Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Daniela AttardoElementary Principalattardod@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ann-Marie MelchionnaElementary Vice-Principalmelchionnaa@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Jennifer BromleyChild and Youth Counsellorbromleyje@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jennifer CommissoElementary Secretary - Temporary Assignmentcommissoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine Julien-SullivanLibrary Technicianjulien-sullivanc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maureen ShawOffice Assistantshawm2@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs Tonya AmorusoElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8amorusot@hcdsb.org
Mrs Natalie AssettinoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTassettinon@hcdsb.org
Mrs Alicia BakerElementary Teacher, Grade 2bakera@hcdsb.org
Mrs Rebecca BramleyElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbramleyr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lindsay BrowneElementary Teacher, Grade 1brownel@hcdsb.org
Mrs Stephanie CarreiroElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artscarreiros@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Giuseppina CarusoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercarusog@hcdsb.org
Mr. Carlo CerminaraElementary Teacher, Grade 5cerminarac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria ChavesElementary Teacher, Kindergartenchavesm@hcdsb.org
Mrs Daphne CoutureElementary Teacher, Grade 3coutured@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nycole CupidoElementary Teacher, Kindergartencupidon@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven CurtoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artscurtost@hcdsb.org
Miss Madison CvetasLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Special Education Teachercvetasm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosa DevitoElementary Teacher, French - Coredevitor@hcdsb.org
Ms. Renee DorigiolaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdorigiolar@hcdsb.org
Ms Kathleen FitzgeraldLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenfitzgeraldk@hcdsb.org
Ms Jessica GomesElementary Teacher, Kindergartengomesje@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary GonczElementary Teacher, Grade 1gonczm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dalia HeneinElementary Teacher, French - Coreheneind@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brian HogervorstElementary Teacher, Grade 6hogervorstb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natasha JonesElementary Teacher, Grade 1jonesn2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina KennedyElementary Teacher, Kindergartenkennedyc3@hcdsb.org
Mr. Alexander KluttElementary Teacher, Grade 6klutta@hcdsb.org
Mrs Shanna LepineElementary Teacher, Grade 4lepines@hcdsb.org
Mrs Danielle McKayElementary Teacher, Grade 8mckayda@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura NasatoElementary Teacher, Grade 2nasatola@hcdsb.org
Mrs Rebecca Paribello-OrsiniElementary Teacher, Grade 3paribello-orsinir@hcdsb.org
Ms Megan ProctorLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenproctorm@hcdsb.org
Ms Sylvia RadachiewiczLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4radachiewiczs@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria RuncoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenruncom@hcdsb.org
Mrs Joan SalvatoreElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membersalvatorej@hcdsb.org
Ms Rachel SehnElementary Teacher, Kindergartensehnr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brittany SmithElementary Teacher, Kindergartensmithb3@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy SpurrellElementary Teacher, Grade 7spurrella@hcdsb.org
Mrs Francine StaplesElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8staplesf@hcdsb.org
Ms Kaitlin StouteElementary Teacher, Grade 4stoutek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosina ThompsonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberthompsonr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Meghan TurchynElementary Teacher, Grade 3turchynm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole WirkowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5wirkowskin@hcdsb.org
Ms. Iryna YatskivLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Teacher of the Artsyatskivi@hcdsb.org
Mrs Kaitlin YoungElementary Teacher, Grade 2youngk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Wayne BrownEducational Assistantbrownw@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura BurrellDesignated Early Childhood Educatorburrelll@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tammy CampbellEducational Assistantcampbellt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth ColuccioDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcoluccioe@hcdsb.org
Ms Catarina DeanovicTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatordeanovicc@hcdsb.org
Mrs Ani DragolliDesignated Early Childhood Educatordragollia@hcdsb.org
Miss Zubia FaranEducational Assistantfaranz@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Marjolein FedoryshynDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfedoryshynm@hcdsb.org
Ms Alanna FerracutiEducational Assistant, Temporaryferracutia@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Margaret KeenanEducational Assistantkeenanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Luba KrushelnyckyEducational Assistantkrushelnyckyl@hcdsb.org
Ms Jacqueline LavioletteEducational Assistantlaviolettej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rina Mac DonaldEducational Assistantmacdonaldr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon MartinsTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormartinss@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Constance NumekovarEducational Assistant, Temporarynumekovarc@hcdsb.org
Ms Sheila PennyEducational Assistant, Temporarypennys@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Terry PilonEducational Assistantpilont@hcdsb.org
Ms Amanda RocheleauEducational Assistantrocheleaua@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brian ShikataniEducational Assistantshikatanibr@hcdsb.org
Mrs Melanie SmidtDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsmidtme@hcdsb.org
Miss Diane TeixeiraEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingteixeirad@hcdsb.org
Mr Paul VandervekenEducational Assistant, Temporaryvandervekenp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sasha ZomboriEducational Assistantzomboris@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Salvador Mondejar, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Julian Ibrahim
Elementary School SecretaryStaff Directory