Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Claire LanoisElementary Principallanoisc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Genevieve ButtElementary Vice-Principalbuttg@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Carmen MihalceanOffice Assistantmihalceanc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina RaymondChild and Youth Counsellorraymondc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Courtney RobshawLibrary Technicianrobshawc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda WardOffice Assistantwardl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen WoodrowElementary School Secretarywoodrowk@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Dabrowka AlbertElementary Teacher, Grade 3albertd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melissa BatinicElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchbatinicm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tanja BorasElementary Teacher, Kindergartenborast@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sheri BoydElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTboyds@hcdsb.org
Mr. Richard BrownElementary Teacher, Grade 8brownr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren BurkeElementary Teacher, Grade 3 English Portion of F.I.burkel2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cristina CarusoElementary Teacher, Grade 2carusoc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Pasquale CerisanoElementary Teacher, Grade 5 French Immersion Englishcerisanop2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Martha ClippertonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberclippertonm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elysia ClossElementary Teacher, French - Coreclosse@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sally DawoudElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdawouds@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cherie Di ChiaraElementary Teacher, Kindergartendichiarac@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jose Di SantoElementary Teacher, Grade 5disantoj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer DysselhofElementary Teacher, Grade 2dysselhofj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley FalconeElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTfalconea@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stephanie FerrariElementary Teacher, Grade 4ferraris@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jakub FilipiakElementary Teacher, Grade 6filipiakja@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Barbara FitzmauriceElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2fitzmauriceb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mae Fontanilla-VanElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3fontanilla-vanm@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine GaudetElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchgaudetc@hcdsb.org
Ms Christina GreenElementary Teacher, French - Coregreenc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Luigina HagerElementary Teacher, Grade 7hagerl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha HainesElementary Teacher, Grade 6 English Portion of F.I.hainess@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ramona HendersonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenhendersonr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kayla LaganaElementary Teacher, Kindergartenlaganak@hcdsb.org
Mr. James LavenderElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6 French Immersion, Frenchlavenderj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel LefaiveElementary Teacher, Grade 7lefaived@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Meagan Maciel LindoElementary Teacher, Grade 2maciellindom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Leah Marks-RouleauElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermarks-rouleaul@hcdsb.org
Miss Danielle MironElementary Teacher, French - Coremirond@hcdsb.org
Ms. Josephine NibberingElementary Teacher, Kindergartennibberingj@hcdsb.org
Ms Brooklyn Nobre PeresElementary Teacher, French - Early French Immersionnobreperesb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Monica PonteElementary Teacher, Grade 1pontem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lauren RudnickiElementary Teacher, Grade 5rudnickil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer RutherfordElementary Teacher, Grade 3rutherfordj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda ScharfElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchscharfl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Danica SequeiraElementary Teacher, Grade 1sequeirada@hcdsb.org
Miss Sarah SheppardElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion, Frenchsheppards@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica StamatopoulosElementary Teacher, Grade 5stamatopoulosj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anne-Marie TalioElementary Teacher, Grade 4talioa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristen VellaElementary Teacher, Grade 6vellak@hcdsb.org
Ms. Francesca VernolaElementary Teacher, Grade 4vernolafr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jenna WoodrowElementary Teacher, French - Corewoodrowj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Daniela ZicarelliElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberzicarellid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Magdalena FirkowskaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfirkowskam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole FortierDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfortierni@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Crystal GrandeDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgrandec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Helena KlackEducational Assistantklackh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie LalondeDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlalondeme@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna OddoDesignated Early Childhood Educatoroddoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Moira RyanEducational Assistantryanm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cathy ScottEducational Assistantscottc@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Ruza Markic, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory