Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Julie RiesberryElementary Principalriesberryj@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Colleen FayLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timefayc@hcdsb.org
Mrs Sarah NunnElementary School Secretarynunns@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole WoodsChild and Youth Counsellorwoodsn@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Miss Paola BassiElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbassip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cassandra BisuttiElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3bisuttic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alicia FantinElementary Teacher, French - Corefantina@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna FernandesElementary Teacher, Grade 8fernandesj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cynthia FranklinElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4franklinc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon LeoneElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3leones@hcdsb.org
Ms. Liliana MatuteElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5matutel@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine J. O'BrienElementary Teacher, Grade 1o'brienc3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria PowerLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5/6powerv@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Graciela RayElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberrayg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy SanonElementary Teacher, Kindergartensanona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela SchrenkElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTschrenka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa SorokoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssorokol@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven ThompsonElementary Teacher, Grade 7thompsons2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne Van Werde-BaillyElementary Teacher, Kindergartenvanwerde-baillym@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark WhalingElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTwhalingm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter ArmaniosEducational Assistantarmaniosp@hcdsb.org
Miss Rebecca BestEducational Assistantbestr@hcdsb.org
Ms Lorraine Cotto OrtizEducational Assistant, Temporarycottoortizl@hcdsb.org
Tylerann DexterEducational Assistantdextert@hcdsb.org
Miss Alycia GuileEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingguilea@hcdsb.org
Miss Sharon RewaEducational Assistantrewas@hcdsb.org
Shelley SanderEducational Assistantsanders@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle SoaresDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsoaresm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison ZidnerDesignated Early Childhood Educatorzidneral@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Duarte Azevedo
Mr Anton Cleyenzey

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Ana Ellis
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory