Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. John SusiElementary Principalsusij@hcdsb.org
Mr. Darren CochraneElementary Vice-Principalcochraned@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Kathryn GleesonElementary School Secretarysmethurstk@hcdsborg.onmicrosoft.com
Miss Monica MontagueChild and Youth Counsellormontaguemo@hcdsb.org
Mrs Sarah NunnOffice Assistant - Temporarynunns@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie PopeLibrary Technicianpopes@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Michelle BenderElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5bendermi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Debra BertoiaElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion Englishbertoiad@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra BiggsElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion, Frenchbiggss@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie BolandElementary Teacher, SSTeachbolands@hcdsb.org
Ms. Hayley BowlesElementary Teacher, Grade 8bowlesh@hcdsb.org
Mlle Stephanie CavanaghElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchcavanaghs@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tyler CazesElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion, Frenchcazest@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara De JongeElementary Teacher, Grade 3dejonges@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer FrancisElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion Englishfrancisj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carolyn FrazerElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frenchfrazerc@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine GaudetElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion, Frenchgaudetc@hcdsb.org
Mme Valerie GowanElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchgowanva@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia HamelElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhamelp@hcdsb.org
Mme Maria HandElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchhandm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary HumphriesElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion, Frenchhumphriesm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Valerie IvancakElementary Teacher, Grade 6ivancakv@hcdsb.org
Mlle Katie KerrElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchkerrka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adina LopezElementary Teacher, Grade 5lopeza@hcdsb.org
Mme Marina McCallumElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Membermccallumm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa MessomElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3messoml2@hcdsb.org
Ms Sara Daniela Mora FischmanElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchmorad@hcdsb.org
Mrs Danielle MosleyElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion Englishmosleyd@hcdsb.org
Ms Brooklyn Nobre PeresElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchnobreperesb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Roger NurseElementary Teacher, Grade 7nurser@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa PepallElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpepalll@hcdsb.org
Mlle Rita ReevesElementary Teacher, French - Corereevesr@hcdsb.org
Mr Daniel SalamaszekElementary Teacher, Grade 8salamaszekd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kristina SaneckiElementary Teacher, Kindergartensaneckik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna SeguinElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2seguins@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer ShkopiakElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsshkopiakj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jenna StaskovichLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenstaskovichj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Deborah TalleviElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4tallevid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia ToselloElementary Teacher, Grade 1tosellop@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer TronettiElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTtronettij@hcdsb.org
Mrs Renata VukovicElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion Englishvukovicr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica WeryhoElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5weryhoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs Elizabeth WolfendaleElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6 French Immersio, Englishwolfendaleel@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cesa AmendolaEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeamendolac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sonya BresolinEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timebresolins@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lana ButtonDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbuttonla@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne CaslinEducational Assistantcaslinj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda CorbettEducational Assistantcorbettl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy CulettaEducational Assistantculettan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea KattlusEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timekattlusa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ljiljana PavicEducational Assistantpavicl@hcdsb.org
Ms Jennifer RajotteEducational Assistant, Temporaryrajottej@hcdsb.org
Miss Ashley SilveiraDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsilveiraa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tracy WrightEducational Assistant, Temporarywrightt@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Sergio Naia, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mrs. Ana Maria Tavares
Mr. Steven Tebay

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Jungah(Helen) Chon
Ms Lidya Khalil
Ms Claudia Laguna
Ms Sylwia Miller
Miss Janit Yokana
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory