Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Maria PasceriElementary Principalpascerim@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Miss Meghan BellChild and Youth Counsellorbellm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary CassidyElementary School Secretarycassidym@hcdsb.org
Mrs Victoria ClarksonLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timeclarksonv@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Claire AldermanElementary Teacher, Kindergartenaldermanc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annette AlexanderElementary Teacher, Grade 1alexandera@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nella BuffoneElementary Teacher, Grade 1buffonen@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra Cece BeaupreElementary Teacher, Kindergartencecebeaupres@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly DalyElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5dalyk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin DurhamElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdurhame@hcdsb.org
Mr. Pauolo FaiazzaElementary Teacher, Grade 5faiazzap@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maryann GarchinskiElementary Teacher, Grade 2garchinskim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katarina GeberElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membergeberka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danielle GiraldiElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3giraldida@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elyse LangElementary Teacher, Kindergartenlange@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosaria Ligori-DiPronioElementary Teacher, French - Coreligoridipronioro@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa MazzaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermazzam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa Mirassol-TendeiroElementary Teacher, French - Coremirassol-tendeirot@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher PortoElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6portoc@hcdsb.org
Mr. John RapaiElementary Teacher, Grade 8rapaij@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brian SchneberkElementary Teacher, Grade 4schneberkb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marcel SchwarzElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8schwarzm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy SoaresElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssoaresam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Eulalia VallveElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTvallvee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa ZulianiElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenzulianil@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Barb BarberEducational Assistantbarberb@hcdsb.org
Miss Jennifer BrancoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbrancoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Darlene CheyneEducational Assistantcheyned@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia DesjardinsEducational Assistantdesjardinspa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jodie GoliniEducational Assistantgolinij3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ivanka GrodzinskiEducational Assistantgrodzinskii@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Palmira HolmesDesignated Early Childhood Educatorholmesp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rossana PallottaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpallottaro@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shaminder RanaEducational Assistantranas@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly RankEducational Assistantrankk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lindsay RankinEducational Assistantrankinl@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Marica Babic
Mr. Giuseppe Muia
Mr. Bruce Overholt
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory