Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Regan Dore-AndersonElementary Principaldorer@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Jennifer BaxterChild and Youth Counsellorbaxterj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria ClasperOffice Assistantclasperm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nicole LuptonElementary School Secretaryluptonn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Serena WinegardenLibrary Technicianwinegardens@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Michele AmatielloElementary Teacher, Grade 2amatiellom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Brittany AquinElementary Teacher, Kindergartenaquinb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shannon BinkleyElementary Teacher, Grade 3binkleys@hcdsb.org
Mr Devon BishundatElementary Teacher, French - Corebishundatd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole CarrabettaElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 6/7carrabettan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen ConnorElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6connorc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven CurtoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artscurtost@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda De GuzmanElementary Teacher, Grade 1deguzmanl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina De PolElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 5depols@hcdsb.org
Ms. Claudia DeFazioElementary Teacher, Grade 7defazioc@hcdsb.org
Ms Renee Desousa-BrownridgeElementary Teacher, Kindergartendesousa-brownridger@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah DicksonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTdicksonsa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lucy GomesElementary Teacher, Grade 5gomesluc@hcdsb.org
Ms Simone IndellicatoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsindellicatos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary Lynn KozakElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8kozakma@hcdsb.org
Ms Christine MacDonaldLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO SERTmacdonaldc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Julie MarinicElementary Teacher, Grade 4marinicj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia MarshElementary Teacher, Kindergartenmarshp@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven MiljanElementary Teacher, Grade 8miljanst@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Laurie MitchellElementary Teacher, Grade 1mitchelll@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter PokolicElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberpokolicp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melania PorcoElementary Teacher, Grade 6porcom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elisabete RaposoElementary Teacher, French - Coreraposoe@hcdsb.org
Miss Jessica ScowenElementary Teacher, Grade 4scowenj@hcdsb.org
Ms Kelly SovereignLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1sovereignk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Emily WilliamsElementary Teacher, Grade 3williamse@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ZadorElementary Teacher, Grade 2zadorj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert BrennanEducational Assistantbrennanr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jane ChandlerEducational Assistantchandlerj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Gail DeboskyEducational Assistantdeboskyg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bozena FilsoEducational Assistantfilsob@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ForrestDesignated Early Childhood Educatorforrestj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Nathalie GuillerezEducational Assistantguillerezn@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosalia HigginsDesignated Early Childhood Educatorhigginsro@hcdsb.org
Ms Samantha NataleTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatornatales@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cidalia ResendesEducational Assistantresendesc@hcdsb.org
Ms I YuEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeyui@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Fabian D'Antonio, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mr. Janko Tomasic
Mrs. Marica Tomasic

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Priscila Maria Atie Morellato
Mrs Anna Kurzawa
Mrs Daniela Plastina
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory