Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Viviana VaranoElementary Principalvaranov@hcdsb.org
Mr. David FitzpatrickElementary Vice-Principalfitzpatrickd@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Marija DeloreyLibrary Techniciandeloreym@hcdsb.org
Ms Julia LordOffice Assistantlordj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Carmelina RomanoElementary School Secretaryromanoc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Leanne StoreyChild and Youth Counsellorstoreyl@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Carolyn BertramElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsbertramca@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristen BootheElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3boothek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melynda BrazilElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbrazilm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy BurryElementary Teacher, Grade 3burrya@hcdsb.org
Miss Ann ChowaniecElementary Teacher, Grade 4chowanieca@hcdsb.org
Mrs Rachel CoutoElementary Teacher, Grade 8coutor@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katarzyna Di IulioElementary Teacher, Kindergartendiiulioka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary DigiacintoElementary Teacher, Kindergartendigiacintoma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda DiGiulioElementary Teacher, Grade 5digiulioa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Patrick DonaldElementary Teacher, Grade 7donaldp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melina DucharmeElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTducharmem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alberta ErmeElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherermea@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael FabianiElementary Teacher, Grade 8fabianim@hcdsb.org
Mrs Catherine FelskeElementary Teacher, Grade 3felskec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen ForteElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfortec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia Fung-A-LingElementary Teacher, Grade 2fung-a-lingp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa GearElementary Teacher, Grade 8gearv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Chanice Horuc-LakeElementary Teacher, Grade 7horuc-lakec@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Monika JesseElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTjessem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lianne JohnstonElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchjohnstonl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa Kapshey-SkeeteElementary Teacher, Grade 1kapshey-skeetel@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katarina LupsonElementary Teacher, Grade 4lupsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley-Marie MacielElementary Teacher, Grade 6maciela@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen MagdaElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3magdak@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Emily MartinElementary Teacher, Grade 2martine@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danielle MonardoElementary Teacher, Grade 2monardod@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela MorrisElementary Teacher, Grade 6morrisa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Arlyn NewberyElementary Teacher, Grade 6newberya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha OrricoElementary Teacher, Grade 5orricos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy ParejaElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherparejaam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather PentoElementary Teacher, Grade 1pentohe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca PiccolottoElementary Teacher, Grade 4piccolottor@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Arlene PlaterElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenplatera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea ReidElementary Teacher, Grade 5reida@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary Santoro-LamannaElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5santoro-lamannam@hcdsb.org
Ms Marisa VeloceElementary Teacher, French - Corevelocem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Paula WalkerElementary Teacher, Grade 6walkerp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alicia WilkesElementary Teacher, Grade 3wilkesa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ZulloElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherzulloj@hcdsb.org
Miss Cathy AgozzinoEducational Assistantagozzinoc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Saara BollaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbollas@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Vanessa MercurioDesignated Early Childhood Educatormercuriova@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn MoschiniEducational Assistantmoschinik@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maria PhilpottDesignated Early Childhood Educatorphilpottm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia StankovichEducational Assistantstankovichp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kalani TandonDesignated Early Childhood Educatortandonka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sylvia TanziDesignated Early Childhood Educatortanzisy@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karin ThomsonEducational Assistantthomsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauren TozerEducational Assistanttozerl@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Gino Capolongo, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory