Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Laura OdoElementary Principalodol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Genevieve ButtElementary Vice-Principalbuttg@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Carmen MihalceanOffice Assistantmihalceanc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina RaymondChild and Youth Counsellorraymondc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Courtney RobshawLibrary Technicianrobshawc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda WardOffice Assistantwardl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen WoodrowElementary School Secretarywoodrowk@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Dabrowka AlbertElementary Teacher, Grade 3albertd@hcdsb.org
Ms Lourd AleleaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4aleleal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa AnneseElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6 French Immersion, Frenchannesev@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melissa BatinicElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchbatinicm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tanja BorasElementary Teacher, Kindergartenborast@hcdsb.org
Miss Emilia BoruszkowskaElementary Teacher, Grade 1boruszkowskae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sheri BoydElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTboyds@hcdsb.org
Mr. Richard BrownElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion Englishbrownr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren BurkeElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5 French Immersion, Frenchburkel2@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jenna ByneElementary Teacher, French - Corewoodrowj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Martha ClippertonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberclippertonm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica CurtisElementary Teacher, Grade 8curtisj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sally DawoudElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdawouds@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cherie Di ChiaraElementary Teacher, Grade 7dichiarac@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jose Di SantoElementary Teacher, Grade 6disantoj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Aileen DobbieElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdobbiea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley FalconeElementary Teacher, Grade 2falconea@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Barbara FitzmauriceElementary Teacher, Grade 1fitzmauriceb@hcdsb.org
Ms Rebekah GomesLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7gomesr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Caroline GraciasElementary Teacher, Kindergartengraciasc@hcdsb.org
Ms Christina GreenElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frenchgreenc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Luigina HagerElementary Teacher, Grade 8hagerl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha HainesElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhainess@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marie Hannon-ShippelElementary Teacher, Grade 6hannon-shippelm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ramona HendersonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenhendersonr@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine HenstridgeElementary Teacher, French - Corehenstridgec@hcdsb.org
Ms Hanna JohnsonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8johnsonh@hcdsb.org
Mr. James LavenderElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion, Frenchlavenderj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel LefaiveElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberlefaived@hcdsb.org
Mrs Monica LopezElementary Teacher, Grade 2pontem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Leah Marks-RouleauElementary Teacher, Grade 4marks-rouleaul@hcdsb.org
Ms. Josephine NibberingElementary Teacher, Kindergartennibberingj@hcdsb.org
Ms Jessica NovakLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7novakj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Uzoma OnuohaElementary Teacher, Grade 2onuohau@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nena PachecoElementary Teacher, Grade 2pachecon@hcdsb.org
Ms Megan ProctorLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1proctorm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole ResendesElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherresendesn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lauren RudnickiElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5rudnickil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer RutherfordElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3rutherfordj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda ScharfElementary Teacher, Grade 5 French Immersion, Frenchscharfl@hcdsb.org
Ms Veronika SkokoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberskokov@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica StamatopoulosElementary Teacher, Grade 5stamatopoulosj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristen VellaElementary Teacher, Grade 3vellak@hcdsb.org
Ms. Francesca VernolaElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4vernolafr@hcdsb.org
Ms Jade VitalElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8 French Immersion, Frenchvitalj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Julia ZinkevychElementary Teacher, Kindergartenzinkevychj@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie BekeEducational Assistant, Temporarybekes@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lorna EdwardsEducational Assistantedwardsl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Magdalena FirkowskaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfirkowskam@hcdsb.org
Ms Jordana GoncalvesEducational Assistant, Temporary
Mrs. Crystal GrandeDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgrandec@hcdsb.org
Miss Saiqa KhanEducational Assistant, Enhanced Funding Perm PTkhans@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie LalondeDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlalondeme@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susy MedeirosDesignated Early Childhood Educatormedeiross2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna OddoDesignated Early Childhood Educatoroddoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Moira RyanEducational Assistantryanm@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Pioshan Wijesinghe

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Michelle Barlas
Ms Dianne Cosic
Ms Stephanie Crooks
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory