Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Anthony CeelenElementary Principal Temporaryceelena@hcdsb.org
Mr. Trevor DemerisElementary Principaldemerist@hcdsb.org
Mr. Blaine McCauleyElementary Vice-Principalmccauleyb@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Jean ArnoldOffice Assistant - Temporaryarnoldj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Emma ChampouxElementary School Secretarychampouxe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elaine HamillLibrary Technicianhamille@hcdsb.org
Ms Monica SilvaChild and Youth Counsellorsilvam3@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Bridgette Almeida-BatemanElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2almeida-batemanb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara AlvesElementary Teacher, Grade 4alvess@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael AnaniaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTananiam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julie AnsteyElementary Teacher, Grade 7ansteyj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristin AquilinaElementary Teacher, Grade 5aquilinakr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexis ArdellElementary Teacher, Grade 6ardella@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna BarberaElementary Teacher, Grade 5barberajo@hcdsb.org
Ms Brianna BashaElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbashab@hcdsb.org
Mrs Hannah BisonetteElementary Teacher, Grade 1 English Portion of F.I.bisonetteh@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael BluntLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8 English Portion - F.I.bluntm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adele BoisvertElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTboisverta@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jon-Luc BozzoElementary Teacher, Grade 8bozzoj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rose Buonpensiero-HughesElementary Teacher, French Second Languagebuonpensiero-hughesr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Meaghan CallaghanElementary Teacher, French - Coresheffieldm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaritha CharlesElementary Teacher, Grade 1charlesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kassandra CostanteElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8costantek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katrina D'AmoreElementary Teacher, French Second Languagedamoreka@hcdsb.org
Ms Jenna De MarchiLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3demarchij@hcdsb.org
Ms Erin DunnElementary Teacher, Grade 7 Musicdunne@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley EskitElementary Teacher, Grade 8eskita@hcdsb.org
Mrs Victoria EwanElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsewanv@hcdsb.org
Ms Andrea FraserLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6frasera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tricia KnowlesElementary Teacher, Grade 3knowlestr@hcdsb.org
Ms Katelyn KurnikElementary Teacher, Kindergartenkurnikk@hcdsb.org
Lindsay LougheedLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenlougheedl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Katherine MazerLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6mazerk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather McDonaldElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmcdonaldhe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer-Rose McGregorElementary Teacher, Grade 4mcgregorj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dominique McLarenElementary Teacher, Grade 6mclarend@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carol McPharlinElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcpharlinc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gail MeehanElementary Teacher, Grade 1meehang@hcdsb.org
Ms Elizabeth O'BrienElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frencho'briene@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer OngaroElementary Teacher, Grade 2ongaroj@hcdsb.org
Ms Alessandra PreviteElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchprevitea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Theresa RentonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberrentont@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca SerraElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenserrar@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alessandra TravaliElementary Teacher, Grade 4travalia@hcdsb.org
Ms Kellie VuksaniElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3vuksanik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda WatsonElementary Teacher, Grade 2watsona2@hcdsb.org
Miss Maria AssimontiTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorassimontim@hcdsb.org
Ms Maribel CasanovaTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorcasanovam@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura CurettiEducational Assistantcurettil@hcdsb.org
Marilu Di GennaroEducational Assistantdigennarom@hcdsb.org
Ms Erin EtheringtonEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingetheringtone@hcdsb.org
Miss Sonia GarciaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgarcias@hcdsb.org
Ms. Judith HanlinEducational Assistanthanlinj@hcdsb.org
Ms Sandeep KangEducational Assistant, Temporarykangs@hcdsb.org
Ms Edwina KubiEducational Assistantkubie@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tina MartinsTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormartinst2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaret McClellandEducational Assistantmcclellandm@hcdsb.org
Mr Gregory SarafinchinEducational Assistantsarafinching@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne SiriskaEducational Assistantsiriskas@hcdsb.org
Shelly ThukralEducational Assistantthukrals@hcdsb.org
Mrs Melanie TremillsEducational Assistanttremillsm@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Francis Szostak, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory