Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Gino GiacaloneElementary Principalgiacaloneg@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Yolanda EspositoElementary Vice-Principalespositoy@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin ScannellElementary Vice-Principalscannelle@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Christina Bozzo-BulatovicChild and Youth Counsellorbozzo-bulatovicc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kelly ChannerElementary School Secretarychannerk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra GillespieLibrary Techniciangillespies@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jean HrubesOffice Assistanthrubesj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen VermeerenOffice Assistantvermeerenk@hcdsb.org
Ms Mackenzie WallisOffice Assistant - Temporarywallism@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Rena AlfarisiLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5alfarisir@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susan BausElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbauss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer BoguckiElementary Teacher, French - Coreboguckij@hcdsb.org
Megan BrachenLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5brachenm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anastasia BrimoElementary Teacher, Grade 3brimoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Krista CameronElementary Teacher, Kindergartencameronk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda CarinelliElementary Teacher, Grade 7carinellia@hcdsb.org
Ms Julia CarreiroLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2carreiroj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maura ChiassonElementary Teacher, Grade 8chiassonm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tina Cordeiro-ParkElementary Teacher, Grade 7cordeiro-parkt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anita D'SouzaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberd'souzaa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Giancarlo De RosaElementary Teacher, Grade 7derosag@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura De VriesElementary Teacher, Grade 4devriesl@hcdsb.org
Ms Oriana DeFrancesco-SpiteriLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8defrancesco-spiterio@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa Delle MonacheElementary Teacher, Kindergartendellemonachev@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christina DenommeElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3denommec@hcdsb.org
Ms Angie DunlopLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2dunlopa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly Erratt ArcherElementary Teacher, Grade 8errattarcherk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie EskandarElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artseskandars@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie EskandarLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Membereskandars@hcdsb.org
Ms. Daniela EspostoElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6espostoda@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas GronauElementary Teacher, Grade 5gronaut@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura GuechaElementary Teacher, French - Coreguechal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah HastingsElementary Teacher, Grade 1hastingss@hcdsb.org
Ms Mary JohElementary Teacher, French - Corejohm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ailyn KellyElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4kellya2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara LajeunesseElementary Teacher, Grade 6lajeunesset@hcdsb.org
Miss Jennifer LusinsElementary Teacher, Grade 3lusinsj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Margaret Donna MacEachernElementary Teacher, Grade 4maceachernm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael Cory MahaneyElementary Teacher, Grade 1mahaneym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shaelyn MahonElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2mahons@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Catherine McDonaldElementary Teacher, Grade 2mcdonaldc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shawna McginnElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcginns@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laurie Elizabeth McNamaraElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5mcnamaral2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Miriam MedvedElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmedvedm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julia MorgadoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmorgadoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Janice NikolausElementary Teacher, Grade 6nikolausj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shannon NolanElementary Teacher, Grade 5nolans@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda PavaoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpavaoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ewelina PawlowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 7pawlowskie@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jamie Lynne PeersElementary Teacher, Grade 1peersj@hcdsb.org
Ms Jenna ProcopiLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4procopij@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jowita ProminskaElementary Teacher, Grade 8prominskaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosemary SagareseElementary Teacher, Grade 6sagareser@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jaclyn SajkoElementary Teacher, Grade 2sajkoj2@hcdsb.org
Ms Shawna SantinLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartensantins@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carla SarisElementary Teacher, Grade 3sarisca@hcdsb.org
Mr Diego Serrano RamirezLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Teacher of the Artsserranoramirezd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Caitlin SibbettElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchsibbettc@hcdsb.org
Mr. James StelterElementary Teacher, Grade 3stelterj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kaley StoetzelElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberstoetzelka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana ThomasElementary Teacher, Grade 8 Musicthomasd@hcdsb.org
Ms Mari-Ann ThompsonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6thompsonm2@hcdsb.org
Miss Alexandra ThomsonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenthomsona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dilini Wilfred-HannaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberwilfred-hannad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dalma ZambriElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTzambrid@hcdsb.org
Mr. Justin ZielkeElementary Teacher, Grade 4zielkej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susy Amaral-BarbosaDesignated Early Childhood Educatoramaral-barbosas@hcdsb.org
Ms Bonnie BenningerEducational Assistantbenningerb@hcdsb.org
Mrs Christine CargillEducational Assistant, Temporary
Andrea Del Pilar Castaneda CollazosEducational Assistant, Temporarycastanedacollazosa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CeccomanciniDesignated Early Childhood Educatorceccomancinic@hcdsb.org
Ms Gabrielle DeMeloEducational Assistantdemelog2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Giuliana EspositoEducational Assistantespositog@hcdsb.org
Ms Kathryn FantinicEducational Assistantfantinick@hcdsb.org
Ms Farah FayyazEducational Assistant, Temporaryfayyazf@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jowita GancarzDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgancarzj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Aleksandra Gates SkalubaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgatesskalubaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karina GonsalvesEducational Assistantgonsalvesk@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicole LawrenceEducational Assistant, Temporarylawrencen@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ana MesaEducational Assistantmesaa@hcdsb.org
Miss Denese NetzkeEducational Assistant, Temporarynetzked@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria PelleyDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpelleyv@hcdsb.org
Geetika RastogiEducational Assistant, Temporaryrastogig@hcdsb.org
Ms Humara SajjadEducational Assistantsajjadh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie ShowlerDesignated Early Childhood Educatorshowlers@hcdsb.org
Miss Monique SkeeteEducational Assistant, Temporaryskeetem@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Pat Nastasi, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Rana Arbeel
Ms Arti Arora
Mrs Paola Caicedo Ledesma
Ms Victoria Cain
Ms Noreen Ikhlaq
Mr Ossie Pereira
Sutharsini Puvanachandran
Ms Shamaila Rehman
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory