Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Christopher TilleyElementary Principaltilleyc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elisa CareyElementary Vice-Principalcareyel@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Heather CadetChild and Youth Counsellorcadeth@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer MulliganElementary School Secretarymulliganj2@hcdsb.org
Miss Noelle RichardsonOffice Assistantrichardsonn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne SpotoLibrary Technicianspotoj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Brittany BarclayElementary Teacher, Grade 8barclayb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan BurrowsLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3burrowsm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel ByrnesElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5byrnesd@hcdsb.org
Mr Noah CaunceElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7/8cauncen@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren ChambersElementary Teacher, Kindergartenchambersl@hcdsb.org
Ms Julia DeSantisElementary Teacher, Grade 5 English Portion of F.I.desantisj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison EnnaffatiElementary Teacher, Kindergartenennaffatia@hcdsb.org
Ms Lauren FayarchukLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenfayarchukl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather FrederickElementary Teacher, Grade 1frederickh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Monique GoodmanElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTgoodmanm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ryan HaganElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5haganr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary Anne InnesElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTinnesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Urszula JachyraElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsjachyraur@hcdsb.org
Ms Paige KellnerLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2/3kellnerp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Genevieve Francine KellyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTkellyg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dina KnightElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6knightd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Janelle LanzaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberlanzaj@hcdsb.org
Mme Nathalie MacRaeElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 5macraen@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa MainElementary Teacher, Grade 3mainm@hcdsb.org
Ms Laura MalatestaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenmalatestal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vincenzina MelfiElementary Teacher, Grade 6melfiv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah MuvrinElementary Teacher, French - Coremuvrins@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erica PasykElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Memberpasyke@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brenda PolizziElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7polizzib@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosaria PomponioElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberpomponior@hcdsb.org
Mme Camilla PulsoneElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7pulsonec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alessandra SanfilippoElementary Teacher, Grade 3sanfilippoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dana SarisElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2sarisd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Allyson ShortElementary Teacher, Grade 5shorta@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael SloanElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7/8sloanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stefanie SmitsElementary Teacher, Grade 8smitsst@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin SmythElementary Teacher, Grade 2smythe@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alicia TorresElementary Teacher, Grade 2torresa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Terri-Lea WalkerElementary Teacher, Grade 1walkert@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul WisniewskiElementary Teacher, Grade 7wisniewskip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria ZvonarElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberzvonarm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cesa AmendolaEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeamendolac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine BenozaEducational Assistantbenozac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Grissel FloresDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfloresgr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne FrankovichEducational Assistantfrankovichj@hcdsb.org
Miss Kelly GasparDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgaspark@hcdsb.org
Miss Mary GlavacDesignated Early Childhood Educatorglavacma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lori HornbyEducational Assistanthornbyl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy MalloyEducational Assistantmalloyn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lea Ann PinczelEA Braillepinczell@hcdsb.org
Miss Amber RankinEducational Assistantrankina@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susana RibauDesignated Early Childhood Educatorribaus@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Mark Knight
Mr. Phillip McCann
Ms. Zenaide Pineda, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Helen Biggs
Miss Laura Blasutig
Mrs. Tracy Bodley
Ms Leticia Letzow Farias De Andrade
Mrs Daniela Manes-Browning
Ms Claudia Restrepo Correa
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory