Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Nelson CostaElementary Principalcostan@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Stephanie De FrancescoChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporarydefrancescos@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Colleen DunnOffice Assistant Enhanced Fundingdunnc@hcdsb.org
Mrs Katie LordElementary School Secretary - Temporarylordk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ann QuinnElementary School Secretaryquinna@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anita VeenendaalLibrary Technicianveenendaala@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms Alejandra Arce MontoyaElementary Teacher, French - Corearcemontoyaa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Andrew BadeauLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4/5badeaua@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lia ByrnesElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6byrnesl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael CataldoElementary Teacher, Grade 7cataldom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen CoughlanElementary Teacher, Grade 3coughlank@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne DesrochersElementary Teacher, Grade 2desrochersj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tina Emili VolpiniElementary Teacher, Grade 1emilivolpinit@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lara EvesElementary Teacher, Kindergartenevesl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara FerraroElementary Teacher, Grade 6paddocksa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna HrycajElementary Teacher, Kindergartenhrycajj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Justin IacoboniElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTiacobonij@hcdsb.org
Mr. David JefferiesElementary Teacher, Grade 8jefferiesd@hcdsb.org
Ms Melissa LucchettaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2lucchettam@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cheri MatesicElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmatesicch@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dita McNeilElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcneild@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sara MerrittElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmerritts@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brittnie MurrayElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8murrayb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura O'Coin-AlikakosLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Resource Teachero'coin-alikakosl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Andrew PetruccelliElementary Teacher, Grade 1petruccellia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina SciarraElementary Teacher, French - Coresciarrasa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna SheldrickElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssheldrickj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas StoneburghElementary Teacher, Grade 4stoneburght@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tamara TilleyElementary Teacher, Grade 3tilleyt@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kyle Van SickleElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membervansicklek@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine VrbenskyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3/4vrbenskyc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natasha BoisEducational Assistantboisn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Emma BurnsEducational Assistantburnse@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaret ChureyDesignated Early Childhood Educatorchureym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathleen CrabbeEducational Assistantcrabbek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rachel DrotarEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timedrotarr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gina Martins-VonoEducational Assistant, Temporarymartins-vonog@hcdsb.org
Ms Xovia MyrieEducational Assistantstrachans@hcdsb.org
Ms Xovia MyrieEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingstrachans@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carol Ann PalmerDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpalmerc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole PayneEducational Assistantpaynen@hcdsb.org
Ms Teagan RossEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingrosst@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Siobhan SoleckyDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsoleckys@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susanne TusimEducational Assistanttusims2@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Robert Foster
Mr. David Langdon

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Bevan Gaskell
Tenessa Vanheukelom
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory