Staff Directory


Ms. Regan Dore-AndersonElementary Principal

Support Staff

Mrs. Jennifer BaxterChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporary
Ms Julia LordOffice Assistant - Temporary
Mrs. Nicole LuptonElementary Secretary - Temporary Assignment

Teaching Staff

Ms. Sarah DicksonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Mrs. Mary Anne InnesElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Mrs. Elisabete RaposoElementary Teacher, French - Core
Mrs. Shan McNeillElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergarten
Ms. Linda De GuzmanElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Mrs. Laurie MitchellElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Mr. Michele AmatielloElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Ms. Jennifer ZadorElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Mr. Patrick DurkaElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3
Ms. Shannon BinkleyElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Ms. Emily WilliamsElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Mrs. Julie MarinicElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4
Ms. Nena PachecoElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Ms. Lucy GomesElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5
Ms. Sabrina De PolElementary Teacher, Grade 5 French Immersion, French
Ms. Melania PorcoElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6
Ms. Colleen ConnorElementary Teacher, Grade 6
Ms. Tatiana SmithElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7
Ms. Claudia DeFazioElementary Teacher, Grade 7
Ms. Mary Lynn KozakElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8
Mr. Steven MiljanElementary Teacher, Grade 8
Ms. Brittany AquinElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Mrs. Patricia MarshElementary Teacher, Kindergarten
Mr. Steven CurtoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Mr. Peter PokolicElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Mrs. Elisabete RaposoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Mr. Steven CurtoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Arts
Mr. Robert BrennanEducational Assistant
Ms. Jane ChandlerEducational Assistant
Ms. Amanda DemeloTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Dolores FalcioniEducational Assistant
Ms. Bozena FilsoEducational Assistant
Ms. Jennifer ForrestDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Nathalie GuillerezEducational Assistant
Mrs. Rosalia HigginsDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Ms Elizandra ManuelEducational Assistant, Temporary
Ms Kathy RossEducational Assistant

Custodial Staff

Mr. Janko Tomasic
Mrs. Marica Tomasic
Mr. Fabian D'Antonio

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Daniela Valerio
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory