Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Rita DeLuca MaletteElementary Principaldelucamaletter@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Shannon EdmonstoneLibrary Technicianedmonstones@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Betty McCormickElementary School Secretarymccormickb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathy MilesChild and Youth Counsellormilesk@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Kathleen BossElementary Teacher, Grade 7bossk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lucy ColalilloElementary Teacher, Grade 2colalillol@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven CurtoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artscurtost@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer De MeoElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5demeoje@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stephen De PauloElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdepaulos@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Robin DiFabioElementary Teacher, Grade 1difabior@hcdsb.org
Mr. William GiannouElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4giannouw@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan GoodmanElementary Teacher, Kindergartengoodmanm2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa HurleyElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6hurleyva@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amanda KehlElementary Teacher, Grade 3kehla@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia LangdonElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2langdonp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa MacAndrewElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermacandrewl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael O'NeillElementary Teacher, Grade 6o'neillm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Uzoma OnuohaElementary Teacher, Kindergartenonuohau@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christina SchroederElementary Teacher, Grade 8schroederc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanna TolomeoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artstolomeol@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kyle Van SickleElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teachervansicklek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria BorgDesignated Early Childhood Educatorborgm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Olga DonczakEducational Assistantdonczako@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra GriseEducational Assistantgrises2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lindsay MacDonaldEducational Assistantmacdonaldl@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. David Godin
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory