Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Mark WitterElementary Principalwitterm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Nancy MarkoticLibrary Technicianmarkoticn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cheryl NieuwendykElementary School Secretarynieuwendykc@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine RyrieChild and Youth Counsellorryriec@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Raquel AmorimElementary Teacher, French Second Languageamorimr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elsa BrasilElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Memberbrasile2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Janette BrunatoElementary Teacher, Grade 3brunatoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Emma CarterElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2cartere@hcdsb.org
Ms Brianne ChaffayElementary Teacher, Grade 1chaffayb@hcdsb.org
Mr. David Dos RamosElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdosramosd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy FitzgeraldElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7fitzgeralda@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mikolaj GarbosElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsgarbosm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kim JanjevichElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTjanjevichk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah LogozzoElementary Teacher, Grade 8logozzos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha MacchioneElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6macchiones@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather MacLeanElementary Teacher, Grade 2macleanh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea McLeanElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachermcleandownsa@hcdsb.org
Ms Monique MooreElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5moorem2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea O'DonnellElementary Teacher, Kindergarteno'donnella2@hcdsb.org
Mr Thomas PatzeltLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4patzeltt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer PurdyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberpurdyj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine ReitzelElementary Teacher, Kindergartenreitzelc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kristina SamsonElementary Teacher, Grade 3samsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms Michelle SequeiraElementary Teacher, Kindergartensequeiram@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley TaylorElementary Teacher, Grade 7tayloras@hcdsb.org
Ms Elizabeth WilsonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2/3wilsone@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren AshleyEducational Assistantashleyl@hcdsb.org
Stella BoatengEducational Assistant, Temporaryboatengs@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa BoudreauDesignated Early Childhood Educatorboudreauli@hcdsb.org
Ms Patricia CostaTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorcostap@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shannon DiRenzoDesignated Early Childhood Educatordirenzos@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kimberly EnglishEducational Assistantenglishk@hcdsb.org
Mr Ondre FisherEducational Assistantfishero@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie FuentesEducational Assistant, Temporaryfuentess@hcdsb.org
Miss Rebecca HoggEducational Assistanthoggr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Helena KlackEducational Assistantklackh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa LannanEducational Assistantlannanl@hcdsb.org
Miss Brooke RorkeEducational Assistantrorkeb@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie VincecTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorvincecs@hcdsb.org
Ms Ann-Marie WhiteEducational Assistantwhitea@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Thomas Knowles
Mr. Dennis Mazuran, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Jillian Knowles
Ms Jamie Rogers
Ms Susana Roncato
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory