Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Vince ChinineaElementary Principalchinineav@hcdsb.org
Mr. Martin SimonElementary Vice-Principalsimonm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Maura BrophyOffice Assistantbrophym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sheila TrudellElementary School Secretarytrudells@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole WoodsChild and Youth Counsellorwoodsn@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Sandy Amaral GoncalvesElementary Teacher, Grade 5amaralgoncalvess@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adele BoisvertElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTboisverta@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine BradleyElementary Teacher, Grade 1bradleyc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy CampeseElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersioncampesea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susan CatalanoElementary Teacher, Grade 2catalanos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine CorreiaElementary Teacher, Kindergartencorreiac@hcdsb.org
Ms Lauren DonovanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdonovanl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary FucaElementary Teacher, Grade 6fucam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy GuerinElementary Teacher, Grade 7guerinn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne HoughElementary Teacher, Grade 4houghj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karolina LatusElementary Teacher, Kindergartenlatusk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stefani LinseElementary Teacher, Kindergartenlinses@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adriana LuburicElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTluburica@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura MillerElementary Teacher, Grade 2millerla@hcdsb.org
Ms Anna MulroyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Membermulroya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nadia NapoleoneElementary Teacher, French - Corenapoleonen@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cindy NunesElementary Teacher, Grade 3nunesc@hcdsb.org
Mrs Shannon PrychidnyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberprychidnys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole PuricElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8puricn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anita RamirezElementary Teacher, Grade 8ramireza@hcdsb.org
Mme Justyna RichardsElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionrichardsj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annabella SanzsoleElementary Teacher, Grade 4sanzsolea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kari SlatteryElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionslatteryka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lyndsay StewartElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2stewartl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine StollbergElementary Teacher, Grade 3stollbergc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna StulaElementary Teacher, Grade 7stulaa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kenneth WaringLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5 English Portion - F.I.waringk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine WhiteElementary Teacher, Grade 1whitec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura BallEducational Assistant, Temporaryballl@hcdsb.org
Ms Caroline ColesTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorcolesc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura CoulsonDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcoulsonl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Grace FabianoEducational Assistantfabianog@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly FlorDesignated Early Childhood Educatorflorke@hcdsb.org
Miss Beth LirantzisEducational Assistantlirantzisb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Franca ParsonsEducational Assistantparsonsf@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jean Skasko-CaronEducational Assistantskasko-caronj@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. John Belerique
Mr. Marcello Vicinotti

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms. Lidia Dacosta
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory