Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Brian MelansonElementary Principalmelansonb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara WilsonElementary Vice-Principalwilsont3@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mr Joshua Davies-BowleyChild and Youth Counsellordavies-bowleyj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laurie McaleeseLibrary Technicianmcaleesel@hcdsb.org
Mrs Robin StolteOffice Assistant - Temporary Assignmentstolter@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne TharbyElementary School Secretarytharbyj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Monica Agostinho-HrycajElementary Teacher, Kindergartenagostinho-hrycajm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah BolzanElementary Teacher, Grade 1bolzans@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul CampanelliElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8campanellip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marie CarboneElementary Teacher, Grade 2carbonem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Delia CaughlinElementary Teacher, Kindergartencaughlind@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Janice ChinineaElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberchinineaj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Fabrizio CiavarraElementary Teacher, Grade 5ciavarraf@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maryse CordeiroElementary Teacher, French - Corecordeirom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CostaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcostac2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda DiGiulioElementary Teacher, Grade 6digiulioa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carolyn DriscollElementary Teacher, Grade 4driscollc@hcdsb.org
Mr. John DriscollElementary Teacher, Grade 6driscollj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine FerracutiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberferracutic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erynn ForbesElementary Teacher, Grade 3forbese@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stephanie ForsythElementary Teacher, Grade 3forsyths@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Deanna GalassoElementary Teacher, Grade 8galassod@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca GraceyElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsgraceyr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina GuintoElementary Teacher, Grade 2guintoc@hcdsb.org
Ms Emily Hellewell ClewsLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenhellewellclewse@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amelia KeoganElementary Teacher, Grade 4keogancl@hcdsb.org
Ms Alessia LeoneLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4leonea@hcdsb.org
Ms Julia LeperaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberleperaj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah LeylandElementary Teacher, Grade 4leylandsa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Antonella LongoElementary Teacher, Grade 3longoa4@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dawn LupoElementary Teacher, Grade 2lupod@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brenda MaGarreyElementary Teacher, Grade 5magarreyb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy MallettElementary Teacher, Grade 1malletta@hcdsb.org
Ms. Darlene MartinElementary Teacher, Grade 6martind@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine MonachinoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmonachinoc@hcdsb.org
Mr Stephen NicholsonElementary Teacher, French - Corenicholsons@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael OsadciwElementary Teacher, Grade 7osadciwm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julia PintoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3pintoj@hcdsb.org
Ms Caitlyn RalezaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5ralezac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shelley SampsonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core Frenchsampsons@hcdsb.org
Ms Erika SestanjLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1sestanje@hcdsb.org
Mrs Francine StaplesElementary Teacher, Grade 7staplesf@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elaine StevensElementary Teacher, Kindergartenstevense@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather StribbellElementary Teacher, Grade 5stribbellhe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathy TeixeiraLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenteixeirak@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel WalmsleyElementary Teacher, Grade 8walmsleyd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark WhalingElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTwhalingm@hcdsb.org
Ms Izabela WozniakLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7wozniaki@hcdsb.org
Ms. Daniela WybraniecElementary Teacher, Grade 2wybraniecda@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brooke ZuttElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2zuttb@hcdsb.org
Miss Karina CapinpinDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcapinpinka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Diana CasellaEducational Assistantcasellad@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Brenda CorbettEducational Assistantcorbettb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosa DiStefanoEducational Assistant, Temporarydistefanor@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen HallEducational Assistanthallk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Paola MarcheseEducational Assistantmarchesep@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Yvonne Mc GrathEducational Assistantmcgrathy@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria PaolozzaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorpaolozzama@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia RegoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorregop@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cheryl ThomasEducational Assistantthomasc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen WalshDesignated Early Childhood Educatorwalshc@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Lane Cochrane, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Keira Killingsworth
Miss Kristine Ricci
Miss Paola Sheridan Woodworth
Ms Andrea Vicente
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory