Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Sonia SnyderElementary Principalsnyders@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Jennifer BaxterChild and Youth Counsellorbaxterj@hcdsb.org
Mr Brian D'SouzaLibrary Techniciand'souzab2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anna GuzzoOffice Assistant Enhanced Fundingguzzoa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carmelina RomanoElementary School Secretaryromanoc@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Anthony BiggsElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8biggsa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole BudakElementary Teacher, Grade 4budakn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katherine BurgessElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7burgesska@hcdsb.org
Mr Cory CorreiaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6 Extended Frenchcorreiac2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Siobhan CrossonElementary Teacher, Grade 2crossons@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanna Del FrateElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdelfratej@hcdsb.org
Ms Sophia FordLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6fords@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Dora HansonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhansond2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara HayElementary Teacher, Grade 1hays@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mariane IvancicElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion Englishivancicma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria JankowskiElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 8jankowskiv@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Diana KnezElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchknezd@hcdsb.org
Ms Gloria McMayoni EtandaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6 Extended Frenchmcmayonietandag@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie MedeirosElementary Teacher, Grade 1medeirosm3@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle MercadoElementary Teacher, Grade 3mercadom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Keri-Lee MullanLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO English as Second Languagemullank@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rita O'BrienElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 8o'brienr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica PalazzeseElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 5palazzesej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly SadowskyElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartensadowskyk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole SalisburyElementary Teacher, Grade 4salisburyn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anastasia SalukElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssaluka@hcdsb.org
Ms Adriana TataElementary Teacher, French - Coretataa2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Olivia Van WillElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3vanwillo@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria Alejandra WattsElementary Teacher, Grade 5wattsm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly YurganElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberyurgank@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jayde ZarafonitisElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7zarafonitisj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Darlene LaurendeauEducational Assistantlaurendeaud@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa LewisEducational Assistantlewisl@hcdsb.org
Ms Katelyn PowellTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorpowellk@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah SalowskiEducational Assistantsalowskis@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Gisele SheaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsheagi@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susan WaltonEducational Assistant, Temporarywaltons@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Ivica Simrak, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs Holly Eilia Dalal
Mrs. Maria Quinn
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory