Administration

Mr. Rocco Di IanniSecondary School Principaldiiannir@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark FreemanSecondary Vice-Principalfreemanm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria ThomasSecondary Vice-Principalthomasm@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Rhonda CrawfordSocial Workercrawfordr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer FrenchReceptionist / Clerkfrenchj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa Furlano BatyPrincipal's Secretaryfurlanobatyl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Louise KingChild and Youth Counsellorkingl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kerry KosokowskyLibrary Clerk - Secondarykosokowskyk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Debra LegerGuidance Secretarylegerd@hcdsb.org
Miss Maria MaceroniLibrarian - Secondarymaceronim@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda McEachernAttendance Secretarymceachernl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea TaylorChaplaincy Leadertaylora@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa WatsonFinancial Clerkwatsonm@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Elise AdolpheSecondary Teacheradolphee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Teresa AlbertSecondary Teacheralbertt@hcdsb.org
Mr Daniel AlfordLTO Secondary Teacheralfordd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Justyna BakSecondary Teacherbakj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn BedfordSecondary Teacherbedfordc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathleen Berlasso-StoneSecondary Teacher, Dept Head Special Educationberlasso-stonek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina BernarSecondary Teacherbernarc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel BoinSecondary Teacherboinda@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra Cabrera YeroSecondary Teachercabrerayeros@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marta CamachoSecondary Teachercamachom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ida CanaonSecondary Teachercanaoni@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael CapobiancoLTO Secondary Teachercapobiancom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria CarresciaSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTcarresciam@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marco CarusoSecondary Teachercarusom2@hcdsb.org
Miss Daniela CastaldiSecondary Teacher, Secondary ESLcastaldid@hcdsb.org
Mr. Alexandre ChomyshynSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitchomyshyna@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ann Marie CinoSecondary Teachercinoa@hcdsb.org
Mr. John ColtermanSecondary Teachercoltermanj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cynthia ContinoSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTcontinoc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julianna CrowellSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitcrowellj2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Melissa D'AmicoSecondary Teacherd'amicom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Agatina D'OrsaySecondary Teacherdorsaya@hcdsb.org
Mr. James de MeloSecondary Teacherdemeloj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lesley DegenhardtSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTdegenhardtl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ryan DuffySecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitduffyr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lana FernleySecondary Teacherfernleyl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gaetano FricanoSecondary Teacherfricanog@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael GalliSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitgallim@hcdsb.org
Mr. David GatzaSecondary Teachergatzad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gina GiannottiSecondary Teachergiannottig@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher HaleySecondary Teacherhaleyc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa HayesSecondary Teacherhayesl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Adrienne HenrySecondary Teacherhenrya2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline HornSecondary Teacherhornj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew InglisSecondary Teacheringlism@hcdsb.org
Ms. Renee Krajewski-ColtermanSecondary Teacherkrajewski-coltermanr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natasha KuzmarSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitkuzmarn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mafalda LaferriereSecondary Teacherlaferrierem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia MacDonaldSecondary Teachermacdonaldp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia MalczewskiSecondary Teachermalczewskip@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline MartensSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTmartensj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lianne MolonSecondary Teachermolonl@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniele PalermoSecondary Teacherpalermod@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elena PalettaSecondary Teacherpalettae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline Persin-MijicSecondary Teacherpersin-mijicj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra PonikvarSecondary Teacherponikvars@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul PrestaSecondary Teacherprestap@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen QuinlanSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTquinlanc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kourtney RisiSecondary Teacherrisik@hcdsb.org
Mr. Craig RobertsSecondary Teacherrobertsc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jared RousselleSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitroussellej@hcdsb.org
Miss Carly SargentSecondary Teachersargentc@hcdsb.org
Miss Nadia SawchukSecondary Teachersawchukn@hcdsb.org
Mr. Arek SawzdargoSecondary Teachersawzdargoa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tomaz SkrbanSecondary Teacherskrbant@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara SmithSecondary Teachersmiths@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mario SosterSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitsosterm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Candice TimperioSecondary Teachertimperioc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanne UrbanSecondary Teacherurbanj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalie Vander BurgtSecondary Teachervanderburgtn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary Jane VanLandschootSecondary Teachervanlandschootm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Larissa VerticchioSecondary Teacherverticchiol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erica WalkerSecondary Teacherwalkere@hcdsb.org
Ms. Miranda WalshSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splitwalshm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie WiensSecondary Teacherwienss@hcdsb.org
Mr. Chris WorobecSecondary Teacherworobecc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara WozniakSecondary Teacherwozniaks@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dalia YoushiaSecondary Teacheryoushiad@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ivan YurganSecondary Teacher, Department Head - Splityurgani@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Wendy BertrandEducational Assistantbertrandw@hcdsb.org
Mr. Joe CarubbaEducational Assistantcarubbaj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosemary Casa Di BariEducational Assistantcasadibarir@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria DevereuxEducational Assistantdevereuxm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley GagneEducational Assistantgagnea@hcdsb.org
Miss Michelle HarrisEducational Assistantharrism2@hcdsb.org
Miss Tracy HemansEducational Assistant, Temporaryhemanst@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda MackenzieEducational Assistantmackenziea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diane MailletEducational Assistantmailletd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia RyanEducational Assistantryanp2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Susanne TusimEducational Assistanttusims2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Catherine WorthEducational Assistantworthc@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Richard Bomford
Mr. Nick Pontrelli, Maintenance Custodian Secondary
Staff Listing – Assumption Catholic Secondary School