Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Viviana VaranoElementary Principalvaranov@hcdsb.org
Mr. David FitzpatrickElementary Vice-Principalfitzpatrickd@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs Marija DeloreyLibrary Techniciandeloreym@hcdsb.org
Ms Julia LordOffice Assistantlordj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Leanne StoreyChild and Youth Counsellorstoreyl@hcdsb.org
Mrs Laura Van DykElementary School Secretaryvandykl@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Carolyn BertramElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsbertramca@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristen BootheElementary Teacher, Grade 3boothek@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melynda BrazilElementary Teacher, Kindergartenbrazilm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy BurryElementary Teacher, Grade 3burrya@hcdsb.org
Miss Ann ChowaniecElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5chowanieca@hcdsb.org
Mrs Rachel CoutoElementary Teacher, Grade 7coutor@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary DigiacintoElementary Teacher, Kindergartendigiacintoma@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda DiGiulioElementary Teacher, Grade 5digiulioa@hcdsb.org
Ms Sara DiMicheleElementary Teacher, French - Coredimicheles@hcdsb.org
Mr. Patrick DonaldElementary Teacher, Grade 7donaldp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alberta ErmeElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherermea@hcdsb.org
Mrs Catherine FelskeElementary Teacher, Grade 3felskec@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jakub FilipiakElementary Teacher, Grade 8filipiakja@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen ForteElementary Teacher, Kindergartenfortec@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia Fung-A-LingElementary Teacher, Grade 2fung-a-lingp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Chanice Horuc-LakeElementary Teacher, Grade 7horuc-lakec@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Monika JesseElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTjessem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lianne JohnstonElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchjohnstonl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa Kapshey-SkeeteElementary Teacher, Grade 1kapshey-skeetel@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katarina LupsonElementary Teacher, Grade 4lupsonk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley-Marie MacielElementary Teacher, Grade 4maciela@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karen MagdaElementary Teacher, Grade 3magdak@hcdsb.org
Mr Andrew MayoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Membermayoa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca MorganElementary Teacher, Grade 4morganr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela MorrisElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7morrisa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Arlyn NewberyElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6newberya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Erin O'GradyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTo'gradye@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha OrricoElementary Teacher, Grade 5orricos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy ParejaElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherparejaam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Heather PentoElementary Teacher, Grade 1pentohe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca PiccolottoElementary Teacher, Grade 4piccolottor@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Arlene PlaterElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenplatera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea ReidElementary Teacher, Grade 5reida@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael RogersElementary Teacher, Kindergartenrogersm@hcdsb.org
Ms Emma RyanElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 6ryane@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary Santoro-LamannaElementary Teacher, Grade 6santoro-lamannam@hcdsb.org
Ms Katrina ShawLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1/2shawk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah SiebelLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Teacher of the Artssiebels@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Erin SmithElementary Teacher, Grade 8smithe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa SzwedElementary Teacher, Grade 8szwedv@hcdsb.org
Ms Marisa VeloceElementary Teacher, French - Corevelocem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Paula WalkerElementary Teacher, Grade 6walkerp@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alicia WilkesElementary Teacher, Grade 2wilkesa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer ZulloElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherzulloj@hcdsb.org
Miss Cathy AgozzinoEducational Assistantagozzinoc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Saara BollaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbollas@hcdsb.org
Ms Deborah JohnsonEducational Assistant, Temporaryjohnsond@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Vanessa MercurioDesignated Early Childhood Educatormercuriova@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn MoschiniEducational Assistantmoschinik@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kalani TandonDesignated Early Childhood Educatortandonka@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sylvia TanziDesignated Early Childhood Educatortanzisy@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Karin ThomsonEducational Assistantthomsonk@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Gino Capolongo, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory