Latest news

2021-2022 St. Luke Catholic School Council

It is with pleasure that we welcome our 2021-2022 Council Members!

Gerry BerginTina Forte
Anita Bocij (Non-Teacher Rep)Laurie McDougald
Andrea CarvalhoCarmelina Meraw
Diane CarvalhoJill Pomirko (Teacher Rep)
Boris CindricJulie Romanow
Ciara De JongSawsan Selwyn
Cathy DuncanAnnalise Sofia Starr (Principal)
Melanie ForschJackie Thorn

Congratulations to all and thank you for serving our school community this year.

Our first council meeting is scheduled for Monday, October 4 at 6:30 p.m

Rosati, Karla2021-2022 St. Luke Catholic School Council