Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Nick LarattaElementary Principallarattan@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Natalie Chong TaiLibrary Technicianchongtain@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Valeria FreezeElementary School Secretaryfreezev@hcdsb.org
Mrs Robin StolteOffice Assistant - Temporarystolter@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Dorothy AllmanElementary Teacher, Grade 4allmand@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer BentoElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8bentoj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria CafazzoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercafazzom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vittoria CoccoElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6coccov@hcdsb.org
Miss Nicole CommissoElementary Teacher, Grade 8commisson@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria CsikeszElementary Teacher, Grade 1csikeszm@hcdsb.org
Ms Julia DeSantisLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1desantisj2@hcdsb.org
Ms Natalie DiscenzaElementary Teacher, Grade 5discenzan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly DormerElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdormerk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alexandra FairfieldElementary Teacher, Grade 3fairfielda@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dana FerrelliElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3ferrellid@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa FosterElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfosterm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark FranciscoElementary Teacher, Grade 8franciscom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anna GoodallElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTgoodalla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dana HansonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERThansond@hcdsb.org
Ms. Krista HutchinsonElementary Teacher, Grade 1hutchinsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jeanette KolicElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2kolicj@hcdsb.org
Miss Leila KoritkoElementary Teacher, Grade 5koritkol@hcdsb.org
Mr Jonathan MiszukLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7miszukj@hcdsb.org
Mrs Ashley MovreElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6movrea@hcdsb.org
Mr. Remo SabatelliElementary Teacher, Grade 6sabatellir@hcdsb.org
Ms. Edna SoaresElementary Teacher, Kindergartensoarese@hcdsb.org
Ms. Antonella TataElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membertataa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura TildesleyElementary Teacher, French - Coretildesleyl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erika TrottElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 5/6trotte@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth YatesElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5yatese@hcdsb.org
Ms Roseline AkinkuotuEducational Assistant, Temporaryakinkuotur@hcdsb.org
Miss Kerry AveryEducational Assistantaveryk@hcdsb.org
Mr Tiago BorgesEducational Assistant, Temporaryborgest@hcdsb.org
Miss Kayisha CampbellEducational Assistant, Temporarycampbellk2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy CormierEducational Assistantcormiera@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Coreen DaCostaEducational Assistantdacostac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Daniela FerraroDesignated Early Childhood Educatorferrarod@hcdsb.org
Ms Kylie McCaffertyEducational Assistant, Temporarymccaffertyk@hcdsb.org
Miss Zhaohui MengEducational Assistant Permanent Part Time Tempmengz@hcdsb.org
Miss Zhaohui MengEducational Assistant, Enhanced Funding Perm PTmengz@hcdsb.org
Camielle MioEducational Assistant, Temporarymioc@hcdsb.org
Ms Cristina PetrovicEducational Assistantpetrovicc@hcdsb.org
Ms Brooklyn RozarioTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorrozariob@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Angelo Ippolito, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Ms. Mirjana Radojkovic
Mrs. Lucia Vieira

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Michelle Trowell
Julieanne Villati
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory