Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Sonia SnyderElementary Principalsnyders@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Lynne AguiarElementary School Secretaryaguiarl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly BlechschmidtChild and Youth Counsellorblechschmidtk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathleen LaSelvaLibrary Technicianlaselvak@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Kaylyn AdamsElementary Teacher, Grade 5adamsk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Courtney AndreyElementary Teacher, French - Coreandreyc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Andrew BadeauLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5/6badeaua@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marcel BaticElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8baticma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nina BekanovicElementary Teacher, Grade 8bekanovicn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lindsey Chamagua BurgosElementary Teacher, Grade 6chamaguaburgosl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathryn ChiappinoElementary Teacher, Grade 3chiappinok@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer DysselhofElementary Teacher, Grade 2dysselhofj@hcdsb.org
Ms Melissa FlorioLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenfloriom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosalia FordLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenfordr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Renee Howieson-CroweElementary Teacher, Grade 2howieson-crowere@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria JohnstonElementary Teacher, Grade 1johnstonm2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Francine Lia-CalderwoodElementary Teacher, Grade 7lia-calderwoodf@hcdsb.org
Mr. Aaron LogarElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Memberlogara@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Andrea LongoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artslongoa3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marlena MendoncaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermendoncam@hcdsb.org
Miss Caitlin NolanElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTnolanca@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalie PaquetteElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpaquettena@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer QuiambaoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenquiambaoj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kate SmithElementary Teacher, Kindergartensmithk@hcdsb.org
Ms Oksana TymczynaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4tymczynao@hcdsb.org
Ms. Connie BroadworthEducational Assistantbroadworthc@hcdsb.org
Ms Lindsey CochraneEducational Assistantcochranel2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tracey GouldEducational Assistantgouldt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lillian KosirDesignated Early Childhood Educatorkosirl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leah MasseEducational Assistantmassel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Gail MenesesEducational Assistantmenesesg@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cathy PavelakDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpavelakc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Krystyna WellsDesignated Early Childhood Educatorwellsk@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Jean Spiers
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory