Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Vincenzo MonacoElementary Principalmonacov@hcdsb.org
Ms. Judy FosterElementary Vice-Principalfosterj2@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Cleo Adams-CerantOffice Assistantadams-cerantc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Wendy HickenElementary School Secretaryhickenw@hcdsb.org
Ms Tristan JacobChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporaryjacobt@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nelia Raposo-DesousaLibrary Technicianraposon@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Mara BentoElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2bentom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brenda BolligerElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberbolligerb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle BrasilElementary Teacher, Grade 8brasilm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dominika ButtigiegElementary Teacher, Grade 2buttigiegd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jenni CalvinElementary Teacher, Grade 8 English Portion of F.I.calvinj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanya CarvalhoElementary Teacher, Kindergartencarvalhot@hcdsb.org
Mr. Pasquale CerisanoElementary Teacher, Grade 7cerisanop2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria CeronElementary Teacher, Kindergartenceronm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen CookeElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercookek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca CyrElementary Teacher, Grade 7cyrb@hcdsb.org
Ms Danielle DaoustElementary Teacher, Grade 6daoustd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer DeMeloElementary Teacher, Kindergartendemeloje@hcdsb.org
Miss Melissa DennieElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdenniem2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melina DucharmeElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTducharmem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maureen EnmanElementary Teacher, Grade 2 English Portion of F.I.enmanm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Margaret FotiElementary Teacher, Grade 4fotim@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark GismondiElementary Teacher, Grade 8gismondim@hcdsb.org
Ms Natalie Grossi-ValentiniLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4/5grossi-valentinin@hcdsb.org
Ms Caroline HeadLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenheadc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michele HerakElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 8herakm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristin HillElementary Teacher, Grade 6hillk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tetyana HreskoElementary Teacher, French Second Languagehreskot@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lesia KilykElementary Teacher, Grade 1 English Portion of F.I.kilykl@hcdsb.org
Ms Sidney MillerLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5millers4@hcdsb.org
Ms Melissa MulhallLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4/5mulhallm@hcdsb.org
Ms Victoria NesticoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO SERTnesticov@hcdsb.org
Ms Odette NindagiyeElementary Teacher, French - Corenindagiyeo@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Dimmie PejicElementary Teacher, Grade 7pejicd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa PereiraElementary Teacher, Grade 6pereirav@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole PrzewiedaElementary Teacher, Grade 7przewiedan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brenda QuinnElementary Teacher, Grade 1quinnb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Livia RomitaElementary Teacher, Grade 5loprestil@hcdsb.org
Ms Elnaz Sabbaghe-KermaniLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartensabbaghe-kermanie@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alessandra SantaguidaElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssantaguidaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amanda SaraivaElementary Teacher, Grade 3saraivaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandra SavoieElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion, Frenchsavoieal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne SchottElementary Teacher, French Second Languageschotts@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vincenza SciscenteElementary Teacher, Grade 1sciscentev@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Danica SequeiraElementary Teacher, Grade 2sequeirada@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina Serrano-VerdejoElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchserranoverdejos@hcdsb.org
Miss Sarah SheppardElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion, Frenchsheppards@hcdsb.org
Miss Holly StrazdinsElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenstrazdinsho@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica ThomsonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberthomsonje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne ViscontiElementary Teacher, Grade 3viscontis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne Zanin-MinkiewiczElementary Teacher, Grade 8zanin-minkiewiczj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nives ZoppasElementary Teacher, Grade 3zoppasn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine CeciEducational Assistantcecic@hcdsb.org
Miss Maria CostaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcostama@hcdsb.org
Miss Samantha DowdallEducational Assistantdowdalls@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carla ErosEducational Assistanterosc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison FarrugiaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfarrugiaa@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie FuentesEducational Assistant, Temporaryfuentess@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy LoboDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlobona@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Beverely McDonaldEducational Assistantmcdonaldb2@hcdsb.org
Mrs Sarah MckenzieEducational Assistantmckenzies@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Louise NeelyEducational Assistantneelyl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Josephine PaonessaEducational Assistantpaonessaj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly RochaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorrochake@hcdsb.org
Mr Isa Balarabe SalauEducational Assistant, Temporarysalaui@hcdsb.org
Ms. Irene SchirripaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorschirripai@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms Danuta Dabrowski
Mr Paquito DeGuzman
Mr Evan Kilbride
Mrs. Deborah Leblanc, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Patrizia Boland
Mrs Susan Cabral
Miss Lorella Florio
Ms Marisa Girouard
Ms Joanna Kuklinski
Ms Karen Pincivero
Ms Mirjana Trdina
Mrs Patricia Van Dongen
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory