Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Christopher TilleyElementary Principaltilleyc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elisa CareyElementary Vice-Principalcareyel@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Heather CadetChild and Youth Counsellorcadeth@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer MulliganElementary School Secretarymulliganj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne SpotoLibrary Technicianspotoj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Brittany BarclayElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8barclayb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel ByrnesElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5byrnesd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Renee De SimoneElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdesimoner@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison EnnaffatiElementary Teacher, Kindergartenennaffatia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather FrederickElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberfrederickh@hcdsb.org
Mme Rachel GagneElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion Englishgagner@hcdsb.org
Ms. Monique GoodmanElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTgoodmanm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ryan HaganElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhaganr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary Anne InnesElementary Teacherinnesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria JankowskiElementary Teacherjankowskiv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dina KnightElementary Teacher, Grade 2knightd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Janelle LanzaElementary Teacher, Grade 4lanzaj@hcdsb.org
Mme Nathalie MacRaeElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionmacraen@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa MainElementary Teacher, Grade 3mainm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie MauricioElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4mauricios@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vincenzina MelfiElementary Teacher, Grade 6melfiv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa MeulendyksElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmeulendyksv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah MuvrinElementary Teacher, French - Coremuvrins@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brenda PolizziElementary Teacher, Grade 6polizzib@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosaria PomponioElementary Teacher, Grade 3pomponior@hcdsb.org
Mme Camilla PulsoneElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionpulsonec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alessandra SanfilippoElementary Teacher, Grade 1sanfilippoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dana SarisElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membersarisd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Allyson ShortElementary Teacher, Grade 6shorta@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael SloanElementary Teacher, Grade 8sloanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stefanie SmitsElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6notenbooms@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin SmythElementary Teacher, Grade 2smythe@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alicia TorresElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2torresa@hcdsb.org
Ms Gabriella VarasElementary Teacher, French - Corevarasg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Terri-Lea WalkerElementary Teacher, Grade 1walkert@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul WisniewskiElementary Teacher, Grade 8wisniewskip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria ZvonarElementary Teacher, Grade 7zvonarm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cesa AmendolaEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeamendolac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth ColuccioDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcoluccioe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angelina CrawfordEducational Assistantcrawforda@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Slavica DuvnjakEducational Assistantduvnjaks@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Grissel FloresDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfloresgr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne FrankovichEducational Assistantfrankovichj@hcdsb.org
Miss Mary GlavacDesignated Early Childhood Educatorglavacma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lori HornbyEducational Assistanthornbyl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea KattlusEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timekattlusa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy MalloyEducational Assistantmalloyn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lea Ann PinczelEA Braillepinczell@hcdsb.org
Miss Amber ShepherdEducational Assistantshepherda@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer SwietekEducational Assistantswietekj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Teresa WeatherbeeEducational Assistantweatherbeet@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Brian Blankstein, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mr. Phillip McCann
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory