Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. John SusiElementary Principalsusij@hcdsb.org
Mr. Darren CochraneElementary Vice-Principalcochraned@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Kathryn GleesonElementary School Secretarygleesonk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rachel HendersonOffice Assistanthendersonr2@hcdsb.org
Miss Monica MontagueChild and Youth Counsellormontaguemo@hcdsb.org
Miss Stephanie PopeLibrary Technicianpopes@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Michelle BenderElementary Teacher, Grade 3bendermi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Debra BertoiaElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion Englishbertoiad@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra BiggsElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion Englishbiggss@hcdsb.org
Mlle Stephanie CavanaghElementary Teacher, Grade 1 French Immersion, Frenchcavanaghs@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tyler CazesElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion, Frenchcazest@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer FrancisElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion Englishfrancisj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carolyn FrazerElementary Teacher, Grade 8frazerc@hcdsb.org
Mme Valerie GowanElementary Teacher, Grade 4 French Immersion, Frenchgowanva@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia HamelElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberhamelp@hcdsb.org
Mme Maria HandElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6 French Immersion, Frenchhandm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary HumphriesElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5humphriesm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Valerie IvancakElementary Teacher, Grade 6ivancakv@hcdsb.org
Mlle Katie KerrElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchkerrka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adina LopezElementary Teacher, Grade 5lopeza@hcdsb.org
Mme Anna LukasikElementary Teacher, French - Corelukasika@hcdsb.org
Mme Marina McCallumElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Membermccallumm@hcdsb.org
Mrs Danielle MosleyElementary Teacher, Grade 3 French Immersion Englishmosleyd@hcdsb.org
Mme Chantal NanoElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion, Frenchnanoc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Roger NurseElementary Teacher, Grade 7nurser@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa PepallElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpepalll@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosie ProsiaElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8prosiar@hcdsb.org
Mlle Rita ReevesElementary Teacher, French - Corereevesr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kristina SaneckiElementary Teacher, Kindergartensaneckik@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shauna SeguinElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2seguins@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer ShkopiakElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsshkopiakj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Deborah TalleviElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4tallevid@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia ToselloElementary Teacher, Grade 1tosellop@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer TronettiElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTtronettij@hcdsb.org
Mrs Renata VukovicElementary Teacher, Grade 7 French Immersion Englishvukovicr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica WeryhoElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5weryhoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs Elizabeth WolfendaleElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6 French Immersio, Englishwolfendaleel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sonya BresolinEducational Assistantbresolins@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lana ButtonDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbuttonla@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne CaslinEducational Assistantcaslinj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda CorbettEducational Assistantcorbettl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy CulettaEducational Assistantculettan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ljiljana PavicEducational Assistantpavicl@hcdsb.org
Miss Ashley SilveiraDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsilveiraa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael VienneauEducational Assistantvienneaum@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Murray Kovacs, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mrs. Ana Maria Tavares
Mr. Steven Tebay
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory