Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Mark WitterElementary Principalwitterm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Devin MisenerChild and Youth Counsellormisenerd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cheryl NieuwendykElementary School Secretarynieuwendykc@hcdsb.org
Mrs Christabelle PhillipsOffice Assistant Enhanced Fundingphillipsc@hcdsb.org
Mrs Erin RuppelLibrary Technicianruppele@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Raquel AmorimElementary Teacher, French Second Languageamorimr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Breda BlazevicElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTblazevicb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elsa BrasilElementary Teacher, French - Corebrasile2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Janette BrunatoElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3brunatoj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Sean CulhaneElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8culhanes@hcdsb.org
Miss Alexandra DolcicElementary Teacher, Grade 6dolcica@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kylee EmersonElementary Teacher, Grade 1emersonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tina FargiorgioElementary Teacher, Grade 3fargiorgiot@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nora Kane-FedchenkoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTkane-fedchenkon@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deborah KrampeljElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artskrampeljd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Andrea LongoElementary Teacher, Grade 4longoa3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha MacchioneElementary Teacher, Grade 5macchiones@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather MacLeanElementary Teacher, Grade 2macleanh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea McLeanElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachermcleandownsa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea O'DonnellElementary Teacher, Kindergarteno'donnella2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer PurdyElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5purdyj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine ReitzelElementary Teacher, Kindergartenreitzelc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kristina SamsonElementary Teacher, Kindergartensamsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley TaylorElementary Teacher, Grade 8tayloras@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren AshleyEducational Assistantashleyl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa BoudreauDesignated Early Childhood Educatorboudreauli@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shannon DiRenzoDesignated Early Childhood Educatordirenzos@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kimberly EnglishEducational Assistantenglishk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Helena KlackEducational Assistantklackh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa LannanEducational Assistantlannanl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jane StoylesEducational Assistantstoylesj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sharon TripodiDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfenechsh@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Thomas Knowles
Mr. Dennis Mazuran, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory