Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Rita DeLuca MaletteElementary Principaldelucamaletter@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Rachel GrayChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporarygrayr@hcdsb.org
Ms Trizanne LemonElementary School Secretary - Temporarylemont@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tina Luna KrzyzikChild and Youth Counsellorlunakrzyzikt@hcdsb.org
Mrs Crystal SmithLibrary Techniciansmithc@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs Amanda BitondoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTbitondoam@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathleen BossElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTbossk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna BrzekElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 8brzekjo@hcdsb.org
Ms Andrea CasciaroElementary Teacher, Instrumental Musiccasciaroa@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jennifer ChoongElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2choongj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Randolph CurvanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercurvanr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CvetkovicElementary Teacher, Grade 8 English Portion of F.I.cvetkovicc@hcdsb.org
Mrs Kristin DohertyElementary Teacher, Grade 4dohertyk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca FernandesElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfernandesr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Colin KennificElementary Teacher, Grade 3kennificc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra KotulakElementary Teacher, Grade 1kotulaks@hcdsb.org
Ms. Veronica La CorteElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8lacortev@hcdsb.org
Mrs Elizabeth LesElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3lese@hcdsb.org
Mrs Gianna ManesElementary Teacher, French - Coremanesg@hcdsb.org
Mr Tyler MoreiraElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7moreirat@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Helena PareElementary Teacher, Grade 5 English Portion of F.I.pareh@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael ReaumeElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberreaumem2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daler RoshaElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6roshad@hcdsb.org
Mrs Teresa Russo-RochaElementary Teacher, Grade 7 English Portion of F.I.russo-rochat@hcdsb.org
Ms Alyssa SpenceElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4spencea@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole VicicElementary Teacher, Kindergartenvicicn2@hcdsb.org
Ms Madeline Vieira-TrokeElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7vieira-trokem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Grace ConfenteEducational Assistantconfenteg@hcdsb.org
Mrs Stephanie GalvanTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorgalvans@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Marie GiordanoEducational Assistant, Temporarygiordanom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alice Kleban-KeayEducational Assistantkleban-keaya@hcdsb.org
Ms Kady-Lee KnightEducational Assistantknightk@hcdsb.org
Mrs Paola Lecanda AguilarDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlecandaaguilarpa@hcdsb.org
Mrs Pamela MaiurroEducational Assistantmaiurrop@hcdsb.org
Ms Simone PhillipEducational Assistant, Temporaryphillips@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine RicciEducational Assistantriccic@hcdsb.org
Mrs Noreen ShallowEducational Assistantshallown@hcdsb.org
Ms Ashley StarcevicEducational Assistant, Temporarystarcevica@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Pietro Costanzo
Mr. Mathew Daniels, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mr Joseph Raposo
Mr Mark Vasquez

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Ariana Fernandez
Mrs Tereines Montano Fuentes
Mrs Betsy Philip
Mrs. Glenna Stephenson
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory