Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Joseph JurusElementary Principaljurusj@hcdsb.org
Ms Ann-Marie MelchionnaElementary Vice-Principalmelchionnaa@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms Robin BlainOffice Assistantblainr@hcdsb.org
Ms Jamianne FournierLibrary Technicianfournierj@hcdsb.org
Ms Jean Ann MacDonaldElementary School Secretarymacdonaldj2@hcdsb.org
Ms Heidi NelsonChild and Youth Counsellornelsonh@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Michael AdamsElementary Teacher, Grade 7adamsm2@hcdsb.org
Ms Melissa BartlettLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5bartlettm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle BernalElementary Teacher, Grade 3bernalm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Monica Bertuzzi-MatthewsElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 5/6bertuzzi-matthewsm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristen BoydElementary Teacher, Grade 4boydk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa CampbellElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2campbelll2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonia ChimentiElementary Teacher, Grade 1chimentis@hcdsb.org
Ms Tanya CianciosiElementary Teacher, Kindergartencianciosit@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan D'AndreaElementary Teacher, Kindergartend'andream@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ashley DannElementary Teacher, Grade 3danna@hcdsb.org
Ms Elizabeth DaSilvaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO SERTdasilvae@hcdsb.org
Ms Michelle De FreitasElementary Teacher, French - Coredefreitasm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria De RosaElementary Teacher, Grade 6derosam@hcdsb.org
Mr Kevin Delov-RogozaElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7delov-rogozak@hcdsb.org
Mr. Blaise DunnElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdunnb2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly GallagherElementary Teacher, Grade 4gallagherk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela GraciElementary Teacher, French - Coregracia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura HamiltonElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3hamiltonla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole HandElementary Teacher, Grade 2handn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vanessa HurleyElementary Teacher, Elementary SERThurleyva@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn HyndmanElementary Teacher, Grade 2hyndmank@hcdsb.org
Ms Concetta InacioElementary Teacher, Grade 5inacioc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samira LaPlanteElementary Teacher, Grade 8laplantes@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura LegeinElementary Teacher, Kindergartenlegeinla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne MacIsaacElementary Teacher, Grade 1macisaaca@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert MaillouxElementary Teacher, Grade 8maillouxr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jan MamoloElementary Teacher, Grade 1mamoloja@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amber MartinElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermartinam@hcdsb.org
Ms Stephanie McDermottLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1mcdermotts@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katherine McNaughtonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermcnaughtonk@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel MendolaElementary Teacher, Grade 6mendolada@hcdsb.org
Ms Katelyn OrrLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3orrk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine OttermanElementary Teacher, Kindergartenottermanc@hcdsb.org
Ms Claudia RibeiroLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4ribeiroc2@hcdsb.org
Ms Bridget RogersLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberrogersb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tylar RosaElementary Teacher, Grade 7rosat@hcdsb.org
Ms Alysha RosaasenLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6rosaasena@hcdsb.org
Ms Victoria ScroccoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core Frenchscroccov2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda SimpsonElementary Teacher, Grade 2simpsonli@hcdsb.org
Mr. Darryl TielemansElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8tielemansd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher Van WillElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 5/6vanwillc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristin WarnerElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTwarnerk@hcdsb.org
Ms Lisa De Maria Di PasqualeDesignated Early Childhood Educatordemariadipasqualel@hcdsb.org
Ms Sandy DonnellyDesignated Early Childhood Educatordonnellysa@hcdsb.org
Ms Kirsti DuarteDesignated Early Childhood Educatorduarteki@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonya DunnDesignated Early Childhood Educatordunns@hcdsb.org
Ms Michelle DunneEducational Assistantdunnemi@hcdsb.org
Ms Lorraine GallantEducational Assistantgallantl@hcdsb.org
Ms Sharon GerrityEducational Assistantgerritys@hcdsb.org
Ms Elena HollandEducational Assistanthollande@hcdsb.org
Miss Yingjun LiEducational Assistant, Temporaryliy2@hcdsb.org
Ms Shirleen LimaEducational Assistant, Temporarylimas@hcdsb.org
Mr Trevor MartinEducational Assistant, Temporarymartint2@hcdsb.org
Ms Saima NaveedEducational Assistant, Temporarynaveeds@hcdsb.org
Ms Joanne RaineEducational Assistantrainej@hcdsb.org
Ms Jacqueline RealEducational Assistantrealj@hcdsb.org
Ms Laura RizziEducational Assistantrizzil@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Joseph Sequeira, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Monica Bravo
Ms. Chitrali Chakraborty
Ms Samia Harmina
Ms Sharon Pereira
Ms Fouzia Qayyum
Ms Afifa Qureshi
Mrs. Yasmeen Shabahat
Elementary School SecretaryStaff Directory