Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Josey GuerinElementary Principalguerinj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tanya Le ConteElementary Vice-Principallecontet@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Charlene AsprerOffice Assistant - Temporaryasprerc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria Cristina Braganza-NeraLibrary Techniciannerac@hcdsb.org
Mrs Danielle OudesluysChild and Youth Counselloroudesluysd@hcdsb.org
Mrs Marijana ShannonOffice Assistantshannonm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nicole XavierElementary Secretary - Temporary Assignmentxaviern@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Susan AasElementary Teacher, Grade 6aass@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline AitkenElementary Teacher, Grade 7aitkenja@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julianna AlmeidaElementary Teacher, Kindergartenalmeidaj@hcdsb.org
Ms Emma AnifowoseElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchanifowosee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica AntonelliElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7antonellij@hcdsb.org
Ms Katelyn ArrudaElementary Teacher, French - Corearrudak@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa Cardoso-LopesElementary Teacher, Kindergartencardosolopeste@hcdsb.org
Mlle Jennifer CarrollElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6 French Immersio, Englishcarrollj@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie CoombesElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5coombess@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Costa-DaMaiaElementary Teacher, Grade 4costa-damaiae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria-Luisa D'Ambrosio FigliomeniElementary Teacher, Grade 1d'ambrosiofigliomenim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanna DaPonteElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchdapontel@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erica De BellisElementary Teacher, Kindergartenagninoe@hcdsb.org
Mlle Michelle De MeloElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion Englishracinemi@hcdsb.org
Mr Kevin Delov-RogozaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7delov-rogozak@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melanie DeSousaElementary Teacher, Kindergartendesousame@hcdsb.org
Ms. Krystin DoucetteElementary Teacher, Grade 3doucettek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa EmesElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion Englishemesl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jody FlanaganElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTflanaganj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole FletenElementary Teacher, Grade 1fletenn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kristina GranellElementary Teacher, Grade 5 French Immersion Englishgranellk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andria HarveyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberharveya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandra HerderElementary Teacher, Grade 8herdera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle HermanElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchhermanmi@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne HollandElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhollandl@hcdsb.org
Ms Katrina InacioLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5/6inaciok@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lori JonesElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsjonesl@hcdsb.org
Miss Alyson KirkwoodElementary Teacher, Grade 2kirkwooda@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle KwasnikElementary Teacher, Grade 1kwasnikm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michaela LangdonElementary Teacher, Grade 2langdonm@hcdsb.org
Ms Ashley LopesElementary Teacher, Grade 1lopesa@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie MacielElementary Teacher, Grade 7maciels@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ivana MazzoratoElementary Teacher, Grade 3mazzoratoi@hcdsb.org
Mr. Alvaro MeloElementary Teacher, Grade 2meloa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tina MilicevicElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 8milicevict@hcdsb.org
Ms Carla ProencaElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchproencac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosie ProsiaElementary Teacher, Grade 5prosiar@hcdsb.org
Mrs Shannon PrychidnyElementary Teacher, Grade 1prychidnys@hcdsb.org
Mr. Reuben RiversElementary Teacher, Grade 5riversr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela RudnickiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberrudnickia@hcdsb.org
Mrs Anna RussellElementary Teacher, Kindergartenrussella@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna SantiniElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTsantinia@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Caryn Scott-McKayElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberscott-mckayc@hcdsb.org
Miss Jessica ScowenElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberscowenj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie SilvaElementary Teacher, Grade 8 Musicsilvam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandy Skradski-OuelletteElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 8skradski-ouellettes@hcdsb.org
Ms Mary Anne TessariLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3tessarim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria TorelliElementary Teacher, French - Coretorellim@hcdsb.org
Miss Erica TrombettaElementary Teacher, Grade 2trombettae@hcdsb.org
Mrs Tonia UngoloElementary Teacher, Grade 3ungolot@hcdsb.org
Ms. Fontina Ungolo EttorreElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTungoloettorref@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kenneth WaringElementary Teacher, Grade 7waringk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stephanie WilsonElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenwilsons@hcdsb.org
Ms Beverly WongLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1wongb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maya ZehairiElementary Teacher, Grade 4zehairim@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael ZenoneElementary Teacher, Grade 4 English Portion of F.I.zenonem@hcdsb.org
Ms Taramattie AlliEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeallit@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cynthia BaillieEducational Assistantbailliec@hcdsb.org
Ms Anita BenicEducational Assistantbenica@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne BlazinaEducational Assistantblazinaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle CooksonDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcooksonm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cheryl DavisDesignated Early Childhood Educatordavisc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley GreeneEducational Assistantgreenea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison HarringtonEducational Assistantharringtona3@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Marie KirbyTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorkirbym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria (Janet) LabugaEducational Assistantlabugam2@hcdsb.org
Ms Roya MehdipourEducational Assistantmehdipourr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristi MifsudDesignated Early Childhood Educatormifsudk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susan MonizDesignated Early Childhood Educatormonizs@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle OramEducational Assistantoramm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly PosavecDesignated Early Childhood Educatorposavecke@hcdsb.org
Ms Katelyn PowellTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorpowellk@hcdsb.org
Miss Sashell ReidEducational Assistant, Temporaryreids@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lynn SartoriEducational Assistantsartoril@hcdsb.org
Ms Sunyoung SeoTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorseos2@hcdsb.org
Miss Mary-Cathryn SlaatsDesignated Early Childhood Educatorslaatsm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren TozerEducational Assistanttozerl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanya WilsonEducational Assistantwilsont@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Jo-Anne Blankstein, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms. Zubaida Aaqil
Miss Pirabalinei Ganeshan
Ms Amtul Khawar
Ms Farhat Siddiqui
Ms. Anum Syed
Ms. Sabeen Tariq
Ms. Shazia Zubair
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory