Staff Directory

Administration

Miss Karen DobbieElementary Principaldobbiek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana ComitoElementary Vice-Principalcomitod@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Odete Da SilvaOffice Assistantdasilvao@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tara HerodChild and Youth Counsellorherodt@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lorienne PavaoElementary School Secretarypavaol@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susan ShaverLibrary Technicianshavers@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Nina AlexanderElementary Teacher, French - Early French Immersionalexandern@hcdsb.org
Ms Emma AnifowoseElementary Teacher, French - Coreanifowosee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Loretta Ashley-SmithElementary Teacher, Grade 3ashley-smithl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deborah BarkerElementary Teacher, Grade 3barkerde@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha BrunoElementary Teacher, Grade 7 English Portion of F.I.brunos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Miriana BusijaElementary Teacher, French - Early French Immersionbusijam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina ChabotElementary Teacher, French - Early French Immersionchabots@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mara CipollaElementary Teacher, Grade 4cipollam@hcdsb.org
Mme Patricia DiPersioElementary Teacher, French - Early French Immersiondipersiop@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jason FrenzaElementary Teacher, Grade 5 English Portion of F.I.frenzaj@hcdsb.org
Miss Joanna GiacominiElementary Teacher, Grade 1 English Portion of F.I.giacominijo@hcdsb.org
Ms. Chelsey GomesElementary Teacher, French - Coregomesc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew GriffinElementary Teacher, Grade 5griffinm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alyson KoshyElementary Teacher, French Second Languagekoshya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara MacDonaldElementary Teacher, Grade 3 English Portion of F.I.macdonaldta@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie MaraiElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmarais@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nataly MarlinElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmarlinn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon MartinElementary Teacher, Grade 5martins2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gianni MastrellaElementary Teacher, Grade 4 English Portion of F.I.mastrellag@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark McHenryElementary Teacher, Grade 8mchenryma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Antonella MenzellaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermenzellaa@hcdsb.org
Ms Scarlett MichaelElementary Teacher, Grade 6 English Portion of F.I.michaels@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer NicholsonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membernicholsonj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine O'BrienElementary Teacher, Grade 3o'brienc2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brandi OlesElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherolesb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sophie PigonElementary Teacher, Grade 8pigons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Antonella PiresElementary Teacher, Grade 6piresan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katelyn PriceElementary Teacher, French - Corepricek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melanie QuinnElementary Teacher, French - Early French Immersionquinnm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer Quinn-DiasElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberquinn-diasj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa RomaniwElementary Teacher, Kindergartenromaniwl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kristian SchmitzElementary Teacher, Grade 7 Musicschmitzk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Derek SebastianElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTsebastiand@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen SimperElementary Teacher, Grade 2simperk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary SitasElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTsitasm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Andrea StevensElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenstevensan@hcdsb.org
Mr. Anita TamElementary Teacher, French - Early French Immersiontama@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bianca TrombettaElementary Teacher, Grade 4trombettab@hcdsb.org
Ms. Debra Wilkie AndersonElementary Teacher, Grade 1wilkieandersond@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosalia ChristouEducational Assistantchristour@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maureen ConnollyEducational Assistantconnollym2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria CormierEducational Assistantcormierm@hcdsb.org
Mrs Janice Evans-ChambersEducational Assistantevans-chambersj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalia JaworskaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorjaworskan@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Danielle JonesDesignated Early Childhood Educatorjonesd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Paola Lecanda AguilarDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlecandaaguilarpa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lindsey MacLellanDesignated Early Childhood Educatormaclellanl2@hcdsb.org
Ms Cassandra MeloEducational Assistantmeloc2@hcdsb.org
Miss Zhaohui MengEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingmengz@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Fiona PegoraroEducational Assistantpegorarof@hcdsb.org
Ms. Corinne WiltonEducational Assistantwiltonc@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Brad Cholette, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory