Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. John SusiElementary Principalsusij@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Paula DurandElementary Vice-Principaldurandp@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Kathryn GleesonElementary School Secretarygleesonk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rachel HendersonOffice Assistanthendersonr2@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie PopeLibrary Technicianpopes@hcdsb.org
Mr Joel ThomasChild and Youth Counsellorthomasj2@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Michelle BenderElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsbendermi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Debra BertoiaElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion Englishbertoiad@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra BiggsElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7 English Portion of F.I.biggss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Hayley BowlesElementary Teacher, Grade 8bowlesh@hcdsb.org
Mr Jonathan CannitoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Planning Timecannitoj@hcdsb.org
Mlle Stephanie CavanaghElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchcavanaghs@hcdsb.org
Mlle Katie DenvirElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion, Frenchdenvirk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer FrancisElementary Teacher, Grade 6 English Portion of F.I.francisj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carolyn FrazerElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberfrazerc@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine GaudetElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion, Frenchgaudetc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria Goodwin-DuncanLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO SERTgoodwin-duncanv@hcdsb.org
Mme Valerie GowanElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5 French Immersion, Frenchgowanva@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia HamelElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhamelp@hcdsb.org
Mme Maria HandElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion, Frenchhandm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary HumphriesElementary Teacher, Grade 3humphriesm@hcdsb.org
Mme Nathalie InchElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frenchinchn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Valerie IvancakElementary Teacher, Grade 6ivancakv@hcdsb.org
Ms Kristina LaurentsElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Memberlaurentsk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica LeoneElementary Teacher, Grade 2 English Portion of F.I.leonej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adina LopezElementary Teacher, Grade 4lopeza@hcdsb.org
Mme Anna LukasikLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Planning Timelukasika@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stephen MartinLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Planning Timemartins@hcdsb.org
Mme Marina McCallumElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Membermccallumm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa MessomElementary Teacher, Grade 3messoml2@hcdsb.org
Ms Sara Daniela Mora FischmanElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, Frenchmorad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea MortonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmortonan@hcdsb.org
Mrs Danielle MosleyElementary Teacher, Grade 5 English Portion of F.I.mosleyd@hcdsb.org
Ms Brooklyn Nobre PeresElementary Teacher, Grade 2 French Immersion, Frenchnobreperesb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Roger NurseElementary Teacher, Grade 7nurser@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa PepallElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpepalll@hcdsb.org
Mlle Rita ReevesElementary Teacher, French - Corereevesr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kristina SaneckiElementary Teacher, Kindergartensaneckik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna SeguinElementary Teacher, Grade 2 English Portion of F.I.seguins@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer ShkopiakElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsshkopiakj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Deborah TalleviElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion Englishtallevid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia ToselloElementary Teacher, Grade 1tosellop@hcdsb.org
Mrs Renata VukovicElementary Teacher, Grade 7vukovicr@hcdsb.org
Mrs Elizabeth WolfendaleElementary Teacher, Grade 2wolfendaleel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sonya BresolinEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timebresolins@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lana ButtonDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbuttonla@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne CaslinEducational Assistantcaslinj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea KattlusEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timekattlusa@hcdsb.org
Miss Lauren MooresEducational Assistantmooresl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ljiljana PavicEducational Assistantpavicl@hcdsb.org
Ms Jennifer RajotteEducational Assistant, Temporaryrajottej@hcdsb.org
Ms Mary SalibaEducational Assistant, Temporarysalibam2@hcdsb.org
Mr James SkinnerEducational Assistant, Temporaryskinnerj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tracy WrightEducational Assistant, Temporarywrightt@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Ana Maria Tavares

Lunchtime Supervision

Mrs. Jungah(Helen) Chon
Mrs Mary Forbes
Ms Lidya Khalil
Ms Claudia Laguna
Miss Janit Yokana
Ms Mary Zuzan
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory