Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Brian MelansonElementary Principalmelansonb@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Colleen FayLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timefayc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tanya TaylorElementary School Secretarytaylort@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole WoodsChild and Youth Counsellorwoodsn@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Miss Paola BassiElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbassip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cassandra BisuttiElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3bisuttic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alicia FantinElementary Teacher, French - Corefantina@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cynthia FranklinElementary Teacher, Grade 4franklinc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon LeoneElementary Teacher, Grade 2leones@hcdsb.org
Ms. Liliana MatuteElementary Teacher, Grade 5matutel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Deanna ModaffariElementary Teacher, Grade 8modaffarid@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine J. O'BrienElementary Teacher, Grade 1o'brienc3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ruzica PericElementary Teacher, Grade 7pericr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauri PilozziElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpilozzil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosita RodriguesElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTrodriguesr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy SanonElementary Teacher, Kindergartensanona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa SorokoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssorokol@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven ThompsonElementary Teacher, Grade 6thompsons2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Fontina Ungolo EttorreElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTungoloettorref@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne Van Werde-BaillyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membervanwerde-baillym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristina ZekicElementary Teacher, Grade 3zekick@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kendra AmbrosioEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeambrosiok@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kendra AmbrosioEducational Assistant, Temporaryambrosiok@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter ArmaniosEducational Assistantarmaniosp@hcdsb.org
Ms Anita BenicEducational Assistantbenica@hcdsb.org
Tylerann DexterEducational Assistantdextert@hcdsb.org
Miss Dawn GroenEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundinggroend@hcdsb.org
Miss Alycia GuileEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingguilea@hcdsb.org
Ms Christina NtokouEducational Assistantntokouc@hcdsb.org
Miss Sharon RewaEducational Assistantrewas@hcdsb.org
Shelley SanderEducational Assistantsanders@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle SoaresDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsoaresm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison ZidnerDesignated Early Childhood Educatorzidneral@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Duarte Azevedo
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory