Staff Directory


Mr. Brian MelansonElementary Principal

Support Staff

Ms. Colleen FayLibrary Technician Permanent Part Time
Mrs. Tanya TaylorElementary School Secretary
Ms Nicole WoodsChild and Youth Counsellor

Teaching Staff

Miss Paola BassiElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Cassandra BisuttiElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3
Mrs. Kathleen DouthartElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Alicia FantinElementary Teacher, French - Core
Ms. Cynthia FranklinElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Mr Matthew ItalianoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7
Ms. Shannon LeoneElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Ms. Liliana MatuteElementary Teacher, Grade 5
Mrs. Deanna ModaffariElementary Teacher, Grade 8
Ms. Catherine J. O'BrienElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Ms. Lauri PilozziElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Ms Claudia RibeiroLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1
Ms. Rosita RodriguesElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Ms. Amy SanonElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Lisa SorokoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Arts
Mr. Steven ThompsonElementary Teacher, Grade 6
Ms. Marianne Van Werde-BaillyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Ms. Kristina ZekicElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Ms. Kendra AmbrosioEducational Assistant Permanent Part Time
Ms. Kendra AmbrosioEducational Assistant, Temporary
Mr. Peter ArmaniosEducational Assistant
Ms Anita BenicEducational Assistant
Miss Rebecca BestEducational Assistant, Temporary
Tylerann DexterEducational Assistant
Miss Alycia GuileEducational Assistant, Enhanced Funding
Ms Christina NtokouEducational Assistant
Miss Sharon RewaEducational Assistant
Shelley SanderEducational Assistant
Mrs. Michelle SoaresDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Mr Aidan WingraveEducational Assistant, Temporary
Ms. Alison ZidnerDesignated Early Childhood Educator

Custodial Staff

Mr. Duarte Azevedo

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Nassrin Saffuri
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory