Staff Directory

Administration

Miss Karen DobbieElementary Principaldobbiek@hcdsb.org
Mr. Rory SneydElementary Vice-Principalsneydr@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Odete Da SilvaElementary Secretary - Temporary Assignmentdasilvao@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Odete Da SilvaOffice Assistantdasilvao@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tara HerodChild and Youth Counsellorherodt@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susan ShaverLibrary Technicianshavers@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Paulina AdamczewskiElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frenchadamczewskip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Chelsey AlexanderElementary Teacher, French - Corealexanderch@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nina AlexanderElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8 French Immersion, Frenchalexandern@hcdsb.org
Ms Victoria AmodeoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2 English Portion - F.I.amodeov@hcdsb.org
Ms. Loretta Ashley-SmithElementary Teacher, Grade 2ashley-smithl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deborah BarkerElementary Teacher, Grade 3barkerde@hcdsb.org
Megan BrachenLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1brachenm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Miriana BusijaElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchbusijam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina ChabotElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion, Frenchchabots@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elisa CiarrocchiElementary Teacher, Grade 1ciarrocchie@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mara CipollaElementary Teacher, Grade 4cipollam@hcdsb.org
Miss Katharine ClaytonElementary Teacher, Grade 2 English Portion of F.I.claytonk@hcdsb.org
Ms Jillian CoxLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6coxj@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria CuljakElementary Teacher, French Immersionculjakm@hcdsb.org
Mme Patricia DiPersioElementary Teacher, French - Early French Immersiondipersiop@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lindsay DiRaddoElementary Teacher, Grade 1 English Portion of F.I.diraddol@hcdsb.org
Mrs Samantha FerrittoElementary Teacher, Grade 7 English Portion of F.I.ferrittos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Aleksandra ForsythElementary Teacher, Grade 6forsytha@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew GriffinElementary Teacher, Grade 5griffinm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nia JamesElementary Teacher, Grade 7jamesn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alyson KoshyElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchkoshya@hcdsb.org
Mr Edward LargyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6 English Portion - F.I.largye@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara MacDonaldElementary Teacher, Grade 3 English Portion of F.I.macdonaldta@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie MaraiElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmarais@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nataly MarlinElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmarlinn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon MartinElementary Teacher, Grade 5martins2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gianni MastrellaElementary Teacher, Grade 4 English Portion of F.I.mastrellag@hcdsb.org
Ms. Antonella MenzellaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermenzellaa@hcdsb.org
Ms Scarlett MichaelElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchmichaels@hcdsb.org
Ms Mia MilicevicElementary Teacher, French - Coremilicevicm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer NicholsonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membernicholsonj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine O'BrienElementary Teacher, Grade 3o'brienc2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sophie PigonElementary Teacher, Grade 8pigons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brooke PowerElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion Englishpowerb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katelyn PriceElementary Teacher, French - Corepricek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melanie QuinnElementary Teacher, French - Early French Immersionquinnm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer RaineyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberraineyje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dianna RoseElementary Teacher, Grade 5rosed@hcdsb.org
Miss Natalie RosehartElementary Teacher, Grade 5 English Portion of F.I.rosehartn@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kristian SchmitzElementary Teacher, Grade 7 Musicschmitzk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Derek SebastianElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTsebastiand@hcdsb.org
Ms. Renee ShannonElementary Teacher, French - Coreshannonr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen SimperElementary Teacher, Grade 2simperk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary SitasElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTsitasm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Andrea StevensElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenstevensan@hcdsb.org
Mrs Anita TamElementary Teacher, Grade 5 French Immersion, Frenchtama@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bianca TrombettaElementary Teacher, Grade 4trombettab@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kenneth WaringElementary Teacher, Grade 8waringk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosalia ChristouEducational Assistantchristour@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maureen ConnollyEducational Assistantconnollym2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria CormierEducational Assistantcormierm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica DevineDesignated Early Childhood Educatordevineje@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria HernandezEducational Assistant, Temporaryhernandezm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Danielle JonesDesignated Early Childhood Educatorjonesd@hcdsb.org
Miss Sandra LeachEducational Assistant, Temporaryleachs@hcdsb.org
Ms Cassandra MeloEducational Assistantmeloc2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Fiona PegoraroEducational Assistantpegorarof@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Luzmaria PenninoEducational Assistantpenninol@hcdsb.org

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Sadaf Atif
Miss Anna-Maria Bottoni
Ms Edda Escudero
Miss Afsheen Khan
Mrs Cristina Nava
Ms Arusha Pabisch
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory