Staff Directory


Mr. Anthony CacciolaElementary Principal
Mrs. Christine SpotswoodElementary Vice-Principal

Support Staff

Mrs. Anna GuzzoOffice Assistant
Mrs. Tania KennificElementary School Secretary
Mr. Gerald McLaughlinChild and Youth Counsellor

Teaching Staff

Ms. Christine BerardiElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6
Ms. Lisa BilaverElementary Teacher, Grade 6 English Portion of F.I.
Mrs. Jessica CamaianiElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Mrs. Patrizia CerisanoElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2
Ms. Maria Cuomo-RiddellElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Francesca D'AlfonsoElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Ms. Anoushka D'Gama RoseLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3
Ms. Diana Da SilvaElementary Teacher, Grade 8
Ms. Sara Da SilvaElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Arts
Mr. Diego De LuigiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Mrs. Sandra EsteyElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Concetta FamigliettiElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6
Mr. Marc FuciarelliElementary Teacher, Grade 6
Ms. Katherine HudsonElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6
Ms. Maryann IannaceElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8
Ms. Patricia KentElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Miss Rebecca LaneElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5
Ms. Jane Macaulay SuttonElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Ms. Roberta MaggioElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Ms. Patricia MagillElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, French
Mrs. Sandra MartoneElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Mr Andrew MayoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5
Ms. Deanna MonterElementary Teacher, French - Core
Mrs. Kendra PaiementLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1
Mr. Jeremy PutninsElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Mr Michael SengbuschLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6/7
Ms. Connie StoweLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2
Mr. Dylan SwanElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, French
Ms. Jennifer SzczepanekElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Ms. Dawn TylerElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Ms Izabela WozniakLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7
Ms Jaqueline AfonsoEducational Assistant
Ms. Casey BryantEducational Assistant, Temporary
Mr Shawn CrewEducational Assistant
Miss Sana FarooquiEducational Assistant
Mr Ryan GavinEducational Assistant
Ms Sarah GrespanEducational Assistant
Mrs. Joan HinesEducational Assistant
Mrs. Ingrid KlitboEducational Assistant
Ms. Kathleen MedeirosEducational Assistant
Mrs. Rose PrevostDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Joanna ZasiewskiDesignated Early Childhood Educator

Custodial Staff

Mr. Kevin Philpott

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Mardin Hrmz
Ms Connie Mesce
Mrs. Constance Numekovar
Miss Melina Popowycz
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory