Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Emi BakaicElementary Principalbakaice@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Kirsten PaulChild and Youth Counsellorpaulk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karla RosatiElementary School Secretaryrosatik@hcdsb.org
Ms Tami SteinbergLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timesteinbergt@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Nicole CarrabettaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7carrabettan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda ChongElementary Teacher, Grade 6chongl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kaily CocciaElementary Teacher, Kindergartencocciaka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie CousensElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2cousenss@hcdsb.org
Mr. Leonardo D'EliaElementary Teacher, French - Cored'elial@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sonia DiNardoElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2dinardos@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lindsay DiRaddoElementary Teacher, Kindergartendiraddol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danielle HaleyElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3haleyd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine HolowatskyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberholowatskyc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marcia LeahyElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4leahym2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alezzandria NebioloLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2/3nebioloa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brandi OlesElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsolesb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jillian PomirkoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpomirkoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia RumbleElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5rumblep@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maja LipkoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlipkom@hcdsb.org
Ms Slobodanka Milanko-PogarcicEducational Assistantmilanko-pogarcics@hcdsb.org
Ms Julian MillerEducational Assistantmillerj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susan PitcherEducational Assistantpitchers@hcdsb.org
Ms Carla SeketaEducational Assistantseketac@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Kebe Ayana
Ms. Danuta Sikorska
Mr. Daniel Stemmler, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Mariam Rana
Miss Jackie Thorn
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory