About Our School Council

 

The Catholic School Council is the official advisory body to the Principal of the school. Their respective duties include:

  • Developing, recommending and promoting activities which will enhance the quality of school programs
  • Improve the levels of student achievement
  • Enhance the accountability of the education system to parents

Meetings are held on Thursdays at 6:30p.m. in the school library at least four times per year. All parents are welcome to attend!

School Council Members – 2019-2020

Christopher Tilley Principal tilleyc@hcdsb.org
Tony Ceelen Acting Vice-Principal ceelena@hcdsb.org
Jamie Arsenault Chair jamiearseno@gmail.com
Sara Sywash Co-Chair sarasywash@gmail.com
Adriana Aguinaga Parent Rep aaguinaga@givenscontrol.com
William Ankomah Parent Rep sarfoank@yahoo.com
Nichole Bertrand Parent Rep wheelernichole@hotmail.com
Helen Biggs Parent Rep hsbiggs@hotmail.com
Tracy Bodley Parent Rep t.eade@yahoo.ca
Michelle Brockie Parent Rep michellebrockie@gmail.com
Sara Csordas Parent Rep sara_ linger@hotmail.com
Josette Giacolone Parent Rep josette.giacolone@bell.net
Heather Kuzyk Secretary parentha@hotmail.com
Samantha Lapadat Parent Rep s_szacun@yahoo.ca
Cathryn Love Parent Rep crlove3@hotmail.com
Andria Meskauskas Parent Rep Ameskauskas@cogeco.ca
Carmen Taylor Parent Rep carmentaylor25@hotmail.com
Rose Pomponio Teacher Rep/Parish Rep pomponior@hcdsb.org
Nancy Malloy Non – Teacher Rep malloyn@hcdsb.org
HCDSB AdministratorAbout Our School Council