Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Trevor DemerisElementary Principaldemerist@hcdsb.org
Mr. Blaine McCauleyElementary Vice-Principalmccauleyb@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Emma ChampouxElementary School Secretarychampouxe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elaine HamillLibrary Technicianhamille@hcdsb.org
Ms Monica SilvaChild and Youth Counsellor, Temporarysilvam3@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Bridgette Almeida-BatemanElementary Teacher, Grade 7 English Portion of F.I.almeida-batemanb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara AlvesElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion Englishalvess@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael AnaniaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTananiam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Hannah AndersonElementary Teacher, Grade 3andersonha@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julie AnsteyElementary Teacher, Grade 7ansteyj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristin AquilinaElementary Teacher, Grade 3aquilinakr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexis ArdellElementary Teacher, Grade 6ardella@hcdsb.org
Ms Victoria ArmstrongElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsarmstrongv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna BarberaElementary Teacher, Grade 5barberajo@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adele BoisvertElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTboisverta@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jon-Luc BozzoElementary Teacher, Grade 8bozzoj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rose Buonpensiero-HughesElementary Teacher, French Second Languagebuonpensiero-hughesr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Meaghan CallaghanElementary Teacher, French Second Languagesheffieldm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaritha CharlesElementary Teacher, Grade 1charlesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katrina D'AmoreElementary Teacher, French Second Languagedamoreka@hcdsb.org
Ms Erin DunnElementary Teacher, Grade 7 Musicdunne@hcdsb.org
Ms Carla Escalante AguilarElementary Teacher, Grade 7 English Portion of F.I.escalanteaguilarc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley EskitElementary Teacher, Grade 8eskita@hcdsb.org
Miss Katelyn FlanniganElementary Teacher, Grade 4flannigank@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Erica HandleyElementary Teacher, Grade 4handleye@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne HarrisonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenharrisonm@hcdsb.org
Ms Katelyn KurnikElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artskurnikk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather McDonaldElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmcdonaldhe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer-Rose McGregorElementary Teacher, Grade 5mcgregorj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dominique McLarenElementary Teacher, Grade 6mclarend@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carol McPharlinElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcpharlinc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gail MeehanElementary Teacher, Grade 1meehang@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natacha MonizElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsmonizn@hcdsb.org
Ms Elizabeth O'BrienElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frencho'briene@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer OngaroElementary Teacher, Grade 2ongaroj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kassandra Pecoskie-SchweirElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8pecoskie-schweirk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana RodinLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberrodind@hcdsb.org
Ms Carolina Saenz-MolinaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2/3saenz-molinac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca SerraElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenserrar@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah SmythElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion, Frenchsmyths@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alessandra TravaliElementary Teacher, Grade 5travalia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda WatsonElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2watsona2@hcdsb.org
Miss Monika WyprzalLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenwyprzalm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven ZoffranieriElementary Teacher, Grade 8 English Portion of F.I.zoffranieris@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah AsdruboliniDesignated Early Childhood Educatorasdrubolinisa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine BenozaEducational Assistantbenozac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura CurettiEducational Assistantcurettil@hcdsb.org
Ms Erin EtheringtonEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingetheringtone@hcdsb.org
Miss Sonia GarciaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgarcias@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandy GomesDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgomess@hcdsb.org
Ms. Judith HanlinEducational Assistanthanlinj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaret McClellandEducational Assistantmcclellandm@hcdsb.org
Mr Greg SarafinchinEducational Assistantsarafinching@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne SiriskaEducational Assistantsiriskas@hcdsb.org
Magen StrettonEducational Assistantstrettonm@hcdsb.org
Mrs Melanie TremillsEducational Assistanttremillsm@hcdsb.org
Miss Natalie WardEducational Assistantwardn@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. John Crisci, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory