Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Gino GiacaloneElementary Principalgiacaloneg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Donna OwensElementary Vice-Principalowensd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin ScannellElementary Vice-Principalscannelle@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Christina Bozzo-BulatovicChild and Youth Counsellorbozzo-bulatovicc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly ChannerElementary School Secretarychannerk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra GillespieLibrary Techniciangillespies@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jean HrubesOffice Assistanthrubesj@hcdsb.org
Mrs Tina VenerusOffice Assistantvenerust@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Joey AbrahamElementary Teacher, Grade 7abrahamj@hcdsb.org
Ms Alejandra Arce MontoyaElementary Teacher, French - Corearcemontoyaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susan BausElementary Teacher, Grade 2bauss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin BlajevElementary Teacher, Grade 5blajeve@hcdsb.org
Miss Renata BledowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2bledowskir@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer BoguckiElementary Teacher, French - Coreboguckij@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anastasia BrimoElementary Teacher, Grade 3brimoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maura ChiassonElementary Teacher, Grade 4chiassonm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tina Cordeiro-ParkElementary Teacher, Grade 7cordeiro-parkt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy DanielsElementary Teacher, Grade 3danielsn@hcdsb.org
Mr. Giancarlo De RosaElementary Teacher, Grade 7derosag@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura De VriesElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdevriesl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa Delle MonacheElementary Teacher, Kindergartendellemonachev@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christina DenommeElementary Teacher, Grade 2denommec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Krista DuguayElementary Teacher, Kindergarten Primary Team Memberduguayk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly Erratt ArcherElementary Teacher, Grade 8errattarcherk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Daniela EspostoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenespostoda@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas GronauElementary Teacher, Grade 4gronaut@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura GuechaElementary Teacher, French - Coreguechal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah HastingsElementary Teacher, Grade 1hastingss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Urszula JachyraElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsjachyraur@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ailyn KellyElementary Teacher, Grade 3kellya2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara LajeunesseElementary Teacher, Grade 6lajeunesset@hcdsb.org
Ms Pauline LawroLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1lawrop@hcdsb.org
Miss Jennifer LusinsElementary Teacher, Grade 4lusinsj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaret Donna MacEachernElementary Teacher, Grade 6maceachernm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael Cory MahaneyElementary Teacher, Grade 2mahaneym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shaelyn MahonElementary Teacher, Grade 1mahons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren MarzilliElementary Teacher, Grade 2marzillil@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shawna McginnElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcginns@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laurie Elizabeth McNamaraElementary Teacher, Grade 5mcnamaral2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Miriam MedvedElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmedvedm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julia MorgadoElementary Teacher, Grade 6morgadoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Janice NikolausElementary Teacher, Grade 4nikolausj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shannon NolanElementary Teacher, Grade 5nolans@hcdsb.org
Ms Emma O'TooleLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4o'toolee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda PaulinElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpaulina@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda PavaoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpavaoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ewelina PawlowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 5pawlowskie@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jamie Lynne PeersElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenpeersj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jowita ProminskaElementary Teacher, Grade 8prominskaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marie Sara QuinnElementary Teacher, Grade 8quinns@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosemary SagareseElementary Teacher, Grade 5sagareser@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jaclyn SajkoElementary Teacher, Grade 2sajkoj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carla SarisElementary Teacher, Grade 3sarisca@hcdsb.org
Ms. Caitlin SibbettElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchsibbettc@hcdsb.org
Mr. James StelterElementary Teacher, Grade 3stelterj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kaley StoetzelElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberstoetzelka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana ThomasElementary Teacher, Grade 8 Musicthomasd@hcdsb.org
Miss Alexandra ThomsonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenthomsona@hcdsb.org
Ms Alicia VaccaElementary Teacher, Grade 1 English Portion of F.I.vaccaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annemarie WalkerElementary Teacher, Grade 4walkera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dilini Wilfred-HannaElementary Teacher, Grade 1wilfred-hannad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dalma ZambriElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTzambrid@hcdsb.org
Mr. Justin ZielkeElementary Teacher, Grade 6zielkej@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gregory ZilliElementary Teacher, Grade 7zillig@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susy Amaral-BarbosaDesignated Early Childhood Educatoramaral-barbosas@hcdsb.org
Miss Bonnie BenningerEducational Assistantbenningerb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Reema BisharatEducational Assistantbisharatr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CeccomanciniDesignated Early Childhood Educatorceccomancinic@hcdsb.org
Miss Melanie FarrugiaEducational Assistantfarrugiam@hcdsb.org
Mrs Stephanie GalvanTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorgalvans@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jowita GancarzDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgancarzj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Aleksandra Gates SkalubaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgatesskalubaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karina GonsalvesEducational Assistantgonsalvesk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Donna HarringtonEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundingharringtond@hcdsb.org
Ms Angel KnoopEducational Assistantknoopa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas LazarovitchEducational Assistantlazarovitcht@hcdsb.org
Miss Shirleen LimaEducational Assistant, Temporarylimas@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ana MesaEducational Assistantmesaa@hcdsb.org
Miss Denese NetzkeEducational Assistant, Temporarynetzked@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria PelleyDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpelleyv@hcdsb.org
Ms Humara SajjadEducational Assistantsajjadh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie SalibayDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsalibays@hcdsb.org
Ms. Chadia SammourEducational Assistantsammourc@hcdsb.org
Mr Michael SzaboEducational Assistant, Temporaryszabom@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Pat Nastasi, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Arti Arora
Mr Ossie Pereira
Sutharsini Puvanachandran
Ms Lolymar Salazar
Miss Nishath Tasneem
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory