Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Nelson CostaElementary Principalcostan@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Colleen DunnOffice Assistant Enhanced Fundingdunnc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ann QuinnElementary School Secretaryquinna@hcdsb.org
Ms Monica SilvaChild and Youth Counsellorsilvam3@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr Ryan BelluzLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Resource Teacherbelluzr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lia ByrnesElementary Teacher, Grade 5byrnesl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael CataldoElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7cataldom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen CoughlanElementary Teacher, Grade 3coughlank@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Teresa CrawfordElementary Teacher, Kindergartencrawfordt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara DensmoreElementary Teacher, Grade 2densmores@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tina Emili VolpiniElementary Teacher, Grade 1emilivolpinit@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lara EvesElementary Teacher, Kindergartenevesl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne FallettaElementary Teacher, Grade 2fallettaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara FerraroElementary Teacher, Grade 6paddocksa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna HrycajElementary Teacher, Kindergartenhrycajj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Justin IacoboniElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTiacobonij@hcdsb.org
Mr. David JefferiesElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8jefferiesd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cheri MatesicElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmatesicch@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dita McNeilElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcneild@hcdsb.org
Ms Samantha MorralleeElementary Teacher, Grade 2morrallees@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brittnie MurrayElementary Teacher, Grade 8murrayb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Andrew PetruccelliElementary Teacher, Grade 1petruccellia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina SciarraElementary Teacher, French - Coresciarrasa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna SheldrickElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssheldrickj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas StoneburghElementary Teacher, Grade 4stoneburght@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tamara TilleyElementary Teacher, Grade 3tilleyt@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kyle Van SickleElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membervansicklek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natasha BoisEducational Assistantboisn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Emma BurnsEducational Assistantburnse@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaret ChureyDesignated Early Childhood Educatorchureym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathleen CrabbeEducational Assistantcrabbek@hcdsb.org
Ms Xovia MyrieEducational Assistantstrachans@hcdsb.org
Ms Xovia MyrieEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingstrachans@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carol Ann PalmerDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpalmerc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole PayneEducational Assistantpaynen@hcdsb.org
Ms Teagan RossEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingrosst@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Siobhan SoleckyDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsoleckys@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susanne TusimEducational Assistanttusims2@hcdsb.org
Mr Darren VivianEducational Assistantviviand@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Robert Foster
Mr. David Langdon
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory