Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Kelly WilliamsElementary Principalwilliamsk@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Linda BisbeeLibrary Technicianbisbeel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen BisoElementary School Secretarybisok@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer CommissoOffice Assistantcommissoj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Justin BrensElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberbrensj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Robbie CheslaElementary Teacher, SSTeachcheslar@hcdsb.org
Ms. Madeline ClarkElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5clarkma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dina DamettoElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2damettod@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer DanielsElementary Teacher, Kindergartendanielsj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julie DeaneElementary Teacher, Grade 2deanej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca DugganElementary Teacher, Kindergartendugganr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Danielle FlusElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberflusd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina GramignaElementary Teacher, Grade 6gramignac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kim GroulxElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5groulxk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sara HansonElementary Teacher, Grade 2hansons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Magdalena HorvathElementary Teacher, Grade 7horvathm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara KennedyElementary Teacher, Grade 1kennedys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura LarattaElementary Teacher, Grade 3larattal@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melinda MontecristoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmontecristom@hcdsb.org
Ms Sara Daniela Mora FischmanElementary Teacher, French - Coremorafischmans@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Giada MoyerElementary Teacher, Grade 3moyerg@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura NasatoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membernasatola@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Wendy RamirezElementary Teacher, Kindergartenramirezw@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elena SchmidtElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTschmidte@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amy SoaresElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssoaresam@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert TokarskyElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4tokarskyr@hcdsb.org
Ms Gabriella VarasElementary Teacher, French - Corevarasg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle AguiarEducational Assistantaguiarm2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Blanca Elizabeth BobadillaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbobadillab@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sherry BoddenEducational Assistantboddens@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elizabeth ButlerDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbutlere@hcdsb.org
Miss Marian CanneyEducational Assistantcanneym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heather DacostaEducational Assistantdacostah@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tonya Horoky-CooperEducational Assistanthoroky-coopert@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Yvonne KuzniecovEducational Assistantkuzniecovy@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laurie MallonDesignated Early Childhood Educatormallonl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lori PhelanEducational Assistantphelanl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole Ryan-TitusEducational Assistantryan-titusn@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Mark Knight
Ms. Sara Parsons, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Ms. Luisa Torres
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory