Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Vincenzo MonacoElementary Principalmonacov@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tony AlbaniElementary Vice-Principalalbanit@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Cleo Adams-CerantOffice Assistantadams-cerantc@hcdsb.org
Mr Timothy HenryChild and Youth Counsellorhenryt2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Wendy HickenElementary School Secretaryhickenw@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nelia Raposo-DesousaLibrary Technicianraposon@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Mara BentoElementary Teacher, Grade 1bentom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Monica Bertuzzi-MatthewsElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionbertuzzi-matthewsm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brenda BolligerElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberbolligerb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle BrasilElementary Teacher, Grade 8brasilm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dominika ButtigiegElementary Teacher, Grade 2buttigiegd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanya CarvalhoElementary Teacher, Kindergartencarvalhot@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria CeronElementary Teacher, Kindergartenceronm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen CookeElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercookek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca CyrElementary Teacher, Grade 7cyrb@hcdsb.org
Miss Melissa DennieElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdenniem2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maureen EnmanElementary Teacher, Grade 2enmanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah FabbianiElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchfabbianis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy FitzgeraldElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8fitzgeralda@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Margaret FotiElementary Teacher, Grade 4fotim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annette GaglianoElementary Teacher, French Second Languagegaglianoa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark GismondiElementary Teacher, Grade 6gismondim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristin HillElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6hillk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tetyana HreskoElementary Teacher, French Second Languagehreskot@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mishline JabaleeElementary Teacher, Grade 3jabaleem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lesia KilykElementary Teacher, Grade 1 English Portion of F.I.kilykl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michaela LangdonElementary Teacher, Grade 2langdonm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Livia LoprestiElementary Teacher, Grade 5loprestil@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie McDermottLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1mcdermotts@hcdsb.org
Ms Lisa NataleLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartennatalel@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberley NielsenElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTnielsenk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joana OliveiraLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenoliveiraj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa PereiraElementary Teacher, Grade 6pereirav@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole PrzewiedaElementary Teacher, Grade 7przewiedan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brenda QuinnElementary Teacher, Grade 4quinnb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael RuffoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5ruffom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alessandra SantaguidaElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssantaguidaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Amanda SaraivaElementary Teacher, Grade 4saraivaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne SchottElementary Teacher, French Second Languageschotts@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vincenza SciscenteElementary Teacher, Grade 1sciscentev@hcdsb.org
Mr. Vincent SolonenkoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTsolonenkov@hcdsb.org
Miss Holly StrazdinsElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenstrazdinsho@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica ThomsonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberthomsonje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne ViscontiElementary Teacher, Grade 3viscontis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne Zanin-MinkiewiczElementary Teacher, Grade 8zanin-minkiewiczj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nives ZoppasElementary Teacher, Grade 3zoppasn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine CeciEducational Assistantcecic@hcdsb.org
Miss Maria CostaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcostama@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brooke DaSilvaTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatordasilvab@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joan GalvinEducational Assistantgalvinj@hcdsb.org
Miss Rebecca HoggEducational Assistant, Temporaryhoggr@hcdsb.org
Ms Jinu JohnEducational Assistant, Temporaryjohnj@hcdsb.org
Miss Saiqa KhanEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingkhans@hcdsb.org
Miss Saiqa KhanEducational Assistant, Temporarykhans@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy LoboDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlobona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leah MasseEducational Assistantmassel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Beverely McDonaldEducational Assistantmcdonaldb2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Louise NeelyEducational Assistantneelyl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly RochaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorrochake@hcdsb.org
Ms. Irene SchirripaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorschirripai@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kimberley SlessorEducational Assistantslessork@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Deborah Leblanc
Mrs. Agata Rupnik
Mr. Ivica Simrak, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mr. Georgios Tintzoglidis, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Patrizia Boland
Ms Kelly Cabral-Horta
Miss Lorella Florio
Ms Marija Jolic
Mrs. Antoinette Kiss
Mrs. Maria Merpaw
Miss Candida Uribe
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory