Administration

Mrs. Giuseppina HalyczSecondary School Principalhalyczg@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher ChliszczykSecondary Vice-Principalchliszczykc@hcdsb.org
Mr Marco Di MuzioSecondary Vice-Principaldimuziom@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Melissa BooteLibrary Clerk - Secondarybootem@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anne-Marie BraccioPrincipal's Secretarybraccioa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anne-Marie DuguaySocial Workerduguaya@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Philippa LloydFinancial Clerklloydp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Silva LucianiGuidance Secretarylucianis@hcdsb.org
Miss Marie O'ConnellChaplaincy Leadero'connellm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maritza SilvaReceptionist / Clerksilvam2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa TrowsdaleLibrarian - Secondarytrowsdalem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jenna VasiliaskasChild and Youth Counsellorvasiliaskasj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Denise ZucchiattiAttendance Secretaryzucchiattid@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Marcus BabicSecondary Teacherbabicm2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Thomas BertinSecondary Teacherbertint@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter BonfiglioSecondary Teacherbonfigliop@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark BradleySecondary Teacherbradleym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vesna BrnadicSecondary Teacherbrnadicv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kayla CarusoSecondary Teachercarusok@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alicia CastiglioneSecondary Teachercastiglionea@hcdsb.org
Mr. Scott ChristieSecondary Teacherchristies@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristen CiceroSecondary Teachercicerok@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark CommissoSecondary Teachercommissom@hcdsb.org
Mr. Aaron ConsoliSecondary Teacherconsolia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristina ConsoliSecondary Teacherconsolik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jadranka CrnogoracSecondary Teachercrnogoracj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul CushingSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitcushingp@hcdsb.org
Mr. Richard D'AbreoSecondary Teacherd'abreor@hcdsb.org
Ms. Claudia D'AmoreSecondary Teacherd'amorec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer De GregorioSecondary Teacherdegregorioje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna Di DiodatoSecondary Teacherdidiodatoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine Di PasqualeSecondary Teacherdipasqualec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine DiefSecondary Teacherdiefc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandria DiNardoSecondary Teacherdinardoal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathleen EdgarSecondary Teacheredgark@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanja ErnerSecondary Teacherernert@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kaitlin FalconeSecondary Teacherfalconek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina FerreiraSecondary Teacherferreirac@hcdsb.org
Mr. John FimianiSecondary Teacherfimianij@hcdsb.org
Mr. Donald FinanSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitfinand@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jermaine FletcherSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTfletcherj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark GalanteSecondary Teachergalantem@hcdsb.org
Miss Rochelle GuidaSecondary Teacherguidar@hcdsb.org
Mr. Sean HayesSecondary Teacherhayess@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin HealeySecondary Teacherhealeye@hcdsb.org
Mr. William HochSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERThochw@hcdsb.org
Mr. Darrell JosephSecondary Teacherjosephd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Wanda JozwaSecondary Teacherjozwaw@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Margaret KeatsSecondary Teacherkeatsm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tomislav KegaljSecondary Teacherkegaljt@hcdsb.org
Mr. Patrick KellySecondary Teacherkellyp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Emese KosztyaSecondary Teacher, Secondary Special Educationkosztyae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ryan LatimerSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitlatimerr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Bruce LawSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitlawb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter James LeonardSecondary Teacherleonardp2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laurie LetnikSecondary Teacherletnikl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel MacPhersonSecondary Teacher, Guidance Teachermacphersond@hcdsb.org
Miss Nicole MayesSecondary Teacher, Secondary Special Educationmayesn@hcdsb.org
Mr. Patrick McAleeseSecondary Teachermcaleesep@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer McInnes-McNabSecondary Teachermcinnes-mcnabj@hcdsb.org
Mr. James McIntoshSecondary Teachermcintoshj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julie-Anne McIntyreSecondary Teachermcintyrej2@hcdsb.org
Mr. James MonsonSecondary Teachermonsonj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra MorettaSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitmorettas@hcdsb.org
Mr. Giuseppe MoscatoSecondary Teachermoscatog@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle MowatSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitmowatm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rachel MuvrinSecondary Teachermuvrinr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa O'HaraSecondary Teachero'haral@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa OlmsteadSecondary Teacherolmsteadm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Andrew OrlanskiSecondary Teacherorlanskia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cassandra PalazzeseSecondary Teacherpalazzesecac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lora PapaSecondary Teacherpapal@hcdsb.org
Mr. Concezio PellegriniSecondary Teacherpellegrinic@hcdsb.org
Mr. Pedro PereyraSecondary Teacherpereyrap@hcdsb.org
Ms. Irene Petrasek BrownSecondary Teacherpetrasekbrowni@hcdsb.org
Mr. Anand PillaiSecondary Teacherpillaia@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael PitoccoSecondary Teacherpitoccom@hcdsb.org
Ms Natalie PrusSecondary Teacherprusn@hcdsb.org
Mr. Domenic RagonettiSecondary Teacherragonettid@hcdsb.org
Ms. Zrinjka ReevesSecondary Teacher, Secondary ESLreevesz@hcdsb.org
Mr. Andrew SaulezSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitsauleza@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gloria SdaoSecondary Teachersdaog@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Christina SilveiraSecondary Teacher, Secondary Special Educationsilveirac@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elena SilvestriSecondary Teachersilvestrie@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael SluskiSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitsluskim@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alanna SmithSecondary Teachersmitha4@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alicia SormazSecondary Teachersormaza@hcdsb.org
Mr. Angelo SottanaSecondary Teachersottanaa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael StanlakeSecondary Teacherstanlakem@hcdsb.org
Mr. Audrius StonkusSecondary Teacherstonkusa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Arkadiusz SzczesniakSecondary Teacherszczesniaka@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel ThompsonSecondary Teacherthompsond@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa TomaroSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splittomarot@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine TurgeonSecondary Teacherturgeonc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vuthara VellaSecondary Teachervellav@hcdsb.org
Miss Lisa WaechterSecondary Teacherwaechterl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia YurincichSecondary Teacher, Dept Head Special Educationyurincichp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura ZingaSecondary Teacherzingal@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Diana BoydEducational Assistantboydd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anna-Maria CenedeseEducational Assistantcenedesea@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Teresa FanelliEducational Assistantfanellit@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianna FeraEducational Assistantferam@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anna MatasEducational Assistantmatasa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brook McdowellEducational Assistantmcdowellb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Caroline McIntoshEducational Assistantmcintoshc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Renee Renaud-TestaniEducational Assistantrenaud-testanir@hcdsb.org
Mr. David RiveraEducational Assistantriverad@hcdsb.org
Mr. Joseph SalibaEducational Assistantsalibaj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laurie SheridanEducational Assistantsheridanl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Benjamin SzpakowskiEducational Assistantszpakowskib@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Edward Cochrane, Maintenance Custodian Secondary
Mr. George DeMelo
Ms. Maria Gil
Mr. John Moors
Mrs. Fatima Raposo
Ms. Marcelina Vibangco
Mrs. Marjana Vrucaj
Staff Listing – Holy Trinity Catholic Secondary School