Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Diana ComitoElementary Principalcomitod@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Shannon EdmonstoneLibrary Technicianedmonstones@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Betty McCormickElementary School Secretarymccormickb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathy MilesChild and Youth Counsellormilesk@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms Alejandra Arce MontoyaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberarcemontoyaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lucy ColalilloElementary Teacher, Grade 2colalillol@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Teresa CrawfordElementary Teacher, Kindergartencrawfordt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer De MeoElementary Teacher, Kindergartendemeoje@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Robin DiFabioElementary Teacher, Grade 1difabior@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ramona FernandesElementary Teacher, French - Corefernandesr2@hcdsb.org
Mr Michael FigliolaElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsfigliolam@hcdsb.org
Mr. William GiannouElementary Teacher, Grade 4giannouw@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan GoodmanElementary Teacher, Kindergartengoodmanm2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amanda KehlElementary Teacher, Grade 3kehla@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia LangdonElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2langdonp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa MacAndrewElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermacandrewl@hcdsb.org
Ms Alessandra NardiLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartennardia@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael O'NeillElementary Teacher, Grade 6o'neillm@hcdsb.org
Ms Vanessa PetruzziLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5/6petruzziv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Breanne RepaElementary Teacher, Kindergartenrepab@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christina SchroederElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8schroederc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kyle Van SickleElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teachervansicklek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Colleen VerardoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTverardoc@hcdsb.org
Ms Isabella VitaleElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8vitalei@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria BorgDesignated Early Childhood Educatorborgm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle BrennanEducational Assistantbrennanm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Wayne BrownEducational Assistantbrownw@hcdsb.org
Ms. Olga DonczakEducational Assistantdonczako@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra GriseEducational Assistantgrises2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lidia KrylaEducational Assistantkrylal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly SoaresTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorsoaresk@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Jorge Ramirez-Avila

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Krista Anderson
Katherine Kiss
Ms Marianna Muraca
Miss Monica Vargas-Wittig
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory