Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Lorraine BoulosElementary Principalboulosl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sharon DeeryElementary Vice-Principaldeerys@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Karen GikeElementary School Secretarygikek@hcdsb.org
Ms Megan KnightsLibrary Technicianknightsm@hcdsb.org
Ms Emily Stewardson GregoryChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporarystewardsongregorye@hcdsb.org
Ms Tara Vander HeydenOffice Assistant - Temporaryvanderheydent@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jenna VasiliaskasChild and Youth Counsellorvasiliaskasj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Agata AmbrozyElementary Teacher, Grade 7ambrozya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine BoykoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherboykoc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosemary ChiarottoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberchiarottor@hcdsb.org
Ms Sandra ClarkElementary Teacher, Grade 7clarks@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia ColontinoElementary Teacher, Grade 3colontinop@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen Cuggy-MurphyElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3cuggy-murphyk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patrizia DeamoneElementary Teacher, Kindergartendeamonep@hcdsb.org
Ms. Denise DensmoreElementary Teacher, Grade 4densmored@hcdsb.org
Ms Anna FarronatoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4/5farronatoa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melissa FiesserElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2fiesserm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia GalluzzoElementary Teacher, Grade 4galluzzop@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stefano GiorgioElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachergiorgios@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy HarrisonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenharrisonn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katelynn JohnstonElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsjohnstonka@hcdsb.org
Ms Claudia KapturkiewiczElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberkapturkiewiczc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer KerrElementary Teacher, Grade 3kerrje@hcdsb.org
Ms Jamie KirkconnellLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Planning Timekirkconnellj@hcdsb.org
Ms Kelly KomacLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1komack@hcdsb.org
Ms Rita Lo GiudiceLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenlogiudicer@hcdsb.org
Mr Shawn MailletElementary Teacher, Grade 8maillets@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deanna MarquesElementary Teacher, French - Coremarquesd2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lysandra MascarenhasElementary Teacher, Grade 1mascarenhasl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maddison Medeiros-FurtadoElementary Teacher, Grade 6medeiros-furtadom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nancy MeeussenElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmeeussenn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Arlene MondellElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmondella@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole OrgarElementary Teacher, French - Coreorgarn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria Picone TornifogliaElementary Teacher, French - Corepiconetornifogliama@hcdsb.org
Mr. Helder RibeiroElementary Teacher, Grade 6ribeiroh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Magdalena SaputoElementary Teacher, Kindergartensaputoma@hcdsb.org
Mr. Vincent Joel ScottElementary Teacher, Grade 2scottv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine SkiltonElementary Teacher, Grade 1skiltonc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brandon SmithElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachersmithb2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jordan SpenceElementary Teacher, Grade 5spencej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Devyn SpringerElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberspringerd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jason TalleviElementary Teacher, Grade 8tallevij@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie ThompsonElementary Teacher, Grade 8thompsons@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie TilleyElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4tilleys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Siobhan TwardawaElementary Teacher, Grade 1twardawas@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha UrciuoliElementary Teacher, Grade 5urciuolis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan WilkinsonElementary Teacher, Grade 6wilkinsonm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michaela YanElementary Teacher, Grade 7yanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolanne ZeffiroLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2zeffiroc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana AraujoDesignated Early Childhood Educatoraraujod@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Diana BoydEducational Assistantboydd@hcdsb.org
Miss Alta CanoEducational Assistant, Temporarycanoa@hcdsb.org
Ms Ana Maria CordobaEducational Assistantcordobaa@hcdsb.org
Mrs Tanya EramoDesignated Early Childhood Educatoreramot@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diane Glumac-HutchisonEducational Assistantglumac-hutchisond@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stefanie GrecoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorgrecos@hcdsb.org
Ms Tanisha JosephEducational Assistant, Temporaryjosepht@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Manon KennedyEducational Assistantkennedym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia Nadal-DroogEducational Assistantnadal-droogp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rose OrlandiEducational Assistantorlandir@hcdsb.org
Ms Margarita Padilla-ChavezEducational Assistantpadilla-chavezm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brad PullmanEducational Assistantpullmanb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn StrakaEducational Assistantstrakac@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Maria Gil, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Samar Alkhatib
Mrs Laurie Badgley
Mrs Angela Baquero Perilla
Victoria Lovell
Ms Chiu Yee (Christy) Ng
Mrs Amber Oke-Mac Neil
Staff Directory