Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Angelina BardenElementary Principalbardena@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Paola Giordani-MurrayChild and Youth Counsellorgiordanip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary-Jo LambertElementary School Secretarylambertm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anita VeenendaalLibrary Technicianveenendaala@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Catherine AgroElementary Teacher, Grade 1agroc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia CainElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcainp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosanna CostantiniElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcostantinir@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elaine DalyElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2dalye@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Gisella Di FronzoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdifronzog@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Charlene FazzariElementary Teacher, Grade 3fazzaric@hcdsb.org
Miss Danyelle FisherElementary Teacher, Grade 8fisherd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tracy Freitas PaprockiElementary Teacher, Grade 4freitaspaprockit@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia HaganElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3haganp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kashanna HillElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6hillka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cara HinkleyElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7hinkleyc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Justin KeenanElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8keenanj@hcdsb.org
Ms Lana KhaderElementary Teacher, Grade 7khaderl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rose LeoneElementary Teacher, French Second Languageleoner@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katherine LombosElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5lombosk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tania MedeirosElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmedeirost@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susan PetruccelliElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenpetruccellis@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda SavelElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartensavell@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosanna ServinisElementary Teacher, Grade 1servinisr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole ZinkannElementary Teacher, Kindergartenzinkannn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle BrooksEducational Assistantbrooksm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rachel DrotarEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timedrotarr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katerina FrameDesignated Early Childhood Educatorframek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley GagneEducational Assistantgagnea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Krista ManzinDesignated Early Childhood Educatormanzinkr@hcdsb.org
Ms Melissa PellizzariTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorpellizzarim@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Paula SalvucciEducational Assistantsalvuccip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leah SimonEducational Assistantsimonl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen TaylorEducational Assistanttaylorc@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Julio Rivas Gonzalez
Mrs. Marjana Vrucaj
Mrs. Michelle Watkins

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Linda Barr
Ms Cindy Connors
Miss Jacqueline Martini
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory