Staff Directory


Mrs. Ann-Marie MelchionnaElementary Vice-Principal

Support Staff

Miss Jennifer BromleyChild and Youth Counsellor
Mrs. Christine Julien-SullivanLibrary Technician
Mrs. Claudia PalucciElementary School Secretary
Mrs. Maureen ShawOffice Assistant

Teaching Staff

Ms Katelyn AndradeLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2
Ms. Caroline BeltrandaLTO Elementary Teacher - Uncertified, LTO Core French
Miss Rebecca BramleyElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Ms. Stephanie CarreiroElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Arts
Mrs. Giuseppina CarusoElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Mr. Carlo CerminaraElementary Teacher, Grade 5
Ms. Maria ChavesElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Daphne CoutureElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Mrs. Teresa CrawfordLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Member
Ms. Nycole CupidoElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2
Ms. Lindsay DalliElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Mrs. Rosa DevitoElementary Teacher, French - Core
Ms. Renee DorigiolaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Ms. Kataryna FilipowichLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1
Ms. Andrea FoderaroElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Mrs Jessica GomesElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Mr. Brian HogervorstElementary Teacher, Grade 6
Ms. Christina KennedyElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Mr. Alexander KluttElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Mrs Shanna LepineElementary Teacher, Grade 5
Ms. Rebecca Paribello-OrsiniElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Mr Daniel SalamaszekLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7/8
Miss Joan SalvatoreElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Mr. Michael SawchukElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Ms. Brittany SmithElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Mrs. Amy SpurrellElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8
Ms Kaitlin StouteLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Member
Mr. Jesse ThomasElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6
Mrs. Rosina ThompsonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Ms. Meghan TurchynElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Ms. Nicole WirkowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4
Ms. Kaitlin YoungElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5
Mr. Wayne BrownEducational Assistant
Ms. Laura BurrellDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Tammy CampbellEducational Assistant
Miss Sonia CoralEducational Assistant, Temporary
Ms. Ani DragolliDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Miss Zubia FaranEducational Assistant
Mrs. Marjolein FedoryshynDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Ms Sarah GalloEducational Assistant
Mr Norman HenryEducational Assistant
Mrs. Margaret KeenanEducational Assistant
Ms. Luba KrushelnyckyEducational Assistant
Ms Jacqueline LavioletteEducational Assistant
Mrs. Rina Mac DonaldEducational Assistant
Ms Laura MarajhEducational Assistant, Temporary
Ms. Shannon MartinsTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Rose OrlandiEducational Assistant
Ms Amanda RocheleauEducational Assistant
Mr. Brian ShikataniEducational Assistant
Ms. Melanie SmidtDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Magen StrettonEducational Assistant
Ms. Melissa SwiderskiDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Sasha ZomboriEducational Assistant

Custodial Staff

Mr. Salvador Mondejar, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms. Iram Faiz
Miss Lei Jiang
Miss Rukhsana Parveen
Elementary School SecretaryStaff Directory