Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Anthony CacciolaElementary Principalcacciolaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine SpotswoodElementary Vice-Principalspotswoodc@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Anna GuzzoOffice Assistantguzzoa@hcdsb.org
Miss Nicole HintonLibrary Technicianhintonn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tania KennificElementary School Secretarykennifict@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gerald McLaughlinChild and Youth Counsellormclaughling@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Christine BerardiElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6berardic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa BilaverElementary Teacher, Grade 6 English Portion of F.I.bilaverl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jessica CamaianiElementary Teacher, Kindergartencamaianije@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patrizia CerisanoElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2cerisanop@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria Cuomo-RiddellElementary Teacher, Kindergartencuomo-riddellm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Francesca D'AlfonsoElementary Teacher, Grade 1d'alfonsof@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana Da SilvaElementary Teacher, Grade 8dasilvad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara Da SilvaElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdasilvas2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Diego De LuigiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdeluigid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra EsteyElementary Teacher, Kindergartenesteys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Chantel EvangelistaElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6evangelistac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Concetta FamigliettiElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6famigliettic@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marc FuciarelliElementary Teacher, Grade 6fuciarellim2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Irena HecimovicElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3hecimovici@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katherine HudsonElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6hudsonk2@hcdsb.org
Ms Jordan HuffmanLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Extended French Immersionhuffmanj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maryann IannaceElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8iannacem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia KentElementary Teacher, Grade 4kentp@hcdsb.org
Miss Rebecca LaneElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5lanere@hcdsb.org
Mr Andrew LucibelloLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6/7lucibelloa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alyssa LynchLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2lyncha@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jane Macaulay SuttonElementary Teacher, Grade 1macaulaysuttonj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Roberta MaggioElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmaggior@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia MagillElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchmagillpa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra MartoneElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmartones@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie McDermottLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenmcdermotts@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deanna MonterElementary Teacher, French - Coremonterd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kendra PaiementLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3paiementk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jeremy PutninsElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberputninsj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer SzczepanekElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberszczepanekj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dawn TylerElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTtylerda@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle WaltonElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frenchwaltonmi@hcdsb.org
Ms Izabela WozniakLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8wozniaki@hcdsb.org
Ms Jaqueline AfonsoEducational Assistantafonsoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lucy BianchiEducational Assistantbianchil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Casey BryantEducational Assistantbryantc2@hcdsb.org
Miss Sonia CoralEducational Assistantcorals@hcdsb.org
Mr Shawn CrewEducational Assistantcrews@hcdsb.org
Miss Sana FarooquiEducational Assistantfarooquis@hcdsb.org
Ms Vanessa FerreiraEducational Assistant, Temporaryferreirav@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah GrespanEducational Assistantgrespans@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Liliane HazinehDesignated Early Childhood Educatorhazinehli@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joan HinesEducational Assistanthinesj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Hayley LeitgebDesignated Early Childhood Educatorleitgebha@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nada PavicEducational Assistantpavicn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rose PrevostDesignated Early Childhood Educatorprevostro@hcdsb.org
Miss Michelle VergeEducational Assistant, Temporaryvergem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanna ZasiewskiDesignated Early Childhood Educatorzasiewskij@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Kevin Philpott

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Mardin Hrmz
Ms Connie Mesce
Mrs. Constance Numekovar
Miss Melina Popowycz
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory