Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Michelle MorrisseyElementary Principalmorrisseym@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Miss Lauren DinningChild and Youth Counsellordinningl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Irena NdrekaLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timendrekai@hcdsb.org
Mrs Rosemary NizicElementary School Secretarynizicr@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Chelsey BanyaiElementary Teacher, Grade 3banyaic@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew CallaghanElementary Teacher, Grade 7callaghanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda CarinelliElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7carinellia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CorsettiElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6corsettic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana Di FrusciaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdifrusciad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne Di RisioElementary Teacher, Kindergartendirisioa@hcdsb.org
Ms Ginette GibsonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core Frenchgibsong@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara GrandeElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachergrandet@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Catherine KainoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherkainoc@hcdsb.org
Ms Claudia KapturkiewiczLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartenkapturkiewiczc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Genevieve Francine KellyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTkellyg@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Janis MartiniElementary Teacher, Grade 2martinij@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie MauricioElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3mauricios@hcdsb.org
Ms Monique MooreElementary Teacher, Grade 7moorem2@hcdsb.org
Ms Vanessa MoreauElementary Teacher, French - Coremoreauv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Magdalena MullinsElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5mullinsma@hcdsb.org
Ms Olivia PellegrinoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherpellegrinoo@hcdsb.org
Ms Victoria PericElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberpericv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen RademeyerElementary Teacher, Kindergartenrademeyerc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria RiddellLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1riddellv@hcdsb.org
Mr. Barry SheahanElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5sheahanb@hcdsb.org
Mr Steve WongElementary Teacher, Instrumental Musicwongs@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gita AmyanEducational Assistantamyang@hcdsb.org
Miss Kirsten CastonguayEducational Assistantcastonguayk@hcdsb.org
Ms Keisha ClarkeEducational Assistant, Temporaryclarkek@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kim CurleyDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcurleyk@hcdsb.org
Ms Etna PerdomoEducational Assistantperdomoe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Claire PowellEducational Assistantpowellc@hcdsb.org
Miss Christina PrimierDesignated Early Childhood Educatorprimierch@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Bruna SavioEducational Assistantsaviob@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Sam Gagliano

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms. Zubaida Aaqil
Ms Zarrin Gull
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory