Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Kelly Cascone-BrownElementary Principalcascone-brownk@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Suzanne HylandOffice Assistanthylands@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jelena MilojevicLibrary Technicianmilojevicj@hcdsb.org
Mrs Rosemary NizicElementary School Secretarynizicr@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr Kurt BartlettElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8bartlettk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Anthony BiggsElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8biggsa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole BudakElementary Teacher, Grade 4budakn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katherine BurgessElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6burgesska@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen CottrelleElementary Teacher, Grade 3cottrelleka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Siobhan CrossonElementary Teacher, Grade 2crossons@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanna Del FrateElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdelfratej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Dora HansonElementary Teacher, Grade 2hansond2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mariane IvancicElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2ivancicma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Pauline LamersElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTlamerspa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lysandra MascarenhasElementary Teacher, Grade 1mascarenhasl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne McLeanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcleanl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie MedeirosElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmedeirosm3@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle MercadoElementary Teacher, Grade 3mercadom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rita O'BrienElementary Teacher, Grade 7o'brienr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine Otshudi-AnangoElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionotshudi-anangoc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica PalazzeseElementary Teacher, Grade 6palazzesej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Graciela RayElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberrayg@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly SadowskyElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartensadowskyk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole SalisburyElementary Teacher, Grade 4salisburyn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Olivia Van WillElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3vanwillo@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ida WellsElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionwellsid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly YurganElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberyurgank@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lucy GomesEducational Assistantgomesl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Darlene LaurendeauEducational Assistantlaurendeaud@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary Lou LichaczEducational Assistantlichaczm@hcdsb.org
Miss Anna MarquesEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingmarquesa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa ParadisEducational Assistantparadisl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cathy PavelakDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpavelakc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Gisele SheaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsheagi@hcdsb.org
I YuEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeyui@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Denis Cyr, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory