Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Joseph JurusElementary Principaljurusj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amy RobinsonElementary Vice-Principalrobinsona@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Robin BlainOffice Assistantblainr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jean Ann MacDonaldElementary School Secretarymacdonaldj2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elaine Mulcahy RolfeChild and Youth Counsellormulcahyrolfee@hcdsb.org
Ms Amanda PembertonLibrary Technicianpembertona@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Michael AdamsElementary Teacher, Grade 7adamsm2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle BernalElementary Teacher, Grade 3bernalm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristen BoydElementary Teacher, Grade 4boydk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa CampbellElementary Teacher, Grade 1campbelll2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonia ChimentiElementary Teacher, Grade 1chimentis@hcdsb.org
Miss Tanya CianciosiElementary Teacher, Kindergartencianciosit@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan D'AndreaElementary Teacher, Kindergartend'andream@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria De RosaElementary Teacher, Grade 6derosam@hcdsb.org
Mr. Blaise DunnElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdunnb2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kelly GallagherElementary Teacher, Grade 2gallagherk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Debbie GilchristElementary Teacher, French - Coregilchristd2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela GraciElementary Teacher, French - Coregracia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura HamiltonElementary Teacher, Grade 3hamiltonla@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole HandElementary Teacher, Grade 2handn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Amanda HydeLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5/6hydea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn HyndmanElementary Teacher, Grade 2hyndmank@hcdsb.org
Mrs Concetta InacioElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchinacioc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lucille KaloustianElementary Teacher, Grade 5kaloustianl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kalyna KomowElementary Teacher, Kindergartenkomowka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samira LaPlanteElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8laplantes@hcdsb.org
Ms. Paula LaPortaElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherlaportap@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura LegeinElementary Teacher, Kindergartenlegeinla@hcdsb.org
Ms Aneta LipaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3lipaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne MacIsaacElementary Teacher, Grade 1macisaaca@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert MaillouxElementary Teacher, Grade 8maillouxr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jan MamoloElementary Teacher, Grade 1mamoloja@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa McNeilElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchmcneill@hcdsb.org
Ms Jamie Lynn MedeirosLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 4/5medeirosj3@hcdsb.org
Mr. Daniel MendolaElementary Teacher, Grade 6mendolada@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kahla MitrovichElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmitrovichk@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine OttermanElementary Teacher, Kindergartenottermanc@hcdsb.org
Mrs Ashley RoachElementary Teacher, Grade 4roacha@hcdsb.org
Mr. Tylar RosaElementary Teacher, Grade 4rosat@hcdsb.org
Miss Kayla SankeyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Membersankeyk@hcdsb.org
Miss Jessica ScowenElementary Teacher, Kindergartenscowenj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina SimanicElementary Teacher, Grade 6simanicc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Linda SimpsonElementary Teacher, Grade 2dilworthli@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jenna StaskovichLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2/3staskovichj@hcdsb.org
Ms Mari-Ann ThompsonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberthompsonm2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Darryl TielemansElementary Teacher, Grade 8tielemansd@hcdsb.org
Mr. Christopher Van WillElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membervanwillc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kristin WarnerElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTwarnerk@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sharon BarrosEducational Assistantbarross2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa De Maria Di PasqualeDesignated Early Childhood Educatordemariadipasqualel@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kirsti DuarteDesignated Early Childhood Educatorduarteki@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonya DunnDesignated Early Childhood Educatordunns@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle DunneEducational Assistantdunnemi@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lorraine GallantEducational Assistantgallantl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Casandra GamboaTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorgamboac@hcdsb.org
Ms Manpreet JheetaEducational Assistant, Temporaryjheetam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vivian LingDesignated Early Childhood Educatorlingv@hcdsb.org
Miss Katie RagognaEducational Assistantragognak@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Joanne RaineEducational Assistantrainej@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jacqueline RealEducational Assistantrealj@hcdsb.org
Miss Laura RizziEducational Assistantrizzil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Janette SandersEducational Assistantsandersja@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Sam Gagliano, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Esterina Agostino
Ms Monica Bravo
Ms. Chitrali Chakraborty
Ms Preeti Dhillon
Ms Mary Gomez
Miss Ana Monica Pereira
Mrs. Sonali Relan
Mrs. Yasmeen Shabahat
Elementary School SecretaryStaff Directory