Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Catherine ChomaElementary Principalchomac@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Maria PirruccioElementary School Secretarypirrucciom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marija SandovskiChild and Youth Counsellorsandovskim@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa SousaLibrary Techniciansousal@hcdsb.org
Mrs Kathryn StenhouseOffice Assistant - Temporarystenhousek@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms Jessica BrylaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4/5brylaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vittoria CoccoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcoccov@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dina DamettoElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherdamettod@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mirella DeFazioElementary Teacher, French - Coredefaziom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia DohertyElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4dohertyp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Doris FletcherElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3fletcherd2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert GranoElementary Teacher, Grade 4granor@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alpina HooverElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7hoovera@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elisiana HozjanElementary Teacher, Kindergartenhozjane@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Katarzyna IarossiElementary Teacher, Grade 3iarossik@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle KamlerElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artskamlermi@hcdsb.org
Mr. Miles Stephen KayElementary Teacher, Grade 8kaym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tania KayembaElementary Teacher, Grade 7kayembat@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosemarie LeeElementary Teacher, French - Coreleer@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Dawn LubanszkyElementary Teacher, Grade 1lubanszkyd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Constance MartinElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermartinc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jamie MedeirosElementary Teacher, Grade 2medeirosj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda MercantiElementary Teacher, Grade 6mercantia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amalia MesichElementary Teacher, Grade 6mesicha@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark MolderElementary Teacher, Grade 8molderma@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Emma-Lea MorrisonElementary Teacher, Grade 5morrisone@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ashley PelletierElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenpelletiera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauri PilozziElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherpilozzil@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathryn St. JeanElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2st.jeanka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jane Steer-ThackrayElementary Teacher, Grade 8steer-thackrayj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristina ZekicElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTzekick@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ljilja AtanasovskaEducational Assistantatanasovskal@hcdsb.org
Ms Caroline ColesTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorcolesc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mackenzie HeffernanEducational Assistantheffernanm@hcdsb.org
Ms Megan JolicoeurEducational Assistantjolicoeurm@hcdsb.org
Miss Robin Mc LeodEducational Assistantmcleodr@hcdsb.org
Miss Amanda MucciDesignated Early Childhood Educatormuccia@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anne-Marie NicholsonEducational Assistantnicholsona@hcdsb.org
Ms Ruth PaulEducational Assistant, Temporarypaulr@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Lynn Babinger, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory