Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Rita DeLuca MaletteElementary Principaldelucamaletter@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mr. Marc FredetteLibrary Technicianfredettem@hcdsb.org
Ms Laura MarajhChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporarymarajhl@hcdsb.org
Mrs Vesna RitaccoElementary School Secretary - Temporaryritaccov@hcdsb.org
Ms Mackenzie WallisOffice Assistant Temporary Enhanced Fundingwallism@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Sandra AlihodzicElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTalihodzics@hcdsb.org
Mrs Amanda BitondoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTbitondoam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna BrzekElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7brzekjo@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jennifer ChoongElementary Teacher, Kindergartenchoongj@hcdsb.org
Ms Rebecca CopelandLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2/3copelandr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Randolph CurvanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercurvanr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CvetkovicElementary Teacher, Grade 8cvetkovicc@hcdsb.org
Mrs Kristin DohertyElementary Teacher, Grade 4dohertyk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca FernandesElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfernandesr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mikolaj GarbosElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsgarbosm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Colin KennificElementary Teacher, Grade 3kennificc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Diana KnezElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 8knezd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra KotulakElementary Teacher, Grade 1kotulaks@hcdsb.org
Ms. Veronica La CorteElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7lacortev@hcdsb.org
Mrs Elizabeth LesElementary Teacher, Grade 2lese@hcdsb.org
Mrs Gianna ManesElementary Teacher, French - Coremanesg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen McInnesElementary Teacher, Grade 1mcinnesc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Helena PareElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 5/6pareh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa PizzimentiElementary Teacher, Grade 8pizzimentil@hcdsb.org
Mrs Isabel PullmanElementary Teacher, Grade 7pullmani@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael ReaumeElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberreaumem2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daler RoshaElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6roshad@hcdsb.org
Mrs Teresa Russo-RochaElementary Teacher, Grade 5russo-rochat@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Grace ConfenteEducational Assistantconfenteg@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jennifer GageEducational Assistant, Temporarygagej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Marie GiordanoEducational Assistant, Temporarygiordanom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alice Kleban-KeayEducational Assistantkleban-keaya@hcdsb.org
Ms Kady-Lee KnightEducational Assistantknightk@hcdsb.org
Mrs Paola Lecanda AguilarDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlecandaaguilarpa@hcdsb.org
Mrs Pamela MaiurroEducational Assistantmaiurrop@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine RicciEducational Assistantriccic@hcdsb.org
Mrs Noreen ShallowEducational Assistantshallown@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Pietro Costanzo
Mr. Mathew Daniels, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mrs Anna Paniak
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory