Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Anthony AgroElementary Principalagroa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine SpotswoodElementary Vice-Principalspotswoodc@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Anna GuzzoOffice Assistantguzzoa@hcdsb.org
Ms Amy JohnstonLibrary Technicianjohnstona@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tania KennificElementary School Secretarykennifict@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gerald McLaughlinChild and Youth Counsellormclaughling@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr Kurt BartlettElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7bartlettk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine BerardiElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6berardic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa BilaverElementary Teacher, Grade 6 English Portion of F.I.bilaverl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patrizia CerisanoElementary Teacher, Grade 1cerisanop@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria Cuomo-RiddellElementary Teacher, Kindergartencuomo-riddellm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Francesca D'AlfonsoElementary Teacher, Grade 1d'alfonsof@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana Da SilvaElementary Teacher, Grade 8dasilvad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara Da SilvaElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdasilvas2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Diego De LuigiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdeluigid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra EsteyElementary Teacher, Kindergartenesteys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Chantel EvangelistaElementary Teacher, Grade 5evangelistac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Concetta FamigliettiElementary Teacher, Grade 7famigliettic@hcdsb.org
Mrs Kimberley FantauzziLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenfantauzzik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joan FernandoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4/5fernandoj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marc FuciarelliElementary Teacher, Grade 4fuciarellim2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Irena HecimovicElementary Teacher, Grade 2hecimovici@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katherine HudsonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhudsonk2@hcdsb.org
Ms Jordan HuffmanElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7/8huffmanj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maryann IannaceElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8iannacem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia KentElementary Teacher, Grade 3kentp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa KotsopoulosElementary Teacher, Grade 8kotsopoulosm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jane Macaulay SuttonElementary Teacher, Grade 1macaulaysuttonj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Roberta MaggioElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmaggior@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia MagillElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchmagillpa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra MartoneElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmartones@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen McInnesElementary Teacher, Grade 3mcinnesc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deanna MonterElementary Teacher, French - Coremonterd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kendra PaiementLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2paiementk@hcdsb.org
Ms Kayla PascenteLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3pascentek@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jeremy PutninsElementary Teacher, Grade 4putninsj@hcdsb.org
Miss Rebecca SimpkinsElementary Teacher, Grade 2simpkinsr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer SzczepanekElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberszczepanekj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dawn TylerElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTtylerda@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle WaltonElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frenchwaltonmi@hcdsb.org
Ms Jaqueline AfonsoEducational Assistantafonsoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lucy BianchiEducational Assistantbianchil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Casey BryantEducational Assistantbryantc2@hcdsb.org
Ms Aisha DaanishEducational Assistant, Temporarydaanisha@hcdsb.org
Miss Sana FarooquiEducational Assistantfarooquis@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah GrespanEducational Assistantgrespans@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Liliane HazinehDesignated Early Childhood Educatorhazinehli@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joan HinesEducational Assistanthinesj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ingrid KlitboEducational Assistantklitboi@hcdsb.org
Ms. Hayley LeitgebDesignated Early Childhood Educatorleitgebha@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nada PavicEducational Assistantpavicn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rose PrevostDesignated Early Childhood Educatorprevostro@hcdsb.org
Mr Shams Yar-AduaEducational Assistant, Temporaryyar-aduas@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanna ZasiewskiDesignated Early Childhood Educatorzasiewskij@hcdsb.org
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory