Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Angelina BardenElementary Principalbardena@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Stephanie De FrancescoChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporarydefrancescos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary-Jo LambertElementary School Secretarylambertm@hcdsb.org
Ms Tami SteinbergLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timesteinbergt@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Catherine AgroElementary Teacher, Grade 3agroc@hcdsb.org
Ms Alejandra Arce MontoyaElementary Teacher, French - Corearcemontoyaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosanna CostantiniElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcostantinir@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elaine DalyElementary Teacher, Grade 1dalye@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Gisella Di FronzoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdifronzog@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Charlene FazzariElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4fazzaric@hcdsb.org
Miss Danyelle FisherElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8fisherd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tracy Freitas PaprockiElementary Teacher, Grade 4freitaspaprockit@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia HaganElementary Teacher, Grade 2haganp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kashanna HillElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6hillka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cara HinkleyElementary Teacher, Grade 7hinkleyc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Justin KeenanElementary Teacher, Grade 8keenanj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rose LeoneElementary Teacher, French - Coreleoner@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katherine LombosElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6lombosk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tania MedeirosElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmedeirost@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susan PetruccelliElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberpetruccellis@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda SavelElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartensavell@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosanna ServinisElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2servinisr@hcdsb.org
Miss Nadia AliEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingalin@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle BrooksEducational Assistantbrooksm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley GagneEducational Assistantgagnea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lidia KrylaEducational Assistantkrylal@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Martha PachecoEducational Assistant, Temporarypachecom@hcdsb.org
Ms Melissa PellizzariTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorpellizzarim@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Paula SalvucciEducational Assistantsalvuccip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn SpelmanTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorspelmank@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen TaylorEducational Assistanttaylorc@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Marjana Vrucaj
Mrs. Michelle Watkins

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Linda Barr
Ms Cindy Connors
Miss Jacqueline Martini
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory