Staff Directory


Mrs. Michele BraidaElementary Principal
Mrs. Paula DurandElementary Vice-Principal

Support Staff

Mrs. Colleen DunnOffice Assistant
Ms. Stacey TalbotElementary School Secretary
Ms Joan UrquhartLibrary Technician Temporary

Teaching Staff

Ms. Monique Anders-SchafflerElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Mme Tina BuerglerElementary Teacher, French - Core
Ms. Catharine CorbacioElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Arts
Ms. Linda D'AgostinoElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Miss Lina De MedeirosElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Catherine De StephanisElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Mr. Anthony Delle MonacheElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Ms Sara FortinoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergarten
Mrs. Maria GrassoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Ms. Jacqueline HartElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Ms Morgan HicksElementary Teacher, French - Core
Ms. Liana Kontenis-MooreElementary Teacher, Grade 5
Mr Edward LargyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4
Mr. John MacPhailElementary Teacher, Grade 7
Ms. Corbie MacysElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Mrs. Rosemarie MakhloufElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Ms Kaylin MartinElementary Teacher, Grade 5
Ms. Catherine McGowanElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Kara McGrathElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Mr. Kyle McLeanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Ms. Rachel McNamaraElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8
Ms. Leanne Miani-VrkljanElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Mrs. Jennifer MorrierElementary Teacher, Grade 5
Ms. Amy MoscatoElementary Teacher, Grade 6
Ms. Erin O'GradyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Mr. Andrew PetruccelliElementary Teacher, Grade 6
Ms. Marisa PiccoliLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1
Ms. Monika RicuperoElementary Teacher, Grade 8
Mr. Jason SajkoElementary Teacher, Grade 8
Ms. Kimberley SasElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Ms. Roseanne SavaglioElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Miss Janet SeeseElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Ms. Amy ServiceElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Ms. Kelly SingerElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Mr. Paolo TaraschiElementary Teacher, Grade 7
Ms. Elizabeth Toth-KeviczkyElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Ms. Amber VasilakElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3
Ms Andrina VerbickasLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core French
Mrs. Julie WilsonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Mrs. Nida CalhauEducational Assistant
Ms. Jennifer CroweEducational Assistant
Ms Vanessa FerreiraEducational Assistant, Temporary
Ms. Melissa Koufidis-BotelhoDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Ms Karen MurrayEducational Assistant
Ms Andrea OngaroEducational Assistant
Ms. Michele PhilipDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Vanessa ReidDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Susana RibauDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Kate ShewchukEducational Assistant
Ms Tevia SmithEducational Assistant, Temporary
Miss Michelle VergeEducational Assistant, Temporary
Mr Craig WatersEducational Assistant, Temporary

Custodial Staff

Ms. Mary Fairweather

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs Maria Arciniegas-Hernandez
Mrs. Mary Gago
Miss Danielle Low
Miss Nancy Moore
Ms Celia Newell-Flikkema
Ms Cristina Pirvu-Field
Ms Michelle Wyss
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory