Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Julie RiesberryElementary Principalriesberryj@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Colleen FayLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timefayc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tanya TaylorElementary School Secretarytaylort@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole WoodsChild and Youth Counsellorwoodsn@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Miss Paola BassiElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbassip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cassandra BisuttiElementary Teacher, Grade 1bisuttic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alicia FantinElementary Teacher, French - Corefantina@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cynthia FranklinElementary Teacher, Grade 4franklinc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Deanna GalassoElementary Teacher, Grade 8galassod@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole HamelElementary Teacher, Kindergartenhameln@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon LeoneElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3leones@hcdsb.org
Ms. Liliana MatuteElementary Teacher, Grade 5matutel@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina Morreale-IrvineElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4morreale-irvinec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine J. O'BrienElementary Teacher, Grade 1o'brienc3@hcdsb.org
Ms Vanessa PetruzziLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6petruzziv@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Graciela RayElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberrayg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosita RodriguesElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTrodriguesr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy SanonElementary Teacher, Kindergartensanona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela SchrenkElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTschrenka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa SorokoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssorokol@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven ThompsonElementary Teacher, Grade 6thompsons2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne Van Werde-BaillyElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2vanwerde-baillym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kendra AmbrosioEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeambrosiok@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter ArmaniosEducational Assistantarmaniosp@hcdsb.org
Miss Rebecca BestEducational Assistantbestr@hcdsb.org
Tylerann DexterEducational Assistantdextert@hcdsb.org
Mr Ondre FisherEducational Assistant, Temporaryfishero@hcdsb.org
Miss Dawn GroenEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundinggroend@hcdsb.org
Ms Christina NtokouEducational Assistantntokouc@hcdsb.org
Miss Sharon RewaEducational Assistantrewas@hcdsb.org
Miss Nassrin SaffuriEducational Assistant, Temporarysaffurin@hcdsb.org
Shelley SanderEducational Assistantsanders@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle SoaresDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsoaresm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison ZidnerDesignated Early Childhood Educatorzidneral@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Duarte Azevedo
Mr Anton Cleyenzey
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory