Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Michelle MorrisseyElementary Principalmorrisseym@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Lisa HunzigerLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timehunzigerl@hcdsb.org
Mrs Rosemary NizicElementary School Secretarynizicr@hcdsb.org
Ms Dania SrajeldinChild and Youth Counsellorsrajeldind@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Chelsey BanyaiElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4banyaic@hcdsb.org
Mr Ryan BelluzElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTbelluzr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew CallaghanElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8callaghanm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CorsettiElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6corsettic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana Di FrusciaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdifrusciad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne Di RisioElementary Teacher, Kindergartendirisioa@hcdsb.org
Ms Alexandrea GordonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1gordona@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Catherine KainoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherkainoc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Janis MartiniElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2martinij@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie MauricioElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3mauricios@hcdsb.org
Ms Vanessa MoreauElementary Teacher, French - Coremoreauv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Magdalena MullinsElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6mullinsma@hcdsb.org
Ms Olivia PellegrinoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherpellegrinoo@hcdsb.org
Ms Victoria PericElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberpericv@hcdsb.org
Ms Catherine PimentelElementary Teacher, French - Corepimentelc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen RademeyerElementary Teacher, Kindergartenrademeyerc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael RuffoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenruffom@hcdsb.org
Mr. Barry SheahanElementary Teacher, Grade 4sheahanb@hcdsb.org
Mr Nicholas ToyeElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7toyen@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary VavroElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachervavrom@hcdsb.org
Mr Steve WongElementary Teacher, Instrumental Musicwongs@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer CaramanicoEducational Assistantcaramanicoj@hcdsb.org
Miss Kirsten CastonguayEducational Assistantcastonguayk@hcdsb.org
Miss Sonia CoralEducational Assistantcorals@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa CoutureEducational Assistantcouturel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kim CurleyDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcurleyk@hcdsb.org
Ms Etna PerdomoEducational Assistantperdomoe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Claire PowellEducational Assistantpowellc@hcdsb.org
Miss Christina PrimierDesignated Early Childhood Educatorprimierch@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Dorota Jucha

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms. Zubaida Aaqil
Miss Naweeda Naeem
Ms. Shazia Zubair
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory