Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Gordon McCarlesElementary Principalmccarlesg@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Christabelle PhillipsElementary School Secretaryphillipsc@hcdsb.org
Mrs Kirsten WilkesLibrary Technicianwilkesk@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Teresa Agostino-ThornberryElementary Teacher, French Second Languageagostino-thornberryt@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mauro BiliatoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberbiliatom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer BoinElementary Teacher, Grade 3boinj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina BrinjakElementary Teacher, Grade 4brinjakc@hcdsb.org
Miss Jessica BuchananElementary Teacher, Grade 7buchananj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kerry CameronElementary Teacher, French - Corecameronk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tracey CloseElementary Teacher, Kindergartencloset@hcdsb.org
Miss Alyssa CutaiaElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6cutaiaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Eva Di BiaseElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2dibiasee@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ernesto FajardoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberfajardoe@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarah HusiakElementary Teacher, Grade 7husiaks@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon IossifidisElementary Teacher, Grade 8iossifidiss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Genevieve Francine KellyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTkellyg@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary MahlerElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmahlerm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa MazzaElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsmazzam@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tracy OggElementary Teacher, Kindergartenoggt@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kevin PageElementary Teacher, Grade 8pagek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Monica ParkesElementary Teacher, Grade 5parkesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sybil PercyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberpercys@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jessica PereiraElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5pereiraj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon Plaskon McGuinessElementary Teacher, Grade 1plaskonmcguinesss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine RathElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3rathc2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda RinaldiElementary Teacher, Grade 6rinaldili@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela TomeElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTtomea@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Blanca Elizabeth BobadillaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbobadillab@hcdsb.org
Miss Katrina BuchananDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbuchananka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Almerinda CerqueiraEducational Assistantcerqueiraa@hcdsb.org
Ms Kimberley de KoningEducational Assistant, Temporarydekoningk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anita HarringtonEducational Assistantharringtona@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stacey LukerEducational Assistantlukers@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shaminder RanaEducational Assistantranas@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer VerweyEducational Assistantverweyj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew VorosEducational Assistantvorosm@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Mars Fronda, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Jennifer Brechin
Ms Melanie Marasco
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory