Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Julie RiesberryElementary Principalriesberryj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marissa PittElementary Vice-Principalpittm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Christina Bozzo-BulatovicChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporarybozzo-bulatovicc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marc FredetteLibrary Technicianfredettem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Emanuela GenierOffice Assistantgenierl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica Van GemertElementary School Secretaryvangemertj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Paulina AdamczewskiElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frenchadamczewskip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda BitondoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTbitondoam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna BrzekElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionbrzekjo@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ChoongElementary Teacher, Kindergartenchoongj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Randolph CurvanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercurvanr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CvetkovicElementary Teacher, Grade 4cvetkovicc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristin DohertyElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5dohertyk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca FernandesElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfernandesr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mikolaj GarbosElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsgarbosm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karyn KastelicElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion Englishkastelick@hcdsb.org
Mr. Colin KennificElementary Teacher, Grade 7kennificc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Diana KnezElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionknezd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra KotulakElementary Teacher, Grade 1kotulaks@hcdsb.org
Ms. Veronica La CorteElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8lacortev@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth LesElementary Teacher, Grade 2lese@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gianna ManesElementary Teacher, French - Coremanesg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Magdalena MullinsElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmullinsma@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Helena PareElementary Teacher, Grade 5pareh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa PizzimentiElementary Teacher, Grade 8pizzimentil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Isabel PullmanElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6pullmani@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael ReaumeElementary Teacher, Grade 2reaumem2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daler RoshaElementary Teacher, Grade 6roshad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa Russo-RochaElementary Teacher, Grade 3russo-rochat@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carol SchneiderElementary Teacher, Grade 1schneiderc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Renee ShannonElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionshannonr@hcdsb.org
Ms Kayla TosteLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3/4tostek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Grace ConfenteEducational Assistantconfenteg@hcdsb.org
Miss Erica DutraTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatordutrae@hcdsb.org
Miss Sarah HoseinEducational Assistant, Temporaryhoseins@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alice Kleban-KeayEducational Assistantkleban-keaya@hcdsb.org
Ms Kady-Lee KnightEducational Assistantknightk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Hayley LeitgebDesignated Early Childhood Educatorleitgebha@hcdsb.org
Ms. Pamela MaiurroEducational Assistantmaiurrop@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine RicciEducational Assistantriccic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Noreen ShallowEducational Assistantshallown@hcdsb.org
Brittany WalshEducational Assistantwalshb@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Pietro Costanzo
Mr. Mathew Daniels, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Ms. Anna Paniak

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Crystal Kruikemeijer
Mrs. Glenna Stephenson
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory