Administration

Mr. Kevin WongSecondary School Principalwongk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonia EllisonSecondary Vice-Principalellisons@hcdsb.org
Miss Amanda MorrowSecondary Vice-Principalmorrowa@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Luisa BartucciGuidance Secretarybartuccil@hcdsb.org
Ms Fola BrowneSocial Workerbrownef@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Helen BuregaPrincipal's Secretaryburegah@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna Danicka-GarbaczLibrary Clerk Temporarydanicka-garbaczj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kandy HarkinChaplaincy Leaderharkink@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Teresa LorentzChild and Youth Counsellorlorentzt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Trisha OghenekowhoSocial Worker, Alternative Education Oakvilleoghenekowhot@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul ScordinoLibrarian - Secondaryscordinop@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne ScottReceptionist / Clerkscottj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nicole SmithFinancial Clerksmithn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christine ZaborskiAttendance Secretaryzaborskic@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Anna Maria AlfanoSecondary Teacheralfanoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Paulina AmbroszkiewiczSecondary Teacherambroszkiewiczp@hcdsb.org
Mr. Timothy BaillySecondary Teacherbaillyt@hcdsb.org
Mr. Rabia BallanSecondary Teacherballanr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Vito BattagliaSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitbattagliav@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle Belbeck-RegoSecondary Teacherbelbeck-regom@hcdsb.org
Mr Ryan BelluzLTO Secondary Teacher, LTO Secondary Sertbelluzr@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria BerlingieriSecondary Teacherberlingierim@hcdsb.org
Mr. Sacha BobanovicSecondary Teacherbobanovics@hcdsb.org
Ms. Adrienne BradleySecondary Teacherbradleya@hcdsb.org
Mr. Dennis BumbaccoSecondary Teacherbumbaccod@hcdsb.org
Mr. Vincent CaccamoSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitcaccamov@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna CarambiaSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitcarambiaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary CastronovoSecondary Teachercastronovom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Barbara CelestiniSecondary Teachercelestinib@hcdsb.org
Mr Bryan ChambersSecondary Teacherchambersb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria-Rosa CommissoSecondary Teachercommissom2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catherine CondelloSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTcondelloc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anthony CostaSecondary Teachercostaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa CoutuSecondary Teachercoutuv@hcdsb.org
Mr. Nicholas De StefanoSecondary Teacherdestefanon@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie Di GennaroSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitdigennaros@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew Di GuglielmoSecondary Teacherdiguglielmom@hcdsb.org
Ms Jennie DineenLTO Secondary Teacherdineenj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Dunne-SamsworthSecondary Teacherdunne-samsworthe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth EstrelaSecondary Teacherestrelae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tania FlynnSecondary Teacherflynnt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nadine Fu LancasterSecondary Teacherfun@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa GalloSecondary Teachergallom@hcdsb.org
Mr. James GriceSecondary Teachergricej@hcdsb.org
Mr. Richard HarderSecondary Teacherharderr@hcdsb.org
Mr. John HeaneySecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitheaneyj@hcdsb.org
Ms Brenna HollandLTO Secondary Teacherhollandb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Simona HorvatSecondary Teacher, Dept Head Special Educationhorvats@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah HumbySecondary Teacherhumbys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Juliana InfantiSecondary Teacherinfantij@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Valerie KaczmarczykSecondary Teacherkaczmarczykv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lydia KellnerSecondary Teacherkellnerl@hcdsb.org
Mr. John KosirSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitkosirj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Larry LitzgusSecondary Teacherlitzgusla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalie LuisSecondary Teacherluisn@hcdsb.org
Mr. James MahlerSecondary Teachermahlerj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Claude MaletteSecondary Teachermalettec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bonnie MarchSecondary Teachermarchb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Luca MartorelliSecondary Teachermartorellil@hcdsb.org
Mr. Timothy McCarthySecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitmccarthyt@hcdsb.org
Mr. James McManamySecondary Teachermcmanamyj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Julia MousseauSecondary Teachermousseauj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana MrazSecondary Teachermrazd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anissa NunesSecondary Teachernunesan@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas O'HaraSecondary Teachero'harat@hcdsb.org
Mr. Nicholas OreskovichSecondary Teacheroreskovichn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Daniela OrlandoSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitorlandod@hcdsb.org
Ms Tatiana Osorio GomezLTO Secondary Teacherosoriogomezt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne PapugaSecondary Teacherpapugas@hcdsb.org
Mr. Eric PaquetteSecondary Teacherpaquettee@hcdsb.org
Mr. Edouard ParoyanSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitparoyane@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher PaulettoSecondary Teacherpaulettoc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel PocrnickLTO Secondary Teacherpocrnickd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Giampietro PosoccoSecondary Teacherposoccog@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marco PuricSecondary Teacherpuricm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Kenneth RachnerSecondary Teacherrachnerke@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gregory RivardSecondary Teacherrivardg@hcdsb.org
Mr. Vince RivigliaSecondary Teacherrivigliav@hcdsb.org
Mr. Andrew RoynonSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTroynona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan RucureanLTO Secondary Teacherrucureanm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Danny RupcicSecondary Teacherrupcicd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alessia SaccoSecondary Teachersaccoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marija SalamunSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTsalamunm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alysa SantarossaSecondary Teachersantarossaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara SauveSecondary Teachersauveta@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina SbrocchiLTO Secondary Teachersbrocchic@hcdsb.org
Mr. Richard SebbenSecondary Teachersebbenr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosemary SilvaSecondary Teachersilvar@hcdsb.org
Mr. Pasquale SolimineSecondary Teacher, Secondary Special Educationsoliminep@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gabriella Maria StarcevicSecondary Teacherstarcevicg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin StewartSecondary Teacherstewarte@hcdsb.org
Mr. John SykoSecondary Teachersykoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cara TabronLTO Secondary Teachertabronc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth TkalecSecondary Teachertkalece@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa ToewsSecondary Teacher, e-Learningtoewsl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Donnie UskinSecondary Teacheruskind@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jeffrey WhiteSecondary Teacherwhitej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carrie WillickLTO Secondary Teacherwillickc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Debra WoolvettSecondary Teacherwoolvettd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew ZorattiSecondary Teacherzorattim@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen AndraeEducational Assistantandraek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mira CrnogoracEducational Assistantcrnogoracm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha GauthierEducational Assistantgauthiers@hcdsb.org
Miss Lisa GoddenEducational Assistant, Enhanced Fundinggoddenl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lidia KrylaEducational Assistantkrylal@hcdsb.org
Miss Trish LubbeEducational Assistantlubbet@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karen MaingotEducational Assistantmaingotk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anne MairEducational Assistantmaira@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher MooreEducational Assistantmoorec@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cynthia PicheEducational Assistantpichec@hcdsb.org
Ms Dorelle SantosEducational Assistant, Temporarysantosd2@hcdsb.org
Miss Claire SchwarzEducational Assistantschwarzc@hcdsb.org
Miss Monique SkeeteEducational Assistant, Temporaryskeetem@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Mark Leahy, Maintenance Custodian Secondary
Mrs. Monique Smith
Staff Listing – St. Ignatius of Loyola Catholic Secondary School