Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Annalise Sofia StarrElementary Principalsofiastarra@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Beverly BenjaminLibrary Technicianbenjaminb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kirsten PaulChild and Youth Counsellorpaulk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karla RosatiElementary School Secretaryrosatik@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms Natalia BielLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3bieln@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda ChongElementary Teacher, Grade 8chongl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie CousensElementary Teacher, Grade 7cousenss@hcdsb.org
Mr. Leonardo D'EliaElementary Teacher, French - Cored'elial@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sonia DiNardoElementary Teacher, Grade 2dinardos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danielle HaleyElementary Teacher, Grade 1haleyd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine HolowatskyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberholowatskyc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marcia LeahyElementary Teacher, Grade 4leahym2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alezzandria NebioloLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5nebioloa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brandi OlesElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsolesb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jillian PomirkoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpomirkoj@hcdsb.org
Ms Sylvia RadachiewiczLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6radachiewiczs@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia RumbleElementary Teacher, Kindergartenrumblep@hcdsb.org
Ms Anita BocijEducational Assistant, Temporarysimjanovskaa@hcdsb.org
Ms Claudia CaruanaEducational Assistantcaruanac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maja LipkoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlipkom@hcdsb.org
Ms Slobodanka Milanko-PogarcicEducational Assistantmilanko-pogarcics@hcdsb.org
Ms Julian MillerEducational Assistantmillerj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susan PitcherEducational Assistantpitchers@hcdsb.org
Ms Carla SeketaEducational Assistantseketac@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Kebe Ayana
Ms. Danuta Sikorska
Mr. Daniel Stemmler, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Jackie Thorn
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory