Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Stephanie MacLeodElementary Principalmacleods@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Lynne AguiarElementary School Secretaryaguiarl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathleen LaSelvaLibrary Technicianlaselvak@hcdsb.org
Ms Laura MarajhChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporarymarajhl@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms Alyssa AmaralLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3amarala@hcdsb.org
Ms Katelyn AndrewsLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Planning Timeandrewsk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Courtney AndreyElementary Teacher, French - Coreandreyc@hcdsb.org
Ms Catherine AramanLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4/5aramanc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marcel BaticElementary Teacher, Grade 8baticma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nina BekanovicElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8bekanovicn@hcdsb.org
Miss Mary BrooksElementary Teacher, Grade 3brooksma@hcdsb.org
Ms Christina CalecaElementary Teacher, Grade 4calecac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lindsey Chamagua BurgosElementary Teacher, Grade 6chamaguaburgosl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer DysselhofElementary Teacher, Grade 2dysselhofj@hcdsb.org
Ms Cynthia FreireElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfreirec@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Renee Howieson-CroweElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2howieson-crowere@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria JohnstonElementary Teacher, Grade 1johnstonm2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Francine Lia-CalderwoodElementary Teacher, Grade 7lia-calderwoodf@hcdsb.org
Mr. Aaron LogarElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Memberlogara@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marlena MendoncaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermendoncam@hcdsb.org
Ms Kathleen MonizLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Teacher of the Artsmonizk@hcdsb.org
Miss Caitlin NolanElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTnolanca@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalie PaquetteElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpaquettena@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer QuiambaoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenquiambaoj@hcdsb.org
Ms Carolina Saenz-MolinaElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3saenz-molinac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kate SmithElementary Teacher, Kindergartensmithk@hcdsb.org
Ms Oksana TymczynaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5/6tymczynao@hcdsb.org
Ms. Connie BroadworthEducational Assistantbroadworthc@hcdsb.org
Ms Lindsey CochraneEducational Assistantcochranel2@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria D'EmilioTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatord'emiliom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tracey GouldEducational Assistantgouldt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lillian KosirDesignated Early Childhood Educatorkosirl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leah MasseEducational Assistantmassel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Gail MenesesEducational Assistantmenesesg@hcdsb.org
Mr Corey TennierEducational Assistanttennierc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Krystyna WellsDesignated Early Childhood Educatorwellsk@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Jean Spiers

Lunchtime Supervision

Mr Rajendra Persaud
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory