Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Joseph JurusElementary Principaljurusj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ann-Marie MelchionnaElementary Vice-Principalmelchionnaa@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Robin BlainOffice Assistantblainr@hcdsb.org
Ms Jamianne FournierLibrary Technician
Mrs. Jean Ann MacDonaldElementary School Secretarymacdonaldj2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heidi NelsonChild and Youth Counsellornelsonh@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Michael AdamsElementary Teacher, Grade 7adamsm2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle BernalElementary Teacher, Grade 3bernalm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Monica Bertuzzi-MatthewsElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 6bertuzzi-matthewsm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristen BoydElementary Teacher, Grade 4boydk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa CampbellElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2campbelll2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonia ChimentiElementary Teacher, Grade 1chimentis@hcdsb.org
Miss Tanya CianciosiElementary Teacher, Kindergartencianciosit@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan D'AndreaElementary Teacher, Kindergartend'andream@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley DannElementary Teacher, Grade 3danna@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elizabeth DaSilvaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Resource Teacherdasilvae@hcdsb.org
Ms Michelle De FreitasElementary Teacher, French - Coredefreitasm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria De RosaElementary Teacher, Grade 6derosam@hcdsb.org
Mr. Blaise DunnElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdunnb2@hcdsb.org
Ms Marlene EstevesLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6estevesm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly GallagherElementary Teacher, Grade 4gallagherk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela GraciElementary Teacher, French - Coregracia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura HamiltonElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3hamiltonla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole HandElementary Teacher, Grade 2handn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa HurleyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERThurleyva@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn HyndmanElementary Teacher, Grade 2hyndmank@hcdsb.org
Mrs Concetta InacioElementary Teacher, Grade 5inacioc@hcdsb.org
Ms Helen KostermanLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5kostermanh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samira LaPlanteElementary Teacher, Grade 8laplantes@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura LegeinElementary Teacher, Kindergartenlegeinla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne MacIsaacElementary Teacher, Grade 1macisaaca@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert MaillouxElementary Teacher, Grade 8maillouxr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jan MamoloElementary Teacher, Grade 1mamoloja@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amber MartinElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermartinam@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie McDermottLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1mcdermotts@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katherine McNaughtonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcnaughtonk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel MendolaElementary Teacher, Grade 6mendolada@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea MichelucciElementary Teacher, Grade 4micheluccia@hcdsb.org
Ms Katelyn OrrLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3orrk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine OttermanElementary Teacher, Kindergartenottermanc@hcdsb.org
Ms Claudia RibeiroLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4ribeiroc2@hcdsb.org
Ms Bridget RogersLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberrogersb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tylar RosaElementary Teacher, Grade 7rosat@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda SimpsonElementary Teacher, Grade 2dilworthli@hcdsb.org
Mr. Darryl TielemansElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8tielemansd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher Van WillElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 5/6vanwillc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristin WarnerElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTwarnerk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa De Maria Di PasqualeDesignated Early Childhood Educatordemariadipasqualel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sandy DonnellyDesignated Early Childhood Educatordonnellysa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kirsti DuarteDesignated Early Childhood Educatorduarteki@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonya DunnDesignated Early Childhood Educatordunns@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle DunneEducational Assistantdunnemi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lorraine GallantEducational Assistantgallantl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sharon GerrityEducational Assistantgerritys@hcdsb.org
Mr Trevor MartinEducational Assistant, Temporarymartint2@hcdsb.org
Ms Saima NaveedEducational Assistant, Temporarynaveeds@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne RaineEducational Assistantrainej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jacqueline RealEducational Assistantrealj@hcdsb.org
Miss Laura RizziEducational Assistantrizzil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Janette SandersEducational Assistantsandersja@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Joseph Sequeira, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Monica Bravo
Ms. Chitrali Chakraborty
Ms Samia Harmina
Miss Sharon Pereira
Mrs. Yasmeen Shabahat
Elementary School SecretaryStaff Directory