Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Nancy DinolfoElementary Principaldinolfon@hcdsb.org
Mr. Martin SimonElementary Vice-Principalsimonm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mr Kevin ColwillLibrary Technician Temporarycolwillk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Emanuela GenierOffice Assistantgenierl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sheila TrudellElementary School Secretarytrudells@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole WoodsChild and Youth Counsellorwoodsn@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Sandy Amaral GoncalvesElementary Teacher, Grade 5amaralgoncalvess@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adele BoisvertElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTboisverta@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine BradleyElementary Teacher, Grade 1bradleyc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy CampeseElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7campesea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susan CatalanoElementary Teacher, Grade 2catalanos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine CorreiaElementary Teacher, Kindergartencorreiac@hcdsb.org
Ms Lauren DonovanElementary Teacher, Grade 6donovanl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brent DuguidLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6duguidb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Fiona GauthierLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Membergauthierf@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy GuerinElementary Teacher, Grade 8guerinn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne HoughElementary Teacher, Grade 7houghj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Emily LangillElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3langille@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karolina LatusElementary Teacher, Kindergartenlatusk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stefani LinseElementary Teacher, Kindergartenlinses@hcdsb.org
Gloria McMayoni EtandaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core Frenchmcmayonietandag@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura MillerElementary Teacher, Grade 2millerla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nadia NapoleoneElementary Teacher, French - Corenapoleonen@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cindy NunesElementary Teacher, Grade 3nunesc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole PuricElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 8puricn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer Quinn-DiasElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberquinn-diasj@hcdsb.org
Ms Caitlyn RalezaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4ralezac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anita RamirezElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsramireza@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa RomaniwElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6romaniwl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annabella SanzsoleElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membersanzsolea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kari SlatteryElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 8slatteryka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lyndsay StewartElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5stewartl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine StollbergElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTstollbergc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna StulaElementary Teacher, Grade 7stulaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine WhiteElementary Teacher, Grade 1whitec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura CoulsonDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcoulsonl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Grace FabianoEducational Assistantfabianog@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly FlorDesignated Early Childhood Educatorflorke@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lucy GomesEducational Assistantgomesl@hcdsb.org
Miss Beth LirantzisEducational Assistantlirantzisb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Franca ParsonsEducational Assistantparsonsf@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jean Skasko-CaronEducational Assistantskasko-caronj@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. John Belerique
Mr. Marcello Vicinotti
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory