Staff Directory


Ms. Maria PasceriElementary Principal

Support Staff

Miss Meghan BellChild and Youth Counsellor
Mrs. Mary CassidyElementary School Secretary
Mrs Marija DeloreyLibrary Technician
Miss Noelle RichardsonOffice Assistant Enhanced Funding

Teaching Staff

Ms. Claire AldermanElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Amanda BrennanLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6
Mrs. Nella BuffoneElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Ms. Sandra Cece BeaupreElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms Brianne ChaffayLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1
Ms. Kelly DalyElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5
Ms. Mary DreithElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Ms. Erin DurhamElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Mr. Pauolo FaiazzaElementary Teacher, Grade 5
Ms. Maryann GarchinskiElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Ms. Katarina GeberElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Ms. Danielle GiraldiElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3
Ms. Rosaria Ligori-DiPronioElementary Teacher, French - Core
Ms. Teresa Mirassol-TendeiroElementary Teacher, French - Core
Mr. Christopher PortoElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6
Mr. John RapaiElementary Teacher, Grade 8
Ms. Diana RodinLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Member
Mr. Brian SchneberkElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Mr. Marcel SchwarzElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8
Ms. Karla SilvestriLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergarten
Mrs. Amy SoaresElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Arts
Ms Laura TrainaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Member
Ms. Lisa ZulianiElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergarten
Mrs. Barb BarberEducational Assistant
Miss Jennifer BrancoDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Darlene CheyneEducational Assistant
Ms. Patricia DesjardinsEducational Assistant
Ms. Jodie GoliniEducational Assistant
Ms. Ivanka GrodzinskiEducational Assistant
Mrs. Palmira HolmesDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Rossana PallottaDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Ms Katelyn PowellTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Shaminder RanaEducational Assistant
Ms. Kelly RankEducational Assistant
Mrs. Lindsay RankinEducational Assistant

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Marica Babic
Mr. Giuseppe Muia
Mr. Bruce Overholt

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Fikile Moyo
Miss Karlee Pagliacci
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory