Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Christopher TilleyElementary Principaltilleyc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elisa CareyElementary Vice-Principalcareyel@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Heather CadetChild and Youth Counsellorcadeth@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer MulliganElementary School Secretarymulliganj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne SpotoLibrary Technicianspotoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs Robin StolteOffice Assistant - Temporarystolter@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Brittany BarclayElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8barclayb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan BurrowsLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4burrowsm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel ByrnesElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5byrnesd@hcdsb.org
Ms Natalie CoramElementary Teacher, Kindergartencoramn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison EnnaffatiElementary Teacher, Kindergartenennaffatia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather FrederickElementary Teacher, Grade 1frederickh@hcdsb.org
Mme Rachel GagneElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion Englishgagner@hcdsb.org
Ms. Monique GoodmanElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTgoodmanm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ryan HaganElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhaganr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary Anne InnesElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTinnesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Genevieve Francine KellyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTkellyg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dina KnightElementary Teacher, Grade 2knightd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Janelle LanzaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberlanzaj@hcdsb.org
Mme Nathalie MacRaeElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 5macraen@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa MainElementary Teacher, Grade 3mainm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica MartinacLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenmartinacj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vincenzina MelfiElementary Teacher, Grade 6melfiv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa MeulendyksElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmeulendyksv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah MuvrinElementary Teacher, French - Coremuvrins@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brenda PolizziElementary Teacher, Grade 6polizzib@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosaria PomponioElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberpomponior@hcdsb.org
Mme Camilla PulsoneElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 6pulsonec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alessandra SanfilippoElementary Teacher, Grade 3sanfilippoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dana SarisElementary Teacher, Kindergartensarisd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Allyson ShortElementary Teacher, Grade 5shorta@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael SloanElementary Teacher, Grade 8sloanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stefanie SmitsElementary Teacher, Grade 4notenbooms@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin SmythElementary Teacher, Grade 2smythe@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alicia TorresElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2torresa@hcdsb.org
Ms Kellie VuksaniElementary Teacher, Grade 3vuksanik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Terri-Lea WalkerElementary Teacher, Grade 1walkert@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul WisniewskiElementary Teacher, Grade 8wisniewskip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria ZvonarElementary Teacher, Grade 7zvonarm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angelina CrawfordEducational Assistantcrawforda@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Slavica DuvnjakEducational Assistantduvnjaks@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Grissel FloresDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfloresgr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne FrankovichEducational Assistantfrankovichj@hcdsb.org
Miss Kelly GasparDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgaspark@hcdsb.org
Miss Mary GlavacDesignated Early Childhood Educatorglavacma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lori HornbyEducational Assistanthornbyl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy MalloyEducational Assistantmalloyn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lea Ann PinczelEA Braillepinczell@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Teresa WeatherbeeEducational Assistantweatherbeet@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Brian Blankstein, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mr. Mark Knight
Mr. Phillip McCann

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Helen Biggs
Miss Laura Blasutig
Mrs. Tracy Bodley
Mrs. Nicole Gould
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory