Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Nick LarattaElementary Principallarattan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marissa PittElementary Vice-Principalpittm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Natalie Chong TaiLibrary Technicianchongtain@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Valeria FreezeElementary School Secretaryfreezev@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marija SandovskiChild and Youth Counsellorsandovskim@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Dorothy AllmanElementary Teacher, Grade 6allmand@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer BentoElementary Teacher, Grade 7bentoj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria CafazzoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercafazzom@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marc CateriniElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcaterinim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley ClarkElementary Teacher, Grade 4clarka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vittoria CoccoElementary Teacher, Grade 5coccov@hcdsb.org
Miss Nicole CommissoElementary Teacher, Grade 8commisson@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria CsikeszElementary Teacher, Grade 1csikeszm@hcdsb.org
Ms Danielle DemersLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1demersd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary DisabatinoElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchdisabatinom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly DormerElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdormerk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alexandra FairfieldElementary Teacher, Grade 3fairfielda@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dana FerrelliElementary Teacher, Grade 3ferrellid@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa FosterElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfosterm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shelli FoxElementary Teacher, Grade 7foxs@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark FranciscoElementary Teacher, Grade 8franciscom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anna GoodallElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTgoodalla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Krista HutchinsonElementary Teacher, Grade 1hutchinsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jeanette KolicElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3kolicj@hcdsb.org
Miss Leila KoritkoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenkoritkol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda MuzzinLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6muzzina@hcdsb.org
Mrs Shannon PrychidnyElementary Teacher, Grade 5 French Immersion Englishprychidnys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria RiddellLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2riddellv@hcdsb.org
Mr. Remo SabatelliElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6sabatellir@hcdsb.org
Ms. Edna SoaresElementary Teacher, Kindergartensoarese@hcdsb.org
Ms. Antonella TataElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membertataa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura TildesleyElementary Teacher, French - Coretildesleyl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erika TrottElementary Teacher, French - Coretrotte@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth YatesElementary Teacher, Grade 8yatese@hcdsb.org
Miss Kerry AveryEducational Assistant, Temporaryaveryk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lucy BianchiEducational Assistantbianchil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie CaprettaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcaprettame@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy CormierEducational Assistantcormiera@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Coreen DaCostaEducational Assistantdacostac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Gail DeboskyEducational Assistantdeboskyg@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Daniela FerraroDesignated Early Childhood Educatorferrarod@hcdsb.org
Miss Victoria KondratEducational Assistantkondratv@hcdsb.org
Ms Cristina PetrovicEducational Assistantpetrovicc@hcdsb.org
Miss Brooke RorkeEducational Assistantrorkeb@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Angelo Ippolito, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Ms. Mirjana Radojkovic
Mrs. Lucia Vieira

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Marcela DiTizio
Ms Ariana Lemus De Padilla
Ms Catalina Reilly
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory