Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Michelle MorrisseyElementary Principalmorrisseym@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Andrea BoyleElementary School Secretaryboylea@hcdsb.org
Miss Lauren DinningChild and Youth Counsellordinningl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathleen LaSelvaLibrary Technicianlaselvak@hcdsb.org
Miss Kate PipeChild and Youth Counsellorpipeka@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Chelsey BanyaiElementary Teacher, Grade 3banyaic@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Adele BoisvertElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTboisverta@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew CallaghanElementary Teacher, Grade 7callaghanm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathryn ChiappinoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherchiappinok@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CorsettiElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6corsettic@hcdsb.org
Ms. Diana Di FrusciaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdifrusciad@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne Di RisioElementary Teacher, Kindergartendirisioa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara GrandeElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachergrandet@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Catherine KainoElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherkainoc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Janis MartiniElementary Teacher, Grade 2martinij@hcdsb.org
Ms Vanessa MoreauElementary Teacher, French - Coremoreauv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne PufferElementary Teacher, Grade 1pufferl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen RademeyerElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2rademeyerc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda RinaldiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberrinaldili@hcdsb.org
Mr. Barry SheahanElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5sheahanb@hcdsb.org
Mr Steve WongElementary Teacher, Instrumental Musicwongs@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven ZoffranieriElementary Teacher, Grade 8zoffranieris@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gita AmyanEducational Assistantamyang@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Courtney BelangerEducational Assistantbelangerc2@hcdsb.org
Miss Alanna BellEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timebella2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kim CurleyDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcurleyk@hcdsb.org
Ms Etna PerdomoEducational Assistantperdomoe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Claire PowellEducational Assistantpowellc@hcdsb.org
Miss Christina PrimierDesignated Early Childhood Educatorprimierch@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Bruna SavioEducational Assistantsaviob@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Sergio Naia
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory