Staff Directory


Mr. Christopher TilleyElementary Principal

Support Staff

Ms. Heather CadetChild and Youth Counsellor
Mrs. Jennifer MulliganElementary School Secretary
Miss Noelle RichardsonOffice Assistant
Ms. Joanne SpotoLibrary Technician

Teaching Staff

Ms. Monique GoodmanElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Ms. Kathy MaguireElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Mrs. Mary Anne InnesElementary Teacher
Ms. Victoria JankowskiElementary Teacher
Ms. Sarah MuvrinElementary Teacher, French - Core
Ms Gabriella VarasElementary Teacher, French - Core
Mme Nathalie MacRaeElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersion
Mme Camilla PulsoneElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersion
Ms. Alessandra SanfilippoElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Ms. Terri-Lea WalkerElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Mrs. Alicia TorresElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2
Ms. Dina KnightElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Ms. Erin SmythElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Miss Melanie ScottElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3
Ms. Melissa MainElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Ms. Rosaria PomponioElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Ms. Stephanie MauricioElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4
Ms. Janelle LanzaElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Mr. Daniel ByrnesElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5
Ms. Vincenzina MelfiElementary Teacher, Grade 6
Ms. Brenda PolizziElementary Teacher, Grade 6
Mrs. Allyson ShortElementary Teacher, Grade 6
Ms. Maria ZvonarElementary Teacher, Grade 7
Mrs. Brittany BarclayElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8
Mr. Michael SloanElementary Teacher, Grade 8
Mr. Paul WisniewskiElementary Teacher, Grade 8
Ms. Lauren ChambersElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Miss Katharine ClaytonElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Alison EnnaffatiElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Heather FrederickElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Vanessa MeulendyksElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Stefanie FrisinaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5/6
Ms. Justine MaychakLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergarten
Ms Julia DeSantisLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Teacher of the Arts
Ms. Renee De SimoneElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Mr. Ryan HaganElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Ms. Dana SarisElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Ms. Cesa AmendolaEducational Assistant Permanent Part Time
Ms. Elizabeth ColuccioDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Angelina CrawfordEducational Assistant
Mrs. Slavica DuvnjakEducational Assistant
Mrs. Grissel FloresDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Joanne FrankovichEducational Assistant
Miss Kelly GasparDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Miss Mary GlavacDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Lori HornbyEducational Assistant
Ms. Andrea KattlusEducational Assistant Permanent Part Time
Mrs. Nancy MalloyEducational Assistant
Ms. Lea Ann PinczelEA Braille
Ms. Jennifer SwietekEducational Assistant
Mrs. Teresa WeatherbeeEducational Assistant

Custodial Staff

Mr. Phillip McCann
Ms. Sara Parsons
Mr. Brian Blankstein

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Laura Blasutig
Mrs. Tracy Bodley
Mrs. Nicole Gould
Ms Sheila Hardie
Miss Joyce Spadafora
Ms Erin Terek
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory