Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Lisa MacLennanElementary Principalmaclennanl@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Linda BisbeeLibrary Technicianbisbeel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen BisoElementary School Secretarybisok@hcdsb.org
Ms. Neely DawsonChild and Youth Counsellordawsonn@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Mary BoermansElementary Teacher, Grade 5boermansm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Justin BrensElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberbrensj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Robbie CheslaElementary Teacher, SSTeachcheslar@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer DanielsElementary Teacher, Grade 1danielsj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julie DeaneElementary Teacher, Grade 2deanej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca DugganElementary Teacher, Grade 6dugganr@hcdsb.org
Ms Heather FergusonElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4fergusonh@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Danielle FlusElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberflusd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina GramignaElementary Teacher, Grade 6gramignac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Margaret HabkirkElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2habkirkm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sara HansonElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3hansons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Magdalena HorvathElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8horvathm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara KennedyElementary Teacher, Grade 1kennedys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dana LauricellaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTlauricellad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria Lipinski-PietrantonioElementary Teacher, Grade 8lipinski-pietrantoniov@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melinda MontecristoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmontecristom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Giada MoyerElementary Teacher, Grade 3moyerg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria PezzenteElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpezzentev@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Wendy RamirezElementary Teacher, Kindergartenramirezw@hcdsb.org
Ms Erica RayElementary Teacher, French - Coreraye@hcdsb.org
Miss Madeline RhindElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5rhindm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna SchneberkElementary Teacher, Grade 7schneberka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy SoaresElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssoaresam@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert TokarskyElementary Teacher, Grade 4tokarskyr@hcdsb.org
Ms Gabriella VarasElementary Teacher, French - Corevarasg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle AguiarEducational Assistantaguiarm2@hcdsb.org
Mrs Marian CanneyEducational Assistantcanneym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine CookeTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorcookec@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heather DacostaEducational Assistantdacostah@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lindsay DesantisEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timedesantisl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lindsay DesantisEducational Assistant Permanent Part Time Tempdesantisl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laurie MallonDesignated Early Childhood Educatormallonl@hcdsb.org
Ms Kathy RossEducational Assistantrossk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole Ryan-TitusEducational Assistantryan-titusn@hcdsb.org
Ms Ashlynn VlasblomEducational Assistantvlasbloma@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Sara Parsons, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mrs. Agata Rupnik
Ms. Luisa Torres

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Ghada Shehab
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory