Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Michael StarrElementary Principalstarrm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy RobinsonElementary Vice-Principalrobinsona@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Elizabeth de BrumElementary School Secretarydebrume@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Erika FordLibrary Technicianforde@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra GubertOffice Assistantguberts@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Courtney Rivett-RobOffice Assistantrivett-robc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosemary SimicChild and Youth Counsellorsimicr@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Jenna AllenElementary Teacher, Kindergartenallenj2@hcdsb.org
Miss Ellicia BeaudoinLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8beaudoine@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne BradburyElementary Teacher, Grade 3bradburyl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn BrownElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberbrownka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah BuczekElementary Teacher, Grade 5buczeks@hcdsb.org
Ms Jesirene BuenaventuraElementary Teacher, Grade 5buenaventuraj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandra BushElementary Teacher, Grade 1bushs@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stacey Da CostaElementary Teacher, Kindergartendacostas@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa DavisElementary Teacher, Kindergartendavisl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle DiasElementary Teacher, Grade 4diasm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kaylyn DorlandElementary Teacher, Grade 6dorlandka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela DunbarElementary Teacher, French - Coredunbara@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher EdwardsElementary Teacher, Grade 8edwardsc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather ElsieElementary Teacher, Grade 1elsieh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary EnglishElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberenglishm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura FitzsimmonsElementary Teacher, Grade 5fitzsimmonsla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne Marie GabrielliElementary Teacher, Kindergartengabriellia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah GagliardiElementary Teacher, Grade 2gagliardis@hcdsb.org
Ms Alison GalleyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6galleya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kaitlin GrantElementary Teacher, Grade 3grantk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalie GuthroElementary Teacher, Kindergartenguthrona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kailey HagemanElementary Teacher, Grade 2hagemank@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cindy HustlerElementary Teacher, Grade 4hustlerc@hcdsb.org
Ms Shelomi JayatungeLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5/6jayatunges@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea KimElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberkima@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria KlaricElementary Teacher, Grade 1klaricm@hcdsb.org
Ms Katrina KotsopoulosLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7kotsopoulosk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanna LeonardiElementary Teacher, Grade 7leonardil@hcdsb.org
Ms Aneta LipaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2lipaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Theresa McGeragleElementary Teacher, Grade 5mcgeraglet@hcdsb.org
Miss Joanne McKayElementary Teacher, Grade 1mckayj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tricia MclaughlinElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmclaughlint@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberley NielsenElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTnielsenk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn OliverElementary Teacher, Grade 1oliverc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole OramElementary Teacher, Grade 3oramn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren PellicciottaElementary Teacher, Grade 3pellicciottal@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda Christina PerriElementary Teacher, Grade 7perria@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ProcElementary Teacher, French - Coreprocj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ProcLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core Frenchprocj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elwira RabiejElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsrabieje@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina RomanoElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3romanoc2@hcdsb.org
Mr Anthony SaturnoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7/8saturnoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle ShakespearElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTshakespearm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica ShwedykElementary Teacher, Grade 6shwedykj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle Terra-AllenElementary Teacher, Grade 8terram@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicola TownsendElementary Teacher, Grade 4townsendn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea TraficanteElementary Teacher, Grade 4traficantea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Corinna WhiteElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberwhitec2@hcdsb.org
Ms Samar YammineElementary Teacher, French - Coreyammines@hcdsb.org
Ms. Meghan YoungLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2youngme@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer Anacleto NotarangeloDesignated Early Childhood Educatoranacletonotarangeloj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathy BakunDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbakunk@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria BallEducational Assistantballm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Eva Bergman-MoherEducational Assistantbergman-mohere@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie CabralDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcabralst@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laura ChaseEducational Assistantchasel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lynn FarrEducational Assistantfarrl@hcdsb.org
Miss Malgorzata (Margaret) GraczykEducational Assistantgraczykm@hcdsb.org
Ms Megan LangEducational Assistantlangm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Denise LazzaraEducational Assistantlazzarad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marie-Claude MorencyEducational Assistantmorencym@hcdsb.org
Miss Afsheen NajamEducational Assistantnajama@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anna OrmondeDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsojdaan@hcdsb.org
Miss Agnieszka OsmondEducational Assistantosmonda@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle RyallEducational Assistantryallm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Edyta SlowikDesignated Early Childhood Educatorslowiked@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nancy WilsonEducational Assistantwilsonna@hcdsb.org
Ms Huma ZafarEducational Assistant, Temporaryzafarh@hcdsb.org

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms. Catherine Ballares
Ms Sandy Botelho
Ms Stephanie Bressette
Miss Yuniarti Cendra
Ms Michelle Dubblestyne
Ms. Nalda Faddoul
Mrs Nicole Florecki-Jarwan
Mrs Mary Ann Jacome Da Costa
Mrs. Ashi Khatoon
Ms Amber Lopes
Ms Silvia Mikheal
Mrs. Julie Paiva
Miss Ana Cristina Sogbi
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory