Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Gino GiacaloneElementary Principalgiacaloneg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Donna OwensElementary Vice-Principalowensd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin ScannellElementary Vice-Principalscannelle@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Christina Bozzo-BulatovicChild and Youth Counsellorbozzo-bulatovicc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly ChannerElementary School Secretarychannerk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra GillespieLibrary Techniciangillespies@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jean HrubesOffice Assistanthrubesj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jean HrubesOffice Assistant - Temporary Assignmenthrubesj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen VermeerenOffice Assistant - Temporaryvermeerenk@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Joey AbrahamElementary Teacher, Grade 7abrahamj@hcdsb.org
Ms Alejandra Arce MontoyaElementary Teacher, French - Corearcemontoyaa@hcdsb.org
Ms Brianna BashaElementary Teacher, Grade 6bashab@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susan BausElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbauss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin BlajevElementary Teacher, Grade 5blajeve@hcdsb.org
Miss Renata BledowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 1bledowskir@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer BoguckiElementary Teacher, French - Coreboguckij@hcdsb.org
Ms Amanda BoudreauElementary Teacher, Kindergartenboudreaua@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anastasia BrimoElementary Teacher, Grade 3brimoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maura ChiassonElementary Teacher, Grade 8chiassonm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tina Cordeiro-ParkElementary Teacher, Grade 7cordeiro-parkt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anita D'SouzaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberd'souzaa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Giancarlo De RosaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTderosag@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura De VriesElementary Teacher, Grade 4devriesl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah del RosarioLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberdelrosarios@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa Delle MonacheElementary Teacher, Kindergartendellemonachev@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christina DenommeElementary Teacher, Kindergartendenommec@hcdsb.org
Mr Alexander DeSantisLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7desantisa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Krista DuguayElementary Teacher, Kindergarten Primary Team Memberduguayk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly Erratt ArcherElementary Teacher, Grade 8errattarcherk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Daniela EspostoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenespostoda@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas GronauElementary Teacher, Grade 4gronaut@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura GuechaElementary Teacher, French - Coreguechal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah HastingsElementary Teacher, Grade 1hastingss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Urszula JachyraElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsjachyraur@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ailyn KellyElementary Teacher, Grade 3kellya2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara LajeunesseElementary Teacher, Grade 6lajeunesset@hcdsb.org
Ms Pauline LawroLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1lawrop@hcdsb.org
Miss Jennifer LusinsElementary Teacher, Grade 4lusinsj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaret Donna MacEachernElementary Teacher, Grade 4maceachernm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael Cory MahaneyElementary Teacher, Grade 2mahaneym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shaelyn MahonElementary Teacher, Grade 2mahons@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shawna McginnElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcginns@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laurie Elizabeth McNamaraElementary Teacher, Grade 5mcnamaral2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Miriam MedvedElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmedvedm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julia MorgadoElementary Teacher, Grade 6morgadoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Janice NikolausElementary Teacher, Grade 4nikolausj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shannon NolanElementary Teacher, Grade 5nolans@hcdsb.org
Ms Emma O'TooleLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4o'toolee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda PavaoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpavaoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ewelina PawlowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 5pawlowskie@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jamie Lynne PeersElementary Teacher, Grade 1peersj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jowita ProminskaElementary Teacher, Grade 8prominskaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marie Sara QuinnElementary Teacher, Grade 8quinns@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina SacchitielloLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2sacchitiellos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosemary SagareseElementary Teacher, Grade 6sagareser@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jaclyn SajkoElementary Teacher, Grade 2sajkoj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carla SarisElementary Teacher, Grade 3sarisca@hcdsb.org
Ms Patricia SikorskiElementary Teacher, French - Coresikorskip@hcdsb.org
Mr. James StelterElementary Teacher, Grade 3stelterj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kaley StoetzelElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberstoetzelka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana ThomasElementary Teacher, Grade 8 Musicthomasd@hcdsb.org
Ms Mari-Ann ThompsonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5thompsonm2@hcdsb.org
Miss Alexandra ThomsonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenthomsona@hcdsb.org
Ms Madeline Vieira-TrokeElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchvieira-trokem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dilini Wilfred-HannaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberwilfred-hannad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dalma ZambriElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTzambrid@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gregory ZilliElementary Teacher, Grade 7zillig@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susy Amaral-BarbosaDesignated Early Childhood Educatoramaral-barbosas@hcdsb.org
Miss Bonnie BenningerEducational Assistantbenningerb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Reema BisharatEducational Assistantbisharatr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CeccomanciniDesignated Early Childhood Educatorceccomancinic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Giuliana EspositoEducational Assistant, Temporaryespositog@hcdsb.org
Ms Kathryn FantinicEducational Assistant, Temporaryfantinick@hcdsb.org
Miss Melanie FarrugiaEducational Assistantfarrugiam@hcdsb.org
Mrs Stephanie GalvanTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorgalvans@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jowita GancarzDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgancarzj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Aleksandra Gates SkalubaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgatesskalubaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karina GonsalvesEducational Assistantgonsalvesk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Donna HarringtonEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingharringtond@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole LawrenceEducational Assistant, Temporarylawrencen@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas LazarovitchEducational Assistantlazarovitcht@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ana MesaEducational Assistantmesaa@hcdsb.org
Miss Denese NetzkeEducational Assistant, Temporarynetzked@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria PelleyDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpelleyv@hcdsb.org
Ms Humara SajjadEducational Assistantsajjadh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie SalibayDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsalibays@hcdsb.org
Ms. Chadia SammourEducational Assistantsammourc@hcdsb.org
Ms Madeline SheppardTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorsheppardm@hcdsb.org
Mr Michael SzaboEducational Assistant, Temporaryszabom@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Pat Nastasi, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Arti Arora
Ms Victoria Cain
Mr Ossie Pereira
Sutharsini Puvanachandran
Ms Shamaila Rehman
Ms Lolymar Salazar
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory