Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Vince ChinineaElementary Principalchinineav@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Paula DurandElementary Vice-Principaldurandp@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Colleen DunnOffice Assistantdunnc@hcdsb.org
Ms Aleksandra JankowiakChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporaryjankowiaka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy MarkoticLibrary Technician Temporary Assignmentmarkoticn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stacey TalbotElementary School Secretarytalbots@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Monique Anders-SchafflerElementary Teacher, Kindergartenanders-schafflerm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Breda BlazevicElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTblazevicb@hcdsb.org
Mr Joshua CondottaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7condottaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catharine CorbacioElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artscorbacioc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda D'AgostinoElementary Teacher, Grade 3d'agostinol@hcdsb.org
Mrs Lina De MedeirosElementary Teacher, Kindergartendemedeirosl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine De StephanisElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdestephanisca@hcdsb.org
Mr. Anthony Delle MonacheElementary Teacher, Grade 4dellemonachean@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria GrassoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membergrassom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline HartElementary Teacher, Grade 2hartj@hcdsb.org
Ms Morgan HicksElementary Teacher, French - Corehicksm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Liana Kontenis-MooreElementary Teacher, Grade 5kontenis-moorel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria LogarElementary Teacher, French - Corelogarm@hcdsb.org
Mr. John MacPhailElementary Teacher, Grade 7macphailj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Corbie MacysElementary Teacher, Grade 3macysc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosemarie MakhloufElementary Teacher, Grade 2makhloufr@hcdsb.org
Ms Kaylin MartinElementary Teacher, Grade 5martink@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kara McGrathElementary Teacher, Grade 1mcgrathk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kyle McLeanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcleank@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laurie McNamaraElementary Teacher, Grade 4mcnamaral@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rachel McNamaraElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8mcnamarar@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne Miani-VrkljanElementary Teacher, Grade 1miani-vrkljanle@hcdsb.org
Miss Danielle MironElementary Teacher, French - Coremirond@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer MorrierElementary Teacher, Grade 5morrierj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy MoscatoElementary Teacher, Grade 6moscatoa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jason SajkoElementary Teacher, Grade 8sajkoj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberley SasElementary Teacher, Grade 3sask@hcdsb.org
Ms. Roseanne SavaglioElementary Teacher, Grade 1savaglior@hcdsb.org
Miss Janet SeeseElementary Teacher, Grade 4seesej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy ServiceElementary Teacher, Grade 3servicea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly SingerElementary Teacher, Grade 2singerk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paolo TaraschiElementary Teacher, Grade 7taraschip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth Toth-KeviczkyElementary Teacher, Kindergartentoth-keviczkye@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amber VasilakElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3vasilaka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Keri VergeLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenvergeke@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn Wickware ParkElementary Teacher, Grade 6wickwareparkka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Julie WilsonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTwilsonj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nida CalhauEducational Assistantcalhaun@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer CroweEducational Assistantcrowej@hcdsb.org
Mrs Gina FergusonEducational Assistantfergusong@hcdsb.org
Ms Alanna FerracutiEducational Assistant, Temporaryferracutia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa Koufidis-BotelhoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorkoufidis-botelhom@hcdsb.org
Ms Karen MurrayEducational Assistantmurrayk@hcdsb.org
Ms Andrea OngaroEducational Assistantongaroa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michele PhilipDesignated Early Childhood Educatorphilipm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Patrick PucciniEducational Assistant, Temporarypuccinip@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Vanessa ReidDesignated Early Childhood Educatorreidv@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kate ShewchukEducational Assistantshewchukk@hcdsb.org
Ms Gwendolyn ZybalaEducational Assistantzybalag@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Mary Fairweather

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Maria Arciniegas
Ms Cleopatra Chamushala
Ms Megan-Marie Halyburton-Lobo
Miss Danielle Low
Ms Cristina Pirvu-Field
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory