Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Regan Dore-AndersonElementary Principaldorer@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Jean ArnoldOffice Assistant - Temporaryarnoldj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jennifer BaxterChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporarybaxterj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nicole LuptonElementary Secretary - Temporary Assignmentluptonn@hcdsb.org
Mrs Andria MeskauskasLibrary Technician Temporarymeskauskasa@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Michele AmatielloElementary Teacher, Grade 2amatiellom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brittany AquinElementary Teacher, Kindergartenaquinb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Marcus BarberElementary Teacher, Grade 7barberm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon BinkleyElementary Teacher, Grade 3binkleys@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen ConnorElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6connorc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven CurtoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artscurtost@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda De GuzmanElementary Teacher, Grade 1deguzmanl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina De PolElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchdepols@hcdsb.org
Ms. Claudia DeFazioElementary Teacher, Grade 7defazioc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha Di BlasioElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3diblasios@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah DicksonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdicksonsa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lucy GomesElementary Teacher, Grade 5gomesluc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary Anne InnesElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTinnesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary Lynn KozakElementary Teacher, Grade 8kozakma@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Julie MarinicElementary Teacher, Grade 4marinicj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia MarshElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmarshp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shan McNeillElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenmcneills@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven MiljanElementary Teacher, Grade 8miljanst@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laurie MitchellElementary Teacher, Grade 1mitchelll@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nena PachecoElementary Teacher, Grade 4pachecon@hcdsb.org
Ms Victoria PericElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artspericv@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter PokolicElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberpokolicp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melania PorcoElementary Teacher, Grade 6porcom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elisabete RaposoElementary Teacher, French - Coreraposoe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tatiana SmithElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membersmitht@hcdsb.org
Ms. Emily WilliamsElementary Teacher, Grade 3williamse@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ZadorElementary Teacher, Grade 2zadorj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert BrennanEducational Assistantbrennanr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jane ChandlerEducational Assistantchandlerj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Dolores FalcioniEducational Assistantfalcionid@hcdsb.org
Mrs Gina FergusonEducational Assistant, Temporaryfergusong@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bozena FilsoEducational Assistantfilsob@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ForrestDesignated Early Childhood Educatorforrestj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nathalie GuillerezEducational Assistantguillerezn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosalia HigginsDesignated Early Childhood Educatorhigginsro@hcdsb.org
Miss Sandra LeachEducational Assistant, Temporaryleachs@hcdsb.org
Ms Elizandra ManuelEducational Assistantmanuele@hcdsb.org
Ms Kathy RossEducational Assistantrossk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly SoaresTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorsoaresk@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Fabian D'Antonio, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mr. Janko Tomasic
Mrs. Marica Tomasic

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms. Katarzyna Kubica
Ms Daniela Valerio
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory