Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Kelly Cascone-BrownElementary Principalcascone-brownk@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Jennifer BaxterChild and Youth Counsellorbaxterj@hcdsb.org
Mrs Sonia DunneOffice Assistant Enhanced Fundingdunnes@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Andrea HardyOffice Assistant Enhanced Fundinghardya@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jelena MilojevicLibrary Technicianmilojevicj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carmelina RomanoElementary School Secretaryromanoc@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Anthony BiggsElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8biggsa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole BudakElementary Teacher, Grade 4budakn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katherine BurgessElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6burgesska@hcdsb.org
Ms Caroline ChorzepaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4/5chorzepac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen CottrelleElementary Teacher, Grade 3cottrelleka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Siobhan CrossonElementary Teacher, Grade 2crossons@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanna Del FrateElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdelfratej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Dora HansonElementary Teacher, Grade 2hansond2@hcdsb.org
Ms Jordan HuffmanElementary Teacher, French - Corehuffmanj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mariane IvancicElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2ivancicma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Pauline LamersElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTlamerspa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne McLeanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcleanl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie MedeirosElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmedeirosm3@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle MercadoElementary Teacher, Grade 3mercadom@hcdsb.org
Mr Massimo MercuriLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Planning Timemercurim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina MifsudElementary Teacher, Grade 5 French Immersion Englishmifsudc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rita O'BrienElementary Teacher, Grade 7o'brienr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine Otshudi-AnangoElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 8otshudi-anangoc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica PalazzeseElementary Teacher, Grade 6palazzesej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly SadowskyElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartensadowskyk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole SalisburyElementary Teacher, Grade 4salisburyn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anastasia SalukElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssaluka@hcdsb.org
Ms Adriana TataElementary Teacher, French - Coretataa2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Olivia Van WillElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3vanwillo@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria Alejandra WattsElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5wattsm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ida WellsElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 6wellsid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly YurganElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberyurgank@hcdsb.org
Ms Seema AbrahamEducational Assistant, Temporaryabrahams@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Dolores FalcioniEducational Assistantfalcionid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Darlene LaurendeauEducational Assistantlaurendeaud@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa LewisEducational Assistantlewisl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary Lou LichaczEducational Assistantlichaczm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa ParadisEducational Assistantparadisl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Gisele SheaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsheagi@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Ivica Simrak, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Maria Quinn
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory