Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Gordon McCarlesElementary Principalmccarlesg@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Maria ClasperOffice Assistantclasperm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Margaret HeathElementary School Secretaryheathm@hcdsb.org
Ms Jessica LoganLibrary Technician Temporaryloganj@hcdsb.org
Miss Monica MontagueChild and Youth Counsellormontaguemo@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Teresa Agostino-ThornberryElementary Teacher, French Second Languageagostino-thornberryt@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mauro BiliatoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberbiliatom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer BoinElementary Teacher, Grade 3boinj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina BrinjakElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3brinjakc@hcdsb.org
Miss Jessica BuchananElementary Teacher, Grade 8buchananj@hcdsb.org
Ms Sandra ClarkElementary Teacher, Grade 6clarks@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tracey CloseElementary Teacher, Grade 2closet@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie CornacchiaElementary Teacher, Grade 5cornacchias@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Eva Di BiaseElementary Teacher, Grade 1dibiasee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deborah EvangelistaElementary Teacher, Grade 4evangelistad@hcdsb.org
Mr. Scott FisherElementary Teacher, Grade 8fishers@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dalia HeneinElementary Teacher, French Second Languageheneind@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon IossifidisElementary Teacher, Grade 7iossifidiss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dana Lauricella-AgostinelliElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTlauricella-agostinellid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary MahlerElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmahlerm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natasha MeloElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmelon@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tracy OggElementary Teacher, Kindergartenoggt@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kevin PageElementary Teacher, Grade 7pagek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Monica ParkesElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6parkesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sybil PercyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberpercys@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jessica PereiraElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5pereiraj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon Plaskon McGuinessElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2plaskonmcguinesss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine RathElementary Teacher, Grade 3rathc2@hcdsb.org
Miss Madeline RhindLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Teacher of the Artsrhindm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela TomeElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTtomea@hcdsb.org
Mr Tiago BorgesEducational Assistant, Temporaryborgest@hcdsb.org
Miss Katrina BuchananDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbuchananka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Almerinda CerqueiraEducational Assistantcerqueiraa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa A. CommissoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcommissoli2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Allison CorreiaEducational Assistantcorreiaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anita HarringtonEducational Assistantharringtona@hcdsb.org
Deidre MeskisEducational Assistantmeskisd@hcdsb.org
Ms Sylvia Owusu-GyimahEducational Assistant, Temporaryowusu-gyimahs@hcdsb.org
Mr Joel ThomasEducational Assistant, Temporarythomasj2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer VerweyEducational Assistantverweyj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew VorosEducational Assistantvorosm@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Mars Fronda, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory