Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Josey GuerinElementary Principalguerinj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tracey BabicElementary Vice-Principalbabictr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tanya Le ConteElementary Vice-Principallecontet@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Maria Cristina Braganza-NeraLibrary Techniciannerac@hcdsb.org
Mrs Danielle OudesluysChild and Youth Counselloroudesluysd@hcdsb.org
Mrs Marijana ShannonOffice Assistantshannonm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Milica SimovicElementary School Secretarysimovicm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nicole XavierOffice Assistantxaviern@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Susan AasElementary Teacher, Grade 6aass@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erica AgninoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenagninoe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline AitkenElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberaitkenja@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julianna AlmeidaElementary Teacher, Kindergartenalmeidaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica AntonelliElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionantonellij@hcdsb.org
Ms Katelyn ArrudaElementary Teacher, French - Corearrudak@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra BalardoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbalardosa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa Cardoso-LopesElementary Teacher, Kindergartencardosolopeste@hcdsb.org
Mlle Jennifer CarrollElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6 French Immersio, Englishcarrollj@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie CoombesElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5coombess@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Costa-DaMaiaElementary Teacher, Grade 4costa-damaiae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria-Luisa D'Ambrosio FigliomeniElementary Teacher, Grade 1d'ambrosiofigliomenim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanna DaPonteElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersiondapontel@hcdsb.org
Mlle Michelle De MeloElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion Englishracinemi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melanie DeSousaElementary Teacher, Kindergartendesousame@hcdsb.org
Ms. Krystin DoucetteElementary Teacher, Grade 3doucettek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa EmesElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion Englishemesl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jody FlanaganElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTflanaganj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole FletenElementary Teacher, Grade 1fletenn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kristina GranellElementary Teacher, Grade 5 French Immersion Englishgranellk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura GuechaElementary Teacher, French - Coreguechal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andria HarveyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberharveya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandra HerderElementary Teacher, Grade 8herdera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne HollandElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhollandl@hcdsb.org
Miss Alyson KirkwoodElementary Teacher, Grade 2kirkwooda@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie KuchtaElementary Teacher, Grade 2 English Portion of F.I.kuchtam@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle KwasnikElementary Teacher, Grade 1kwasnikm@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie MacielElementary Teacher, Grade 7maciels@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosanna MastrangeloElementary Teacher, Grade 1mastrangeloro@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ivana MazzoratoElementary Teacher, Grade 3mazzoratoi@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lydia McGowanElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionmcgowanl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Alvaro MeloElementary Teacher, Grade 2meloa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa MessomElementary Teacher, Grade 2messoml2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca MorganElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmorganr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel PalazzeseElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpalazzeseda@hcdsb.org
Ms Carla ProencaElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchproencac@hcdsb.org
Mr. Reuben RiversElementary Teacher, Grade 5riversr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela RudnickiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberrudnickia@hcdsb.org
Ms Emma RyanElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchryane@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark SavelElementary Teacher, Grade 6savelm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Caryn Scott-McKayElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberscott-mckayc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie SilvaElementary Teacher, Grade 8 Musicsilvam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandy Skradski-OuelletteElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionskradski-ouellettes@hcdsb.org
Miss Erica TrombettaElementary Teacher, Grade 2trombettae@hcdsb.org
Mrs Tonia UngoloElementary Teacher, Grade 3ungolot@hcdsb.org
Mme Erin VanmarckeElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion Englishvanmarckee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn Wickware ParkElementary Teacher, French - Extended French Immersionwickwareparkka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stephanie WilsonElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenwilsons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maya ZehairiElementary Teacher, Grade 4zehairim@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael ZenoneElementary Teacher, Grade 4 English Portion of F.I.zenonem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cynthia BaillieEducational Assistantbailliec@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne BlazinaEducational Assistantblazinaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle CooksonDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcooksonm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cheryl DavisDesignated Early Childhood Educatordavisc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley GreeneEducational Assistantgreenea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison HarringtonEducational Assistantharringtona3@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria (Janet) LabugaEducational Assistantlabugam2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristi MifsudDesignated Early Childhood Educatormifsudk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susan MonizDesignated Early Childhood Educatormonizs@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle OramEducational Assistantoramm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly PosavecDesignated Early Childhood Educatorposavecke@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lynn SartoriEducational Assistantsartoril@hcdsb.org
Miss Mary-Cathryn SlaatsDesignated Early Childhood Educatorslaatsm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanya WilsonEducational Assistantwilsont@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Jo-Anne Blankstein, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory