Administration

Mrs. Mary Kathleen MoroSecondary School Principalmorom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen BoelhouwerSecondary Vice-Principalboelhouwerk@hcdsb.org
Mr Patrick BrophySecondary Vice-Principalbrophyp@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Belinda CamillettiReceptionist / Clerkcamillettib@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Belinda CamillettiReceptionist / Clerk Enhanced Fundingcamillettib@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Helen CarrierPrincipal's Secretarycarrierh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa FournierChild and Youth Counsellorfournierl@hcdsb.org
Mrs Joanne GraftonGuidance Secretarygraftonj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melissa MaingotLibrary Clerk - Secondarymaingotm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bernadette ManningFinancial Clerkmanningb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Luz Karime Medina BricenoAttendance Secretarymedinal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elise MillerLibrarian - Secondarymillere@hcdsb.org
Fr Andrija PetresinChaplaincy Leaderpetresina@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon RafaczSocial Workerrafaczs@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Lucy AmbroszkiewiczSecondary Teacherambroszkiewiczl@hcdsb.org
Mr Michael AngaranLTO Secondary Teacherangaranm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert BiturajacSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitbiturajacr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley BlackSecondary Teacherblacka@hcdsb.org
Mr. Dino BorchettaSecondary Teacherborchettad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maureen BradleyLTO Secondary Teacherbradleym2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lena BrownSecondary Teacherbrownl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elissa CherubiniSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitcherubinie@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elizabeth ClarkeSecondary Teacherclarkee3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Irina ClipaSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitclipai@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela CutaiaLTO Secondary Teachercutaiaa2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer DaFonteSecondary Teacherdafontej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rita DiGiacintoSecondary Teacherdigiacintor@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jeff EvesSecondary Teacherevesj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalie FiscalettiSecondary Teacherfiscalettin@hcdsb.org
Mr. Darren FrancisSecondary Teacherfrancisd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Diego GiudiceSecondary Teachergiudiced@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gabriel GoulartSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitgoulartg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Donna GriffinSecondary Teachergriffind@hcdsb.org
Mr. James HibbertSecondary Teacherhibbertj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rachel HillSecondary Teacherhillr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Remo IacoeSecondary Teacheriacoer@hcdsb.org
Ms. Francesca IanniSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitiannif@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra JurinicSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitjurinics@hcdsb.org
Mr. Richard KarniejSecondary Teacherkarniejr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Valerie KelencSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitkelencv@hcdsb.org
Mr. David KennedySecondary Teacherkennedyd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ryan KohenSecondary Teacherkohenr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra LeslieSecondary Teacherleslies@hcdsb.org
Miss Alexandra MackieSecondary Teacher, Secondary Special Educationmackiea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea MartinSecondary Teachermartina@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tammy MaxwellSecondary Teacher, Secondary ESLmaxwellt@hcdsb.org
Mr. Joseph MelfiSecondary Teachermelfij@hcdsb.org
Miss Lisa MikitzelSecondary Teachermikitzell@hcdsb.org
Ms. Suzanne MillerSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTmillers@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen MilneSecondary Teachermilnek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melissa MooreSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitmoore-brogliom@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael MuszakSecondary Teachermuszakm@hcdsb.org
Mrs Jessica NaimSecondary Teachernaimj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven NobiliSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTnobilis@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Catherine O'BrienSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTobrienca@hcdsb.org
Mr. Simon O'CarrollSecondary Teachero'carrolls@hcdsb.org
Ms. Orysia OstapiakSecondary Teacherostapiako@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brian OwenSecondary Teacherowenb2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Janice OzanicSecondary Teacherozanicj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Natalie PageSecondary Teacherpagen@hcdsb.org
Mr Michael PalermoLTO Secondary Teacherpalermom@hcdsb.org
Mr. David PapaSecondary Teacherpapad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alyssa ParovelSecondary Teacherparovela@hcdsb.org
Mr. Roberto PettiSecondary Teacherpettir@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Myra PieriasSecondary Teacherpieriasm@hcdsb.org
Ms Natalie PrusLTO Secondary Teacherprusn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura Pugliese-MuirSecondary Teacherpugliese-muirl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana PurdieSecondary Teacherpurdied@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly RehelSecondary Teacherrehelk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa ReidSecondary Teacher, Dept Head Special Educationreidl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosamelia RuncoSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTruncor@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rachelle RushSecondary Teacherrushr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather RutkowskiSecondary Teacherrutkowskih@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa SarjasSecondary Teachersarjast@hcdsb.org
Ms. Deborah SiemiginowskiSecondary Teachersiemiginowskid@hcdsb.org
Mr. Vernon SmithSecondary Teachersmithve@hcdsb.org
Mr. John SobieraSecondary Teachersobieraj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna SowinskiSecondary Teachersowinskia@hcdsb.org
Mr. Francis SpadaforaSecondary Teacherspadaforaf@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Krista StangherlinSecondary Teacherstangherlink@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rita TassoneSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splittassoner2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle TeixeiraSecondary Teacherteixeiram@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara ThompsonSecondary Teacherthompsont@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lyndsay TimminsSecondary Teachertimminsl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Helena TucciSecondary Teachertuccih@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanya VenturaSecondary Teacherventurat@hcdsb.org
Mr Gregory YasinskyLTO Secondary Teacheryasinskyg@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle BrennanEducational Assistantbrennanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Beverley ColemanEducational Assistantcolemanb@hcdsb.org
Mr Christopher DobellEducational Assistantdobellc@hcdsb.org
Ms Amanda DuguidEducational Assistantduguida@hcdsb.org
Ms Joy GauthierEducational Assistantgauthierj@hcdsb.org
Ms Deborah JohnsonEducational Assistant, Temporaryjohnsond@hcdsb.org
Miss Nicole KoplowitzEducational Assistant, Temporarydistaulon@hcdsb.org
Mr Kyle LowrieEducational Assistantlowriek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathleen MorelliEducational Assistantmorellik@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karin MuracaEducational Assistant, Temporarymuracak@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven PantusaEducational Assistantpantusas@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tara-Lynn PerryEducational Assistantperryt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lynn SmithEducational Assistantsmithl2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Philip SolomanEducational Assistantsolomanp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Debbie SzelaEducational Assistantszelad@hcdsb.org
Amanda WarrenEducational Assistantwarrena2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanna WojcikEducational Assistantwojcikj@hcdsb.org

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Maria Del Corvo
Mrs. Kelly Harrington
Ms. Wendy Shaw
Staff Listing – Corpus Christi Catholic Secondary School