Staff Directory


Mr. Vince ChinineaElementary Principal
Mr. Martin SimonElementary Vice-Principal

Support Staff

Mrs. Maura BrophyOffice Assistant
Miss Nicole HintonLibrary Technician
Mrs. Sheila TrudellElementary School Secretary
Ms Nicole WoodsChild and Youth Counsellor

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Sandy Amaral GoncalvesElementary Teacher, Grade 5 French Immersion English
Mrs. Adele BoisvertElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Ms. Catherine BradleyElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Mrs. Amy CampeseElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersion
Ms. Susan CatalanoElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Catherine CorreiaElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms Lauren DonovanElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6
Ms. Mary FucaElementary Teacher, Grade 6
Ms. Nancy GuerinElementary Teacher, Grade 7
Ms. Joanne HoughElementary Teacher, Grade 5 English Portion of F.I.
Ms. Karolina LatusElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Stefani LinseElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Mrs. Adriana LuburicElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Ms. Laura MillerElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Ms Anna MulroyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Member
Ms. Nadia NapoleoneElementary Teacher, French - Core
Ms. Elyse NixonElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Ms. Cindy NunesElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Mrs Shannon PrychidnyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Ms. Nicole PuricElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8
Mrs. Anita RamirezElementary Teacher, Grade 8
Mme Justyna RichardsElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersion
Ms. Annabella SanzsoleElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Ms. Lyndsay StewartElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2
Ms. Christine StollbergElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3
Ms. Anna StulaElementary Teacher, Grade 7
Mr. Kenneth WaringLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5 English Portion - F.I.
Mrs. Christine WhiteElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Ms. Laura BallEducational Assistant, Temporary
Ms Caroline ColesTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Laura CoulsonDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Grace FabianoEducational Assistant
Ms. Kelly FlorDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Miss Beth LirantzisEducational Assistant
Mrs. Franca ParsonsEducational Assistant
Mrs. Jean Skasko-CaronEducational Assistant

Custodial Staff

Mr. John Belerique
Mr. Marcello Vicinotti

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms. Lidia Dacosta
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory