Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. John SusiElementary Principalsusij@hcdsb.org
Mr. Darren CochraneElementary Vice-Principalcochraned@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Kathryn GleesonElementary School Secretarygleesonk@hcdsb.org
Miss Monica MontagueChild and Youth Counsellormontaguemo@hcdsb.org
Mrs Sarah NunnOffice Assistant - Temporarynunns@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie PopeLibrary Technicianpopes@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Michelle BenderElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5bendermi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Debra BertoiaElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion Englishbertoiad@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra BiggsElementary Teacher, Grade 7biggss@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie BolandElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherbolands@hcdsb.org
Ms. Hayley BowlesElementary Teacher, Grade 8bowlesh@hcdsb.org
Mlle Stephanie CavanaghElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchcavanaghs@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tyler CazesElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion, Frenchcazest@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara De JongeElementary Teacher, Grade 3dejonges@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer FrancisElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6francisj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carolyn FrazerElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frenchfrazerc@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine GaudetElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion, Frenchgaudetc@hcdsb.org
Mme Valerie GowanElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchgowanva@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia HamelElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhamelp@hcdsb.org
Mme Maria HandElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchhandm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary HumphriesElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion, Frenchhumphriesm@hcdsb.org
Mme Nathalie InchElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion, Frenchinchn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Valerie IvancakElementary Teacher, Grade 6ivancakv@hcdsb.org
Mlle Katie KerrElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchkerrka@hcdsb.org
Ms Kristina LaurentsElementary Teacher, French Immersionlaurentsk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica LeoneElementary Teacher, Kindergartenleonej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adina LopezElementary Teacher, Grade 6lopeza@hcdsb.org
Mme Marina McCallumElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Membermccallumm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa MessomElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3messoml2@hcdsb.org
Ms Sara Daniela Mora FischmanElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchmorad@hcdsb.org
Mrs Danielle MosleyElementary Teacher, Grade 4mosleyd@hcdsb.org
Ms Brooklyn Nobre PeresElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchnobreperesb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Roger NurseElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8nurser@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa PepallElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpepalll@hcdsb.org
Mlle Rita ReevesElementary Teacher, French - Corereevesr@hcdsb.org
Mr Daniel SalamaszekElementary Teacher, Grade 8salamaszekd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kristina SaneckiElementary Teacher, Kindergartensaneckik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna SeguinElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion Englishseguins@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer ShkopiakElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsshkopiakj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erica SousaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Membersousae@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jenna StaskovichLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenstaskovichj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Deborah TalleviElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion Englishtallevid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia ToselloElementary Teacher, Grade 1tosellop@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer TronettiElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTtronettij@hcdsb.org
Mrs Renata VukovicElementary Teacher, Grade 4vukovicr@hcdsb.org
Mrs Elizabeth WolfendaleElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberwolfendaleel@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cesa AmendolaEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeamendolac@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sonya BresolinEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timebresolins@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lana ButtonDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbuttonla@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne CaslinEducational Assistantcaslinj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda CorbettEducational Assistantcorbettl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy CulettaEducational Assistantculettan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea KattlusEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timekattlusa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Martha PachecoEducational Assistant, Temporarypachecom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ljiljana PavicEducational Assistantpavicl@hcdsb.org
Ms Jennifer RajotteEducational Assistant, Temporaryrajottej@hcdsb.org
Miss Ashley SilveiraDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsilveiraa@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Sergio Naia, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mrs. Ana Maria Tavares
Mr. Steven Tebay

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Jungah(Helen) Chon
Ms Lidya Khalil
Ms Claudia Laguna
Ms Sylwia Miller
Miss Janit Yokana
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory