Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Rita DeLuca MaletteElementary Principaldelucamaletter@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Miss Jennifer BromleyChild and Youth Counsellorbromleyje@hcdsb.org
Mrs Sonia DunneOffice Assistant Enhanced Fundingdunnes@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marc FredetteLibrary Technicianfredettem@hcdsb.org
Ms Laura MarajhChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporarymarajhl@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jessica Van GemertElementary School Secretaryvangemertj@hcdsb.org
Ms Mackenzie WallisOffice Assistant - Temporarywallism@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Sandra AlihodzicElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTalihodzics@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda BitondoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTbitondoam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna BrzekElementary Teacher, French Immersionbrzekjo@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ChoongElementary Teacher, Kindergartenchoongj@hcdsb.org
Ms Rebecca CopelandLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2/3copelandr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Randolph CurvanElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercurvanr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CvetkovicElementary Teacher, Grade 8cvetkovicc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristin DohertyElementary Teacher, Grade 4dohertyk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca FernandesElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfernandesr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mikolaj GarbosElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsgarbosm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Colin KennificElementary Teacher, Grade 3kennificc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Diana KnezElementary Teacher, Grade 8knezd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra KotulakElementary Teacher, Grade 1kotulaks@hcdsb.org
Ms. Veronica La CorteElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7lacortev@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth LesElementary Teacher, Grade 2lese@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gianna ManesElementary Teacher, French - Coremanesg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen McInnesElementary Teacher, Grade 1mcinnesc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Helena PareElementary Teacher, Grade 6pareh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa PizzimentiElementary Teacher, Grade 8pizzimentil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Isabel PullmanElementary Teacher, Grade 7pullmani@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael ReaumeElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberreaumem2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daler RoshaElementary Teacher, Grade 5roshad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa Russo-RochaElementary Teacher, Grade 5russo-rochat@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Grace ConfenteEducational Assistantconfenteg@hcdsb.org
Ms Michelle DeFinoEducational Assistantdefinom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alice Kleban-KeayEducational Assistantkleban-keaya@hcdsb.org
Ms Kady-Lee KnightEducational Assistantknightk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Paola Lecanda AguilarDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlecandaaguilarpa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Pamela MaiurroEducational Assistantmaiurrop@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine RicciEducational Assistantriccic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Noreen ShallowEducational Assistantshallown@hcdsb.org
Brittany J. WalshEducational Assistantwalshb@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Pietro Costanzo
Mr. Mathew Daniels, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Ms. Anna Paniak

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Ninoska Caceres
Ms Ariana Fernandez
Miss Crystal Kruikemeijer
Mrs. Glenna Stephenson
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory