Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Lorraine BoulosElementary Principalboulosl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle KotulakElementary Vice-Principalkotulakm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Miss Deaana CerqueiraOffice Assistantcerqueirad@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen GikeElementary School Secretarygikek@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine RyrieChild and Youth Counsellorryriec@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Hayley BowlesElementary Teacher, Grade 7bowlesh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine BoykoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherboykoc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susan BriouxElementary Teacher, Grade 1briouxs@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole CarrabettaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7carrabettan@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosemary ChiarottoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberchiarottor@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen Cuggy-MurphyElementary Teacher, Kindergartencuggy-murphyk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patrizia DeamoneElementary Teacher, Kindergartendeamonep@hcdsb.org
Ms. Denise DensmoreElementary Teacher, Grade 4densmored@hcdsb.org
Mr. Raju DevisLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6devisr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melissa FiesserElementary Teacher, Grade 2fiesserm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia GalluzzoElementary Teacher, Grade 4galluzzop@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stefano GiorgioElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachergiorgios@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy HarrisonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenharrisonn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katelynn JohnstonElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsjohnstonka@hcdsb.org
Mr Shawn MailletElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8maillets@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deanna MarquesElementary Teacher, French - Coremarquesd2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maddison Medeiros-FurtadoElementary Teacher, Grade 6medeiros-furtadom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy MeeussenElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2meeussenn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia MihalidesElementary Teacher, Grade 3mihalidesp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Arlene MondellElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmondella@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danijela Moseley-WilliamsElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmoseley-williamsd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Diane Nedelko-SandowElementary Teacher, Grade 5nedelko-sandowd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy PenwardenElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpenwardenam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria Picone TornifogliaElementary Teacher, French - Corepiconetornifogliama@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Debora RamelliElementary Teacher, Grade 2ramellid@hcdsb.org
Mr. Helder RibeiroElementary Teacher, Grade 6ribeiroh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna SantiniElementary Teacher, Grade 5santinia@hcdsb.org
Mr. Vincent Joel ScottElementary Teacher, Grade 2scottv@hcdsb.org
Ms Katrina ShawLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3shawk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine SkiltonElementary Teacher, Grade 1skiltonc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brandon SmithElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachersmithb2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jordan SpenceElementary Teacher, Grade 5spencej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Devyn SpringerElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberspringerd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jason TalleviElementary Teacher, Grade 8tallevij@hcdsb.org
Ms Adriana TataElementary Teacher, French - Coretataa2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Antonella TataElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membertataa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie ThompsonElementary Teacher, Grade 8thompsons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie TilleyElementary Teacher, Grade 4tilleys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Siobhan TwardawaElementary Teacher, Grade 1twardawas@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha UrciuoliElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3urciuolis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michaela YanElementary Teacher, Grade 3yanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolanne ZeffiroLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenzeffiroc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana AraujoDesignated Early Childhood Educatoraraujod@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lynne BucikEducational Assistantbucikl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer CaramanicoEducational Assistantcaramanicoj@hcdsb.org
Ms Ana Maria CordobaEducational Assistant, Temporarycordobaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs Tanya EramoDesignated Early Childhood Educatoreramot@hcdsb.org
Mr Ondre FisherEducational Assistant, Temporaryfishero@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diane Glumac-HutchisonEducational Assistantglumac-hutchisond@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Manon KennedyEducational Assistantkennedym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda KovacsEducational Assistantkovacsl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Monika LandryTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorlandrym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia Nadal-DroogEducational Assistantnadal-droogp@hcdsb.org
Ms Melissa NisbetTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatornisbetm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elisa NolanEducational Assistantmarchesee@hcdsb.org
Ms Margarita Padilla-ChavezEducational Assistantpadilla-chavezm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brad PullmanEducational Assistantpullmanb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dataunia SamoyloffEducational Assistantsamoyloffd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn StrakaEducational Assistantstrakac@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Maria DaSilveira, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Priscila Maria Atie Morellato
Miss Alta Cano
Ms Maria Porteous
Miss Jennifer Pucci
Miss Kristyn Roy
Staff Directory