Staff Directory

Ms. Louise Lambert

Administration

Mr. Josey GuerinElementary Principalguerinj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tanya Le ConteElementary Vice-Principallecontet@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Maria Cristina Braganza-NeraLibrary Techniciannerac@hcdsb.org
Mrs Danielle OudesluysChild and Youth Counselloroudesluysd@hcdsb.org
Mrs Marijana ShannonOffice Assistantshannonm@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Susan AasElementary Teacher, Grade 6aass@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline AitkenElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacheraitkenja@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julianna AlmeidaElementary Teacher, Kindergartenalmeidaj@hcdsb.org
Ms Katelyn ArrudaElementary Teacher, Grade 5 French Immersion, Frencharrudak@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa Cardoso-LopesElementary Teacher, Kindergartencardosolopeste@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie CoombesElementary Teacher, Grade 4coombess@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Costa-DaMaiaElementary Teacher, Grade 5costa-damaiae@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Chantelle CulverLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3culverc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria-Luisa D'Ambrosio FigliomeniElementary Teacher, Grade 1d'ambrosiofigliomenim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanna DaPonteElementary Teacher, Grade 7 English Portion of F.I.dapontel@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erica De BellisElementary Teacher, Grade 3agninoe@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melanie DeSousaElementary Teacher, Kindergartendesousame@hcdsb.org
Ms. Krystin DoucetteElementary Teacher, Grade 3doucettek@hcdsb.org
Ms Laura DuckersLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3duckersl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole FletenElementary Teacher, Grade 1fletenn@hcdsb.org
Ms Danica GorniczLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO SERTgorniczd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kristina GranellElementary Teacher, Grade 5granellk@hcdsb.org
Ms Justyna GruszczynskaElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchgruszczynskaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andria HarveyElementary Teacher, Kindergartenharveya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandra HerderElementary Teacher, Grade 7herdera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle HermanElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchhermanmi@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne HollandElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhollandl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lori JonesElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsjonesl@hcdsb.org
Miss Alyson KirkwoodElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberkirkwooda@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle KwasnikElementary Teacher, Grade 1kwasnikm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michaela LangdonElementary Teacher, Grade 2langdonm@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie MacielElementary Teacher, Grade 8maciels@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ivana MazzoratoElementary Teacher, Grade 2mazzoratoi@hcdsb.org
Mr. Alvaro MeloElementary Teacher, Grade 2meloa@hcdsb.org
Ms Chantal NunesLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1/2nunesc2@hcdsb.org
Ms Anna PocrnickElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 8pocrnicka@hcdsb.org
Ms Carla ProencaElementary Teacher, French - Coreproencac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosie ProsiaElementary Teacher, Grade 6prosiar@hcdsb.org
Mrs Shannon PrychidnyElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6 French Immersio, Englishprychidnys@hcdsb.org
Mr. Reuben RiversElementary Teacher, Grade 5riversr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela RudnickiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberrudnickia@hcdsb.org
Mrs Anna RussellElementary Teacher, Kindergartenrussella@hcdsb.org
Ms Erin RykhoffLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8 English Portion - F.I.rykhoffe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna SantiniElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTsantinia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie SilvaElementary Teacher, Grade 8silvam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura SwitenkyElementary Teacher, Grade 7switenkyl@hcdsb.org
Ms Michaela TokarElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Membertokarm2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria TorelliElementary Teacher, French - Coretorellim@hcdsb.org
Miss Erica TrombettaElementary Teacher, Grade 2trombettae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Fontina Ungolo EttorreElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTungoloettorref@hcdsb.org
Mrs Sarah VanderVeldenElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion, Frenchvanderveldens@hcdsb.org
Ms Sofia VargaLTO Elementary Teacher, LT) Grade 8 Extended Frenchvargas@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stephanie WilsonElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenwilsons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maya ZehairiElementary Teacher, Grade 4zehairim@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael ZenoneElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5 French Immersion, Frenchzenonem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cynthia BaillieEducational Assistantbailliec@hcdsb.org
Ms Anita BenicEducational Assistantbenica@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne BlazinaEducational Assistantblazinaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle CooksonDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcooksonm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley GreeneEducational Assistantgreenea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison HarringtonEducational Assistantharringtona3@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria (Janet) LabugaEducational Assistantlabugam2@hcdsb.org
Ms Roya MehdipourEducational Assistantmehdipourr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susan MonizDesignated Early Childhood Educatormonizs@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle OramEducational Assistantoramm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer PalmerTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorpalmerj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly PosavecDesignated Early Childhood Educatorposavecke@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lynn SartoriEducational Assistantsartoril@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Daniela TherriaultDesignated Early Childhood Educatortherriaultd@hcdsb.org
Mrs Mary-Cathryn ThompsonDesignated Early Childhood Educatorthompsonm3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren TozerEducational Assistanttozerl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanya WilsonEducational Assistantwilsont@hcdsb.org
Mr Kristoffer WomackEducational Assistant, Temporarywomackk@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Beda Bata, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Rabia Afzal
Miss Pirabalinei Ganeshan
Ms Amtul Khawar
Ms Farhat Siddiqui
Ms. Anum Syed
Ms. Sabeen Tariq
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory