Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Vince ChinineaElementary Principalchinineav@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tracey BabicElementary Vice-Principalbabictr@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Colleen DunnOffice Assistantdunnc@hcdsb.org
Ms Aleksandra JankowiakChild and Youth Counsellorjankowiaka@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jamie LeeLibrary Technician Temporary Assignmentleej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stacey TalbotElementary School Secretarytalbots@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Monique Anders-SchafflerElementary Teacher, Kindergartenanders-schafflerm@hcdsb.org
Ms Anissa BertolinoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6bertolinoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Breda BlazevicElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTblazevicb@hcdsb.org
Mr Joshua CondottaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core Frenchcondottaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catharine CorbacioElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artscorbacioc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda D'AgostinoElementary Teacher, Grade 3d'agostinol@hcdsb.org
Mrs Lina De MedeirosElementary Teacher, Kindergartendemedeirosl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine De StephanisElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdestephanisca@hcdsb.org
Mr. Anthony Delle MonacheElementary Teacher, Grade 5dellemonachean@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria GrassoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membergrassom@hcdsb.org
Ms Morgan HicksElementary Teacher, French - Corehicksm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Liana Kontenis-MooreElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6kontenis-moorel@hcdsb.org
Mr. John MacPhailElementary Teacher, Grade 7macphailj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Corbie MacysElementary Teacher, Grade 3macysc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosemarie MakhloufElementary Teacher, Grade 2makhloufr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kara McGrathElementary Teacher, Grade 1mcgrathk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kyle McLeanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcleank@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laurie McNamaraElementary Teacher, Grade 4mcnamaral@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rachel McNamaraElementary Teacher, Grade 6mcnamarar@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne Miani-VrkljanElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmiani-vrkljanle@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer MorrierElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5morrierj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy MoscatoElementary Teacher, Grade 5moscatoa@hcdsb.org
Mme Ornella PerriLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core Frenchperrio@hcdsb.org
Miss Danielle ReidElementary Teacher, French - Corereidda@hcdsb.org
Ms. Monika RicuperoElementary Teacher, Grade 7ricuperom@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jason SajkoElementary Teacher, Grade 8sajkoj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberley SasElementary Teacher, Grade 3sask@hcdsb.org
Ms. Roseanne SavaglioElementary Teacher, Grade 1savaglior@hcdsb.org
Miss Janet SeeseElementary Teacher, Grade 4seesej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy ServiceElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3servicea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly SingerElementary Teacher, Grade 2singerk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paolo TaraschiElementary Teacher, Grade 8taraschip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth Toth-KeviczkyElementary Teacher, Kindergartentoth-keviczkye@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amber VasilakElementary Teacher, Grade 2vasilaka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Keri VergeLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1vergeke@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn Wickware ParkElementary Teacher, Grade 7wickwareparkka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Julie WilsonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTwilsonj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nida CalhauEducational Assistantcalhaun@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer CroweEducational Assistantcrowej@hcdsb.org
Ms Danielle GrenierEducational Assistant, Temporarygrenierd@hcdsb.org
Miss Dawn GroenEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundinggroend@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mariper NeoTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorneom@hcdsb.org
Ms Andrea OngaroEducational Assistantongaroa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michele PhilipDesignated Early Childhood Educatorphilipm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Patrick PucciniEducational Assistantpuccinip@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Vanessa ReidDesignated Early Childhood Educatorreidv@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kate ShewchukEducational Assistantshewchukk@hcdsb.org
Ms Gwendolyn ZybalaEducational Assistantzybalag@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Mary Fairweather

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs Maria Arciniegas-Hernandez
Anshuman Gupta
Miss Danielle Low
Ms Cristina Pirvu-Field
Susan Spagnuolo
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory