teacher, Kindergartenardella@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna BarberaElementary Teacher, Grade 8barberajo@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jon-Luc BozzoElementary Teacher, Grade 8bozzoj2@hcdsb.org
Ms Michelle BrunoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsbrunom2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rose Buonpensiero-HughesElementary Teacher, French Second Languagebuonpensiero-hughesr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Meaghan CallaghanElementary Teacher, French Second Languagesheffieldm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaritha CharlesElementary Teacher, Grade 1charlesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katrina D'AmoreElementary Teacher, French Second Languagedamoreka@hcdsb.org
Ms Erin DunnElementary Teacher, Grade 7 Musicdunne@hcdsb.org
Ms Carla Escalante AguilarElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8escalanteaguilarc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley EskitElementary Teacher, Grade 8eskita@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adriana Ferraro-KatsilierisElementary Teacher, Grade 3ferraro-katsilierisa@hcdsb.org
Miss Katelyn FlanniganElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4flannigank@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Erica HandleyElementary Teacher, Grade 4handleye@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne HarrisonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenharrisonm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tricia HowardElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2howardt@hcdsb.org
Ms Katelyn KurnikElementary Teacher, Grade 4kurnikk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather McDonaldElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmcdonaldhe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer-Rose McGregorElementary Teacher, Grade 5mcgregorj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dominique McLarenElementary Teacher, Grade 6mclarend@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carol McPharlinElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcpharlinc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gail MeehanElementary Teacher, Grade 1meehang@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marlena MendoncaElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsmendoncam@hcdsb.org
Ms Elizabeth O'BrienElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frencho'briene@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer OngaroElementary Teacher, Grade 3ongaroj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary PerinoElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8perinom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca SerraElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenserrar@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah SmythElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion, Frenchsmyths@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alessandra TravaliElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5travalia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda WatsonElementary Teacher, Grade 2watsona2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah AsdruboliniDesignated Early Childhood Educatorasdrubolinisa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine BenozaEducational Assistantbenozac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura CurettiEducational Assistantcurettil@hcdsb.org
Ms Erin EtheringtonEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingetheringtone@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura FurlongDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfurlongl@hcdsb.org
Miss Sonia GarciaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgarcias@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandy GomesDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgomess@hcdsb.org
Ms. Judith HanlinEducational Assistanthanlinj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaret McClellandEducational Assistantmcclellandm@hcdsb.org
Mr Greg SarafinchinEducational Assistantsarafinching@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne SiriskaEducational Assistantsiriskas@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Daniela TherriaultDesignated Early Childhood Educatortherriaultd@hcdsb.org
Mrs Melanie TremillsEducational Assistanttremillsm@hcdsb.org
Miss Natalie WardEducational Assistantwardn@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. John Crisci, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory