Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. John SusiElementary Principalsusij@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Paula DurandElementary Vice-Principaldurandp@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Kathryn GleesonElementary School Secretarygleesonk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rachel HendersonOffice Assistanthendersonr2@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie PopeLibrary Technicianpopes@hcdsb.org
Mr Joel ThomasChild and Youth Counsellorthomasj2@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Michelle BenderElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsbendermi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Debra BertoiaElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion Englishbertoiad@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra BiggsElementary Teacher, Grade 6biggss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Hayley BowlesElementary Teacher, Grade 8bowlesh@hcdsb.org
Mlle Stephanie CavanaghElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchcavanaghs@hcdsb.org
Mlle Katie DenvirElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchdenvirk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer FrancisElementary Teacher, Grade 5francisj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carolyn FrazerElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberfrazerc@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine GaudetElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion, Frenchgaudetc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria Goodwin-DuncanLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Resource Teachergoodwin-duncanv@hcdsb.org
Mme Valerie GowanElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchgowanva@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia HamelElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhamelp@hcdsb.org
Mme Maria HandElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchhandm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary HumphriesElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4humphriesm@hcdsb.org
Mme Nathalie InchElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Memberinchn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Valerie IvancakElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6ivancakv@hcdsb.org
Ms Kristina LaurentsElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Memberlaurentsk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica LeoneElementary Teacher, Grade 2 English Portion of F.I.leonej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adina LopezElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8 French Immersion, Englishlopeza@hcdsb.org
Mme Marina McCallumElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Membermccallumm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa MessomElementary Teacher, Grade 3messoml2@hcdsb.org
Ms Sara Daniela Mora FischmanElementary Teacher, Grade 5 French Immersion, Frenchmorad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea MortonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmortonan@hcdsb.org
Mrs Danielle MosleyElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion Englishmosleyd@hcdsb.org
Ms Brooklyn Nobre PeresElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion, Frenchnobreperesb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Roger NurseElementary Teacher, Grade 7nurser@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa PepallElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpepalll@hcdsb.org
Mlle Rita ReevesElementary Teacher, French - Corereevesr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kristina SaneckiElementary Teacher, Kindergartensaneckik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna SeguinElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion Englishseguins@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer ShkopiakElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsshkopiakj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jenna StaskovichLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenstaskovichj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Deborah TalleviElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion Englishtallevid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia ToselloElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2tosellop@hcdsb.org
Mrs Renata VukovicElementary Teacher, Grade 7vukovicr@hcdsb.org
Mrs Elizabeth WolfendaleElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3wolfendaleel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sonya BresolinEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timebresolins@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lana ButtonDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbuttonla@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne CaslinEducational Assistantcaslinj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda CorbettEducational Assistantcorbettl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy CulettaEducational Assistantculettan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea KattlusEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timekattlusa@hcdsb.org
Miss Lauren MooresEducational Assistantmooresl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ljiljana PavicEducational Assistantpavicl@hcdsb.org
Ms Jennifer RajotteEducational Assistant, Temporaryrajottej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tracy WrightEducational Assistant, Temporarywrightt@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Sergio Naia, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mrs. Ana Maria Tavares
Mr. Steven Tebay

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Jungah(Helen) Chon
Ms Lidya Khalil
Ms Claudia Laguna
Ms Sylwia Miller
Miss Janit Yokana
Ms Mary Zuzan
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory