Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Daniela AttardoElementary Principalattardod@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ann-Marie MelchionnaElementary Vice-Principalmelchionnaa@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Miss Jennifer BromleyChild and Youth Counsellorbromleyje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer CommissoElementary Secretary - Temporary Assignmentcommissoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine Julien-SullivanLibrary Technicianjulien-sullivanc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maureen ShawOffice Assistantshawm2@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Miss Tonya AmorusoElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8amorusot@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalie AssettinoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTassettinon@hcdsb.org
Mrs Alicia BakerElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbakera@hcdsb.org
Miss Rebecca BramleyElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbramleyr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie CarreiroElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artscarreiros@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Giuseppina CarusoElementary Teacher, Grade 2carusog@hcdsb.org
Mr. Carlo CerminaraElementary Teacher, Grade 5cerminarac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria ChavesElementary Teacher, Kindergartenchavesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Daphne CoutureElementary Teacher, Kindergartencoutured@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nycole CupidoElementary Teacher, Grade 2cupidon@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven CurtoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artscurtost@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lindsay DalliElementary Teacher, Grade 1dallil@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosa DevitoElementary Teacher, French - Coredevitor@hcdsb.org
Ms. Renee DorigiolaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdorigiolar@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jessica GomesElementary Teacher, Grade 1gomesje@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary GonczElementary Teacher, Grade 1gonczm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dalia HeneinElementary Teacher, French - Coreheneind@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brian HogervorstElementary Teacher, Grade 6hogervorstb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina KennedyElementary Teacher, Kindergartenkennedyc3@hcdsb.org
Mr. Alexander KluttElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7klutta@hcdsb.org
Mrs Shanna LepineElementary Teacher, Grade 5lepines@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa MarchesanoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1marchesanom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danielle McKayElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8mckayda@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura NasatoElementary Teacher, Grade 2nasatola@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca Paribello-OrsiniElementary Teacher, Grade 3paribello-orsinir@hcdsb.org
Miss Joan SalvatoreElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membersalvatorej@hcdsb.org
Ms Rachel SehnLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartensehnr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brittany SmithElementary Teacher, Kindergartensmithb3@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy SpurrellElementary Teacher, Grade 8spurrella@hcdsb.org
Ms Francine StaplesElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8staplesf@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jesse ThomasElementary Teacher, Grade 6thomasj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosina ThompsonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberthompsonr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Meghan TurchynElementary Teacher, Grade 3turchynm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole WirkowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5wirkowskin@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kaitlin YoungElementary Teacher, Grade 2youngk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Wayne BrownEducational Assistantbrownw@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura BurrellDesignated Early Childhood Educatorburrelll@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tammy CampbellEducational Assistantcampbellt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth ColuccioDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcoluccioe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ani DragolliDesignated Early Childhood Educatordragollia@hcdsb.org
Miss Zubia FaranEducational Assistantfaranz@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Marjolein FedoryshynDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfedoryshynm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Margaret KeenanEducational Assistantkeenanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Luba KrushelnyckyEducational Assistantkrushelnyckyl@hcdsb.org
Ms Jacqueline LavioletteEducational Assistantlaviolettej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rina Mac DonaldEducational Assistantmacdonaldr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon MartinsTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormartinss@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Terry PilonEducational Assistantpilont@hcdsb.org
Ms Amanda RocheleauEducational Assistantrocheleaua@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brian ShikataniEducational Assistantshikatanibr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie SmidtDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsmidtme@hcdsb.org
Miss Diane TeixeiraEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingteixeirad@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sasha ZomboriEducational Assistantzomboris@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Salvador Mondejar, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Nisreen Akkawi
Ms Julian Ibrahim
Elementary School SecretaryStaff Directory