Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Claire LanoisElementary Principallanoisc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Genevieve ButtElementary Vice-Principalbuttg@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Carmen MihalceanOffice Assistantmihalceanc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina RaymondChild and Youth Counsellorraymondc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Courtney RobshawLibrary Technicianrobshawc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda WardOffice Assistantwardl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen WoodrowElementary School Secretarywoodrowk@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Dabrowka AlbertElementary Teacher, Grade 3albertd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa AnneseElementary Teacher, Grade 8annesev@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melissa BatinicElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchbatinicm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tanja BorasElementary Teacher, Kindergartenborast@hcdsb.org
Miss Emilia BoruszkowskaElementary Teacher, Grade 1boruszkowskae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sheri BoydElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTboyds@hcdsb.org
Mr. Richard BrownElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion Englishbrownr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren BurkeElementary Teacher, Grade 3burkel2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cristina CarusoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercarusoc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Martha ClippertonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberclippertonm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elysia ClossElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frenchclosse@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Chantelle CulverLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenculverc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica CurtisElementary Teacher, Grade 7curtisj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sally DawoudElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdawouds@hcdsb.org
Mr. Raju DevisLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberdevisr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cherie Di ChiaraElementary Teacher, Grade 6dichiarac@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jose Di SantoElementary Teacher, Grade 5disantoj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Aileen DobbieElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdobbiea@hcdsb.org
Mr Christopher EspositoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Special Education Teacherespositoc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley FalconeElementary Teacher, Grade 2falconea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Adriana FerlisiElementary Teacher, Grade 7ferlisia@hcdsb.org
Ms Jessica FerraroLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1ferraroj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Barbara FitzmauriceElementary Teacher, Grade 1fitzmauriceb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mae Fontanilla-VanElementary Teacher, Grade 2fontanilla-vanm@hcdsb.org
Ms Christina GreenElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5 French Immersion, Frenchgreenc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Luigina HagerElementary Teacher, Grade 8hagerl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha HainesElementary Teacher, Grade 6hainess@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ramona HendersonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenhendersonr@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine HenstridgeElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6 French Immersion, Frenchhenstridgec@hcdsb.org
Ms Hanna JohnsonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7 English Portion - F.I.johnsonh@hcdsb.org
Mr. James LavenderElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchlavenderj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel LefaiveElementary Teacher, Grade 7lefaived@hcdsb.org
Ms Karen MacEachernLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4maceachernk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Leah Marks-RouleauElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermarks-rouleaul@hcdsb.org
Ms. Josephine NibberingElementary Teacher, Kindergartennibberingj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Uzoma OnuohaElementary Teacher, Kindergartenonuohau@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nena PachecoElementary Teacher, Grade 8pachecon@hcdsb.org
Mr Thomas PatzeltLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberpatzeltt@hcdsb.org
Ms Sara PisaniLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core Frenchpisanis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Monica PonteElementary Teacher, Grade 2pontem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria PowerLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8powerv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole ResendesElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherresendesn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lauren RudnickiElementary Teacher, Grade 5rudnickil@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael RuffoElementary Teacher, Grade 4 English Portion of F.I.ruffom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer RutherfordElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3rutherfordj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandra SavoieElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion, Frenchsavoieal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda ScharfElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchscharfl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine ShanahanElementary Teacher, Grade 7shanahanc@hcdsb.org
Ms Alyssa SpenceElementary Teacher, Grade 1spencea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica StamatopoulosElementary Teacher, Grade 6stamatopoulosj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anne-Marie TalioElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion Englishtalioa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristen VellaElementary Teacher, Grade 3vellak@hcdsb.org
Ms. Francesca VernolaElementary Teacher, Grade 4vernolafr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jenna WoodrowElementary Teacher, French - Corewoodrowj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Daniela ZicarelliElementary Teacher, Grade 3zicarellid@hcdsb.org
Ms Patricia CostaTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorcostap@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lorna EdwardsEducational Assistantedwardsl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Magdalena FirkowskaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfirkowskam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie LalondeDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlalondeme@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tina MartinsTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormartinst2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna OddoDesignated Early Childhood Educatoroddoa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer PalmerTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorpalmerj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Moira RyanEducational Assistantryanm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cathy ScottEducational Assistantscottc@hcdsb.org
Mr Corey TennierEducational Assistant, Temporarytennierc@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Ruza Markic, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Michelle Barlas
Ms Dianne Cosic
Miss Angelina Putnam
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory