Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Lorraine BoulosElementary Principalboulosl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle KotulakElementary Vice-Principalkotulakm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Deaana CerqueiraOffice Assistantcerqueirad@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen GikeElementary School Secretarygikek@hcdsb.org
Ms Megan KnightsLibrary Technicianknightsm@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine RyrieChild and Youth Counsellorryriec@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Agata AmbrozyElementary Teacher, Grade 7ambrozya@hcdsb.org
Ms Brianna BashaElementary Teacher, Grade 5bashab@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine BoykoElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8boykoc@hcdsb.org
Ms Claudia BuongiornoElementary Teacher, Grade 2buongiornoc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosemary ChiarottoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberchiarottor@hcdsb.org
Ms Sandra ClarkElementary Teacher, Grade 5clarks@hcdsb.org
Ms Jillian CoxLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5coxj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen Cuggy-MurphyElementary Teacher, Kindergartencuggy-murphyk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patrizia DeamoneElementary Teacher, Kindergartendeamonep@hcdsb.org
Ms. Denise DensmoreElementary Teacher, Grade 4densmored@hcdsb.org
Ms Anna FarronatoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Teacher of the Artsfarronatoa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melissa FiesserElementary Teacher, Grade 2fiesserm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia GalluzzoElementary Teacher, Grade 4galluzzop@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stefano GiorgioElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachergiorgios@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy HarrisonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenharrisonn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katelynn JohnstonElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsjohnstonka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer KerrElementary Teacher, Grade 3kerrje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elena KontrecLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7kontrece@hcdsb.org
Mr Shawn MailletElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8maillets@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deanna MarquesElementary Teacher, French - Coremarquesd2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lysandra MascarenhasElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2mascarenhasl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maddison Medeiros-FurtadoElementary Teacher, Grade 6medeiros-furtadom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy MeeussenElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmeeussenn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia MihalidesElementary Teacher, Grade 3mihalidesp@hcdsb.org
Ms Britney MilhomensLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5milhomensb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Arlene MondellElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmondella@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erica PasykElementary Teacher, French - Corepasyke@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy PenwardenElementary Teacher, Kindergartenpenwardenam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria Picone TornifogliaElementary Teacher, French - Corepiconetornifogliama@hcdsb.org
Mr. Helder RibeiroElementary Teacher, Grade 6ribeiroh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Magdalena SaputoElementary Teacher, Kindergartensaputoma@hcdsb.org
Mr. Vincent Joel ScottElementary Teacher, Grade 2scottv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine SkiltonElementary Teacher, Grade 1skiltonc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brandon SmithElementary Teacher, Grade 5smithb2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jordan SpenceElementary Teacher, Grade 5spencej@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jason TalleviElementary Teacher, Grade 8tallevij@hcdsb.org
Ms. Antonella TataElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membertataa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie ThompsonElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8thompsons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie TilleyElementary Teacher, Grade 4tilleys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Siobhan TwardawaElementary Teacher, Grade 1twardawas@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha UrciuoliElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3urciuolis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michaela YanElementary Teacher, Grade 7yanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolanne ZeffiroLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberzeffiroc@hcdsb.org
Ms Mirela BorasEducational Assistant, Temporaryborasm@hcdsb.org
Ms Ana Maria CordobaEducational Assistantcordobaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diane Glumac-HutchisonEducational Assistantglumac-hutchisond@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stefanie GrecoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgrecos@hcdsb.org
Ms Jessica HowdenEducational Assistant, Temporaryhowdenj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Manon KennedyEducational Assistantkennedym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda KovacsEducational Assistantkovacsl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Monika LandryTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorlandrym@hcdsb.org
Ms Elizandra ManuelEducational Assistantmanuele@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia Nadal-DroogEducational Assistantnadal-droogp@hcdsb.org
Ms Melissa NisbetTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatornisbetm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elisa NolanEducational Assistantmarchesee@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rose OrlandiEducational Assistantorlandir@hcdsb.org
Ms Margarita Padilla-ChavezEducational Assistantpadilla-chavezm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brad PullmanEducational Assistantpullmanb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susana RibauDesignated Early Childhood Educatorribaus@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn StrakaEducational Assistantstrakac@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Maria DaSilveira, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Samar Alkhatib
Miss Alta Cano
Ms Miranda Corvera
Staff Directory