Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Nelson CostaElementary Principalcostan@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Sonia DunneOffice Assistant Enhanced Fundingdunnes@hcdsb.org
Ms. Paola Giordani-MurrayChild and Youth Counsellorgiordanip@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine McLeanLibrary Technicianmcleanc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ann QuinnElementary School Secretaryquinna@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Lia ByrnesElementary Teacher, Grade 6byrnesl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Fabrizio CiavarraElementary Teacher, SSTeachciavarraf@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen CoughlanElementary Teacher, Grade 3coughlank@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara DensmoreElementary Teacher, Grade 5densmores@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tina Emili VolpiniElementary Teacher, Grade 1emilivolpinit@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lara EvesElementary Teacher, Kindergartenevesl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne FallettaElementary Teacher, Grade 2fallettaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara FerraroElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5paddocksa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna HrycajElementary Teacher, Kindergartenhrycajj@hcdsb.org
Mr. David JefferiesElementary Teacher, Grade 8jefferiesd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer MarinoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmarinoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cheri MatesicElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmatesicch@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dita McNeilElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcneild@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brittnie MurrayElementary Teacher, Grade 7 Musicmurrayb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gregory SantarelliElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTsantarellig@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina SciarraElementary Teacher, French - Coresciarrasa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna SheldrickElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssheldrickj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas StoneburghElementary Teacher, Grade 4stoneburght@hcdsb.org
Ms. Emily ZrinscakElementary Teacher, Grade 1zrinscake@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Emma BurnsEducational Assistantburnse@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaret ChureyDesignated Early Childhood Educatorchureym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathleen CrabbeEducational Assistantcrabbek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carol Ann PalmerDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpalmerc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole PayneEducational Assistantpaynen@hcdsb.org
Ms Teagan RossEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingrosst@hcdsb.org
Ms Sade StrachanEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingstrachans@hcdsb.org
Mr Darren VivianEducational Assistantviviand@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Robert Foster
Mr. David Langdon
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory