Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Catherine ChomaElementary Principalchomac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin ScannellElementary Vice-Principalscannelle@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Sonia DunneOffice Assistantdunnes@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria PirruccioElementary School Secretarypirrucciom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marija SandovskiChild and Youth Counsellorsandovskim@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa SousaLibrary Techniciansousal@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Alyssa CampagnoloElementary Teacher, Grade 5campagnoloa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mirella DeFazioElementary Teacher, French - Coredefaziom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia DohertyElementary Teacher, Grade 4dohertyp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie FiorilloElementary Teacher, Grade 4fiorillos@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Doris FletcherElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3fletcherd2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Donna GenoveseElementary Teacher, French - Coregenovesed@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary GonczElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2gonczm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert GranoElementary Teacher, Grade 4granor@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alpina HooverElementary Teacher, Grade 6hoovera@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elisiana HozjanElementary Teacher, Kindergartenhozjane@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Katarzyna IarossiElementary Teacher, Grade 3iarossik@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle KamlerElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artskamlermi@hcdsb.org
Mr. Miles Stephen KayElementary Teacher, Grade 8kaym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tania KayembaElementary Teacher, Grade 7kayembat@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosemarie LeeElementary Teacher, French - Coreleer@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Danielle LourencoElementary Teacher, Grade 7lourencod@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Dawn LubanszkyElementary Teacher, Grade 1lubanszkyd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Constance MartinElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermartinc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jamie MedeirosElementary Teacher, Grade 3medeirosj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Marie MendiolaElementary Teacher, Grade 2mendiolam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda MercantiElementary Teacher, Grade 8mercantia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amalia MesichElementary Teacher, Grade 6mesicha@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark MolderElementary Teacher, Grade 5molderma@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Emma-Lea MorrisonElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenmorrisone@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ashley PelletierElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenpelletiera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brooke PowerElementary Teacher, Grade 8powerb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathryn St. JeanElementary Teacher, Grade 1st.jeanka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary VavroElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTvavrom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Judy AmblerEducational Assistantamblerj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ljilja AtanasovskaEducational Assistantatanasovskal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stacey DobsonDesignated Early Childhood Educatordobsonst@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Dolores FalcioniEducational Assistantfalcionid@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mackenzie HeffernanEducational Assistantheffernanm@hcdsb.org
Miss Amanda MucciDesignated Early Childhood Educatormuccia@hcdsb.org
Ms Vanessa Sanchez-MedinaEducational Assistantsanchez-medinav@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Lynn Babinger, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory