Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Maria PasceriElementary Principalpascerim@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Melissa BurnettChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporaryburnettm@hcdsb.org
Ms Deaana CerqueiraElementary School Secretarycerqueirad@hcdsb.org
Mrs Victoria ClarksonLibrary Technicianclarksonv@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Claire AldermanElementary Teacher, Grade 4aldermanc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annette AlexanderElementary Teacher, Grade 1alexandera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather BackElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbackh@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nella BuffoneElementary Teacher, Grade 1buffonen@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lee Anne BurkeElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberburkel@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra Cece BeaupreElementary Teacher, Grade 2cecebeaupres@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly DalyElementary Teacher, Grade 3dalyk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin DurhamElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdurhame@hcdsb.org
Mr. Pauolo FaiazzaElementary Teacher, Grade 8faiazzap@hcdsb.org
Mrs Maryann GarchinskiElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3garchinskim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katarina GeberElementary Teacher, Kindergartengeberka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danielle GiraldiElementary Teacher, Grade 3giraldida@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa HurleyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERThurleyva@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosaria Ligori-DiPronioElementary Teacher, French - Coreligoridipronioro@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa MazzaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermazzam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa Mirassol-TendeiroElementary Teacher, French - Coremirassol-tendeirot@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Diane Nedelko-SandowElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4nedelko-sandowd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher PortoElementary Teacher, Grade 5portoc@hcdsb.org
Mr. John RapaiElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8rapaij@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brian SchneberkElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6schneberkb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marcel SchwarzElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7schwarzm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy SoaresElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssoaresam@hcdsb.org
Ms Mary Anne TessariLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartentessarima@hcdsb.org
Ms Laura TrainaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membertrainal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Eulalia VallveElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTvallvee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa ZulianiElementary Teacher, Grade 2zulianil@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Barb BarberEducational Assistantbarberb@hcdsb.org
Miss Jennifer BrancoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbrancoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Darlene CheyneEducational Assistantcheyned@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia DesjardinsEducational Assistantdesjardinspa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rachel DrotarEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timedrotarr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jodie GoliniEducational Assistantgolinij3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ivanka GrodzinskiEducational Assistantgrodzinskii@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Palmira HolmesDesignated Early Childhood Educatorholmesp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rossana PallottaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpallottaro@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly RankEducational Assistantrankk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lindsay RankinEducational Assistantrankinl@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr Gianni Carlesimo
Mr. Giuseppe Muia
Mr. Bruce Overholt

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Monica De Leon Graf
Ms Erin O'Reilly
Miss Karlee Pagliacci
Ms Jennifer Wright
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory