Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Michael StarrElementary Principalstarrm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Judy FosterElementary Vice-Principalfosterj2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jason ShannonElementary Vice-Principalshannonj@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Elizabeth de BrumElementary School Secretarydebrume@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Erika FordLibrary Technicianforde@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra GubertOffice Assistantguberts@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Courtney Rivett-RobOffice Assistantrivett-robc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosemary SimicChild and Youth Counsellorsimicr@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Jenna AllenElementary Teacher, Kindergartenallenj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne BradburyElementary Teacher, Grade 1bradburyl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn BrownElementary Teacher, Grade 2brownka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah BuczekElementary Teacher, Grade 5buczeks@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra BushElementary Teacher, Grade 1bushs@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stacey Da CostaElementary Teacher, Kindergartendacostas@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa DavisElementary Teacher, Kindergartendavisl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea Di IorioElementary Teacher, Grade 2diiorioa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle DiasElementary Teacher, Grade 7diasm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kaylyn DorlandElementary Teacher, Grade 3dorlandka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela DunbarElementary Teacher, French - Coredunbara@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher EdwardsElementary Teacher, Grade 8edwardsc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather ElsieElementary Teacher, Grade 1elsieh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary EnglishElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberenglishm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Joanna FernandesLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7fernandesj2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura FitzsimmonsElementary Teacher, Grade 3fitzsimmonsla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne Marie GabrielliElementary Teacher, Kindergartengabriellia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah GagliardiElementary Teacher, Grade 2gagliardis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie GalloElementary Teacher, Grade 8gallos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kaitlin GrantElementary Teacher, Grade 3grantk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalie GuthroElementary Teacher, Kindergartenguthrona@hcdsb.org
Ms Nathalie HabashyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core Frenchhabashyn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanya HarrodElementary Teacher, Grade 2harrodt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cindy HustlerElementary Teacher, Grade 5hustlerc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine KerrElementary Teacher, Grade 4kerrc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea KimElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberkima@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria KlaricElementary Teacher, Grade 1klaricm@hcdsb.org
Ms Brenna LangdonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3langdonb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stefanie LausElementary Teacher, Grade 7lauss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanna LeonardiElementary Teacher, Grade 4leonardil@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Meagan Maciel LindoElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2maciellindom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Theresa McGeragleElementary Teacher, Grade 5mcgeraglet@hcdsb.org
Miss Joanne McKayElementary Teacher, Grade 1mckayj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tricia MclaughlinElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmclaughlint@hcdsb.org
Miss Marika MendolaElementary Teacher, French - Coremendolama@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melanie MenjakElementary Teacher, Grade 6menjakm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberley NielsenElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTnielsenk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn OliverElementary Teacher, Kindergartenoliverc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole OramElementary Teacher, Kindergartenoramn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren PellicciottaElementary Teacher, Grade 3pellicciottal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda Christina PerriElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5perria@hcdsb.org
Ms. Julia PintoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3pintoj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina RomanoElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2romanoc2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bridget RoweElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsroweb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle ShakespearElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTshakespearm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica ShwedykElementary Teacher, Grade 6shwedykj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle Terra-AllenElementary Teacher, Grade 8terram@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicola TownsendElementary Teacher, Grade 4townsendn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea TraficanteElementary Teacher, Grade 4traficantea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Corinna WhiteElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberwhitec2@hcdsb.org
Ms Samar YammineElementary Teacher, French - Coreyammines@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kailey ZingaElementary Teacher, Grade 2zingak@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathy BakunDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbakunk@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria BallEducational Assistantballm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Eva Bergman-MoherEducational Assistantbergman-mohere@hcdsb.org
Miss Rita BoaheneEducational Assistantboahener@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie CabralDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcabralst@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura ChaseEducational Assistantchasel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lynn FarrEducational Assistantfarrl@hcdsb.org
Miss Malgorzata (Margaret) GraczykEducational Assistantgraczykm@hcdsb.org
Ms Elena HollandEducational Assistanthollande@hcdsb.org
Ms Megan LangEducational Assistantlangm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Denise LazzaraEducational Assistantlazzarad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marie-Claude MorencyEducational Assistantmorencym@hcdsb.org
Miss Afsheen NajamEducational Assistantnajama@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Wendy O'QuinnEducational Assistanto'quinnw@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anna OrmondeDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsojdaan@hcdsb.org
Miss Agnieszka OsmondEducational Assistantosmonda@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle RyallEducational Assistantryallm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Edyta SlowikDesignated Early Childhood Educatorslowiked@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Daniela TherriaultDesignated Early Childhood Educatortherriaultd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy WilsonEducational Assistantwilsonna@hcdsb.org
Ms. Meghan YoungDesignated Early Childhood Educatoryoungme@hcdsb.org

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms. Catherine Ballares
Ms Sandy Botelho
Miss Yuniarti Cendra
Ms Michelle Dubblestyne
Ms. Nalda Faddoul
Mrs. Ashi Khatoon
Ms Amber Lopes
Ms Silvia Mikheal
Miss Naweeda Naeem
Miss Ana Cristina Sogbi

ESL

Ms. Maria DankoElementary TeacherDankoM@hcdsb.org

HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory