Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Vincenzo MonacoElementary Principalmonacov@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tony AlbaniElementary Vice-Principalalbanit@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Cleo Adams-CerantOffice Assistantadams-cerantc@hcdsb.org
Mr Timothy HenryChild and Youth Counsellorhenryt2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Wendy HickenElementary School Secretaryhickenw@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nelia Raposo-DesousaLibrary Technicianraposon@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs Andrea BachElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbacha@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mara BentoElementary Teacher, Grade 1bentom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brenda BolligerElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberbolligerb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle BrasilElementary Teacher, Grade 8brasilm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dominika ButtigiegElementary Teacher, Grade 2buttigiegd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanya CarvalhoElementary Teacher, Kindergartencarvalhot@hcdsb.org
Mr. Pasquale CerisanoElementary Teacher, Grade 7cerisanop2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria CeronElementary Teacher, Kindergartenceronm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen CookeElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercookek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca CyrElementary Teacher, Grade 7cyrb@hcdsb.org
Miss Melissa DennieElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdenniem2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melina DucharmeElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTducharmem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maureen EnmanElementary Teacher, Grade 2 English Portion of F.I.enmanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah FabbianiElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchfabbianis@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Margaret FotiElementary Teacher, Grade 4fotim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annette GaglianoElementary Teacher, French Second Languagegaglianoa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark GismondiElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8gismondim@hcdsb.org
Mr Garrett GrahamLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6grahamg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michele HerakElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7/8herakm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristin HillElementary Teacher, Grade 6hillk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tetyana HreskoElementary Teacher, French Second Languagehreskot@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Litsa InglisElementary Teacher, Grade 5inglisl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mishline JabaleeElementary Teacher, Grade 6jabaleem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lesia KilykElementary Teacher, Grade 1 English Portion of F.I.kilykl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marlene LeoniElementary Teacher, Grade 2leonim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Livia LoprestiElementary Teacher, Grade 5loprestil@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine MacDonaldLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Resource Teachermacdonaldc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary MoffattElementary Teacher, Grade 5moffattm@hcdsb.org
Ms Kelsey MulliganElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmulligank@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joana OliveiraLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenoliveiraj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa PereiraElementary Teacher, Grade 6pereirav@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole PrzewiedaElementary Teacher, Grade 7przewiedan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brenda QuinnElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2quinnb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alessandra SantaguidaElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssantaguidaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amanda SaraivaElementary Teacher, Grade 3saraivaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne SchottElementary Teacher, French Second Languageschotts@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vincenza SciscenteElementary Teacher, Grade 1sciscentev@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Danica SequeiraElementary Teacher, Grade 4sequeirada@hcdsb.org
Miss Sarah SheppardElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion, Frenchsheppards@hcdsb.org
Miss Holly StrazdinsElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenstrazdinsho@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica ThomsonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberthomsonje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne ViscontiElementary Teacher, Grade 3viscontis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne Zanin-MinkiewiczElementary Teacher, Grade 8zanin-minkiewiczj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nives ZoppasElementary Teacher, Grade 3zoppasn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine CeciEducational Assistantcecic@hcdsb.org
Miss Maria CostaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcostama@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brooke DaSilvaTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatordasilvab@hcdsb.org
Miss Samantha DowdallEducational Assistant, Temporarydowdalls@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carla ErosEducational Assistanterosc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joan GalvinEducational Assistantgalvinj@hcdsb.org
Miss Saiqa KhanEducational Assistant, Enhanced Funding Perm PTkhans@hcdsb.org
Miss Saiqa KhanEducational Assistant, Temporarykhans@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy LoboDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlobona@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Beverely McDonaldEducational Assistantmcdonaldb2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Louise NeelyEducational Assistantneelyl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly RochaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorrochake@hcdsb.org
Ms. Irene SchirripaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorschirripai@hcdsb.org
Miss Alison WaiteEducational Assistant, Temporarywaitea@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr Paquito DeGuzman
Ms Elzbieta Haus-Czyzycka
Mrs. Deborah Leblanc, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Ms Renata Milkowska
Mr. Georgios Tintzoglidis, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms. Ainslie Brodie
Ms Kelly Cabral-Horta
Ms Melanie DeMedeiros
Miss Lorella Florio
Ms Marisa Girouard
Ms Joanna Kuklinski
Ms Karen Pincivero
Ms Brittany Ricci
Ms Vesna Saban
Ms Mirjana Trdina
Miss Candida Uribe
Ms Pamela Whitaker
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory