Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs Kelly WilliamsElementary Principalwilliamsk@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Linda BisbeeLibrary Technicianbisbeel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen BisoElementary School Secretarybisok@hcdsb.org
Ms. Neely DawsonChild and Youth Counsellordawsonn@hcdsb.org
Mrs Kathryn StenhouseOffice Assistant - Temporarystenhousek@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Mary BoermansElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6boermansm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Justin BrensElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberbrensj@hcdsb.org
Mr Daniel CatapanoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7/8catapanod@hcdsb.org
Ms. Robbie CheslaElementary Teacher, SSTeachcheslar@hcdsb.org
Ms. Meghan D'AngeloElementary Teacher, Grade 5d'angelom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer DanielsElementary Teacher, Grade 1danielsj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julie DeaneElementary Teacher, Grade 2deanej@hcdsb.org
Ms Alexandra DeganisLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4deganisa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca DugganElementary Teacher, Kindergartendugganr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Danielle FlusElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberflusd@hcdsb.org
Ms Victoria GiudiceElementary Teacher, Grade 5giudicev@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina GramignaElementary Teacher, Grade 6gramignac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sara HansonElementary Teacher, Grade 3hansons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Magdalena HorvathElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8horvathm@hcdsb.org
Ms Paige KellnerLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4kellnerp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara KennedyElementary Teacher, Grade 1kennedys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura LarattaElementary Teacher, Grade 3larattal@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melinda MontecristoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmontecristom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Giada MoyerElementary Teacher, Grade 3moyerg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria PezzenteElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpezzentev@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Wendy RamirezElementary Teacher, Kindergartenramirezw@hcdsb.org
Ms Erica RayElementary Teacher, French - Coreraye@hcdsb.org
Ms Brittany RobinsonElementary Teacher, Grade 4robinsonb2@hcdsb.org
Mr Daniel SalamaszekElementary Teacher, Grade 8salamaszekd@hcdsb.org
Mrs Elena SchmidtElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTschmidte@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna SchneberkElementary Teacher, Grade 7schneberka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy SoaresElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssoaresam@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert TokarskyElementary Teacher, Grade 3tokarskyr@hcdsb.org
Ms Laura TrainaElementary Teacher, Grade 2trainal@hcdsb.org
Ms Gabriella VarasElementary Teacher, French - Corevarasg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle AguiarEducational Assistantaguiarm2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Blanca Elizabeth BobadillaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbobadillab@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elizabeth ButlerDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbutlere@hcdsb.org
Mrs Marian CanneyEducational Assistantcanneym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Celine CondronEducational Assistantcondronc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heather DacostaEducational Assistantdacostah@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Angela KombeEducational Assistant, Temporarykombea@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Yvonne KuzniecovEducational Assistantkuzniecovy@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laurie MallonDesignated Early Childhood Educatormallonl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lori PhelanEducational Assistantphelanl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole Ryan-TitusEducational Assistantryan-titusn@hcdsb.org
Ms Mary SalibaEducational Assistant, Temporarysalibam2@hcdsb.org
Ms Ashlynn VlasblomEducational Assistantvlasbloma@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Sara Parsons, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mrs. Agata Rupnik
Ms. Luisa Torres

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Astrid Rodriguez
Ms Ghada Shehab
Miss Tara Ustler
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory