Administration

Mr. Adriano PerusinSecondary School Principalperusina@hcdsb.org
Mr. Clark McDougallSecondary Vice-Principalmcdougallc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Antonia MontanariSecondary Vice-Principalmontanaria@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine SerafimSecondary Vice-Principalserafimc@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mr. Michael AssiamahSocial Workerassiamahm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kimberley ClancyReceptionist / Clerkclancyk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kimberley ClancyReceptionist / Clerk Enhanced Fundingclancyk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Crystal Da SilvaChild and Youth Counsellordasilvacr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Helen DennisLibrarian - Secondarydennish@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Debbie HaywardGuidance Secretaryhaywardd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kari MichieLibrary Clerk - Secondarymichiek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Susan MoorePrincipal's Secretarymoores@hcdsb.org
Ms. Adriana RerecichChaplaincy Leaderrerecicha@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Stephanie SubicGuidance Secretary IB Programsubics@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen WilsonAttendance Secretarywilsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms Christina ZizziFinancial Clerkzizzic@staff.hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Christopher AldersonSecondary Teacheraldersonc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Eugene AmorosoSecondary Teacheramorosoe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne BaloghSecondary Teacherbaloghl@hcdsb.org
Miss Lina BarbosaSecondary Teacherbarbosal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Isabel BayerSecondary Teacherbayeri@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tara BoyceSecondary Teacherboycet@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brendan BoyleSecondary Teacherboyleb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn BradicaSecondary Teacherbradicak@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elisabeth CamastroSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitcamastroe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalie CookSecondary Teachercookn@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher CoombesSecondary Teachercoombesc2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jeffrey CosentinoSecondary Teachercosentinoj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Branko CulinaSecondary Teacherculinab@hcdsb.org
Mr. Roberto Di DiodatoSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitdidiodator@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gino Di MarcelloSecondary Teacherdimarcellog@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne EmmersonSecondary Teacheremmersona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lorraine EwartSecondary Teacherewartl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mhairi FergusonSecondary Teacherfergusonm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Antonio FinelliSecondary Teacherfinellia@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brent FraserSecondary Teacherfraserb@hcdsb.org
Mr Robb GendronSecondary Teachergendronr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Bruno GenoveseSecondary Teachergenoveseb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael GiammicheleSecondary Teachergiammichelem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa GiardinaSecondary Teachergiardinam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin GilmoreSecondary Teachergilmoree@hcdsb.org
Mr. Bryon HickeySecondary Teacherhickeyb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Whitney HurleySecondary Teacherhurleyw@hcdsb.org
Mr. Justin IeraciSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitieracij@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas JacksonSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTjacksont@hcdsb.org
Ms. Agnieszka JasionowskaSecondary Teacherjasionowskaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alana JuzenasSecondary Teacherjuzenasa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne KamSecondary Teacherkamj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Monica KissSecondary Teacherkissm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin KlimitzSecondary Teacherklimitze@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natasha KuzmarSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitkuzmarn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica MacielSecondary Teacher, Secondary ESLmacielj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Scott MacKenzieSecondary Teachermackenzies@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn Mackintosh-KaySecondary Teachermackintosh-kayc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Loriann MancinelliSecondary Teachermancinellil@hcdsb.org
Mr. David ManzinSecondary Teachermanzind@hcdsb.org
Mr. Anthony Mc ConvilleSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitmcconvillea@hcdsb.org
Ms Jessica McIntoshLTO Secondary Teachermcintoshj3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth MedeirosSecondary Teachermedeirose@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie MerrickSecondary Teachermerricks@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter MichticsSecondary Teachermichticsp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cindy MillerSecondary Teachermillerc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary MillerSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTmillerm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul MooreSecondary Teachermoorep@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carmelo MorganteSecondary Teachermorgantec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julia MulliganSecondary Teacher, Dept Head Special Educationmulliganj@hcdsb.org
Ms Natasha NoveloLTO Secondary Teachernovelon@hcdsb.org
Ms Deborah PolakSecondary Teacherpolakd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Joe PolizziSecondary Teacherpolizzij@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle PowerSecondary Teacherpowerm@hcdsb.org
Ms Caroline PromnitzLTO Secondary Teacherpromnitzc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael RalphsSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitralphsm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Scott RibbinsSecondary Teacherribbinssc@hcdsb.org
Mr. John Rivas-GonzalezSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitrivas-gonzalezj@hcdsb.org
Miss Suzanne RollandSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitrollands@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne SalvoSecondary Teachersalvom3@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laurette SmithSecondary Teachersmithl@hcdsb.org
Miss Rachael SmithSecondary Teachersmithr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle StykaSecondary Teacherstykam2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Rinaldo TaraschiSecondary Teachertaraschir@hcdsb.org
Ms Kim TarucLTO Secondary Teachertaruck@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul ThomsonSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTthomsonp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melodie ThorpeSecondary Teacherthorpem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda TreacySecondary Teacher, Secondary Special Educationtreacya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon TreacySecondary Teacher, Secondary Special Educationtreacys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Luisa UrsoSecondary Teacherursol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Meredith VerhoevenSecondary Teacherverhoevenm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michela Vitella BodnarSecondary Teachervitellabodnarm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Valerie VucinaSecondary Teachervucinava@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary Lynne WebberSecondary Teacherwebberm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Justin YanthoSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splityanthoj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colette YoungSecondary Teacheryoungc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa AglialoroEducational Assistantaglialorol@hcdsb.org
Ms Brittni BagenEducational Assistantbagenb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katherine Buczynski-ValleEducational Assistantbuczynski-vallek@hcdsb.org
Miss Abeer HassanEducational Assistanthassana@hcdsb.org
Ms. Zuzana HencekovaEducational Assistanthencekovaz@hcdsb.org
Miss Inthuja JeevarajahEducational Assistantjeevarajahi@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anita KellyEducational Assistant, Temporarykellya@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sonja Kuk-TraffordEducational Assistantkuk-traffords@hcdsb.org
Jayne LawrenceEducational Assistantlawrencej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary LeClaireEducational Assistantleclairem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Dina MariottiEducational Assistantmariottid@hcdsb.org
Ms. Daiana MougenotEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timemougenotd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne PerriEducational Assistantperrij@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ercole RanallettaEducational Assistantranallettae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather TomEducational Assistanttomh@hcdsb.org
Ms Nicola WhittinghamEducational Assistantwhittinghamn@hcdsb.org
Staff Listing – St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School