Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Daniela AttardoElementary Principalattardod@hcdsb.org
Mr. David FitzpatrickElementary Vice-Principalfitzpatrickd@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Jennifer BromleyChild and Youth Counsellorbromleyje@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jennifer CommissoElementary Secretary - Temporary Assignmentcommissoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine Julien-SullivanLibrary Technicianjulien-sullivanc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maureen ShawOffice Assistantshawm2@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms Katelyn AndradeElementary Teacher, Grade 3andradek@hcdsb.org
Mrs Natalie AssettinoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTassettinon@hcdsb.org
Mrs Alicia BakerElementary Teacher, Grade 2bakera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Caroline BeltrandaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core Frenchbeltrandac@hcdsb.org
Ms Amanda BoudreauElementary Teacher, Kindergartenboudreaua@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Giuseppina CarusoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercarusog@hcdsb.org
Ms Miranda CassanoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1cassanom@hcdsb.org
Mr. Carlo CerminaraElementary Teacher, Grade 5cerminarac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria ChavesElementary Teacher, Kindergartenchavesm@hcdsb.org
Ms Theresa ClarksonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1clarksont@hcdsb.org
Ms Rebecca CopelandLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4copelandr@hcdsb.org
Mrs Daphne CoutureElementary Teacher, Grade 3coutured@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nycole CupidoElementary Teacher, Kindergartencupidon@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven CurtoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artscurtost@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danielle Della-SpinaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdella-spinad@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosa DevitoElementary Teacher, French - Coredevitor@hcdsb.org
Ms. Renee DorigiolaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdorigiolar@hcdsb.org
Ms. Giulia FerriElementary Teacher, Grade 8ferrig@hcdsb.org
Ms Jessica GomesElementary Teacher, Kindergartengomesje@hcdsb.org
Ms Victoria GomezLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7/8gomezv@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary GonczElementary Teacher, Grade 1gonczm@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole HamelElementary Teacher, Kindergartenhameln@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dalia HeneinElementary Teacher, French - Coreheneind@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brian HogervorstElementary Teacher, Grade 6hogervorstb@hcdsb.org
Ms Melissa JamesElementary Teacher, Grade 4jamesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina KennedyElementary Teacher, Kindergartenkennedyc3@hcdsb.org
Mr. Alexander KluttElementary Teacher, Grade 6klutta@hcdsb.org
Ms Helen KostermanElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artskostermanh@hcdsb.org
Ms Pauline LawroLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4lawrop@hcdsb.org
Mrs Danielle McKayElementary Teacher, Grade 8mckayda@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura NasatoElementary Teacher, Grade 2nasatola@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria PowerElementary Teacher, Grade 7powerv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria RiddellElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherriddellv@hcdsb.org
Ms Alyson RutherfordElementary Teacher, Grade 1rutherforda@hcdsb.org
Mrs Joan SalvatoreElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membersalvatorej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brittany SmithElementary Teacher, Kindergartensmithb3@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jesse ThomasElementary Teacher, Grade 3thomasj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosina ThompsonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberthompsonr@hcdsb.org
Ms Kayla TosteElementary Teacher, Grade 5tostek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jenna VasiliaskasLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6vasiliaskasj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole WirkowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 4wirkowskin@hcdsb.org
Mrs Kaitlin YoungElementary Teacher, Grade 2youngk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen AndraeEducational Assistantandraek@hcdsb.org
Macey AugerEducational Assistantaugerm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Saara BollaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbollas@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura BurrellDesignated Early Childhood Educatorburrelll@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth ColuccioDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcoluccioe@hcdsb.org
Mrs Ani DragolliDesignated Early Childhood Educatordragollia@hcdsb.org
Miss Zubia FaranEducational Assistantfaranz@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Marjolein FedoryshynDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfedoryshynm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Luz Adriana Hernandez CastroEducational Assistanthernandezcastrol2@hcdsb.org
Ms Jessica HowdenEducational Assistant, Temporaryhowdenj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Margaret KeenanEducational Assistantkeenanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Luba KrushelnyckyEducational Assistantkrushelnyckyl@hcdsb.org
Ms Jacqueline LavioletteEducational Assistantlaviolettej@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas LazarovitchEducational Assistantlazarovitcht@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rina Mac DonaldEducational Assistantmacdonaldr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon MartinsTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormartinss@hcdsb.org
Ms Kylie McCaffertyEducational Assistantmccaffertyk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Constance NumekovarEducational Assistantnumekovarc@hcdsb.org
Ms Omaima RashedEducational Assistantrashedo@hcdsb.org
Ms Amanda RocheleauEducational Assistantrocheleaua@hcdsb.org
Ms Jennifer SilvaEducational Assistantsilvaj@hcdsb.org
Mrs Melanie SmidtDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsmidtme@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer SwietekEducational Assistantswietekj@hcdsb.org
Miss Diane TeixeiraEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingteixeirad@hcdsb.org
Mr Paul VandervekenEducational Assistantvandervekenp@hcdsb.org
Miss Michelle VergeEducational Assistantvergem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sasha ZomboriEducational Assistantzomboris@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Nelson Acevedo Serna, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Julian Ibrahim
Elementary School SecretaryStaff Directory