Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Marie MuradElementary Principalmuradm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie MacLeodElementary Vice-Principalmacleods@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Carrie-Ann AyersOffice Assistantayersc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anita BabinElementary School Secretarybabina@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shelley CutraraLibrary Techniciancutraras@hcdsb.org
Miss Lauren DinningChild and Youth Counsellordinningl@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Shelagh Adams MiseElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacheradamsmises@hcdsb.org
Ms Victoria AmodeoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3amodeov@hcdsb.org
Mr. Colin BarrettElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7barrettc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica BelmonteElementary Teacher, Grade 6belmontej@hcdsb.org
Mr. John-Paul BerlingieriElementary Teacher, Grade 4berlingierij@hcdsb.org
Ms Jesirene BuenaventuraElementary Teacher, Grade 6buenaventuraj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelina CorkinElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcorkinmi@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline Da RosElementary Teacher, Grade 4darosj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah DaumElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Memberdaums@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica FernandesElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherfernandesj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Aine FlynnElementary Teacher, Grade 1flynna2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan FrenchLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1frenchm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bonnie GananLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartengananb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jasmina GustinElementary Teacher, Grade 4gustinja@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison HelstonElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherhelstona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea HoldenElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6holdena@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline HoldingElementary Teacher, Grade 5holdingj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ingrid JohnsonElementary Teacher, Grade 2johnsoni@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandria LanktreeElementary Teacher, Grade 3lanktreea@hcdsb.org
Mr Edward LargyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 6largye@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn MacKayElementary Teacher, French - Coremackayc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cheryl McReavy JacksonElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teachermcreavyjacksonc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica MedeirosElementary Teacher, Grade 3medeirosj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natacha MonizLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Resource Teachermonizn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanya MuldoonElementary Teacher, Grade 2muldoont@hcdsb.org
Ms. Robin PackerElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenpackerr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea PosteElementary Teacher, Grade 5 Frrench Immersion, Frenchpostea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Theresa RentonElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenrentont@hcdsb.org
Miss Julia SansoneElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssansonej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberly SheahanElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 5/6sheahanki@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Danielle ValerioElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5valeriod@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tamara VenturaElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6 French Immersio, Englishventuratam@hcdsb.org
Mr Matthew BaillieEducational Assistant, Temporarybailliem@hcdsb.org
Miss Samantha Cervino-PanopoulosEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timecervino-panopouloss@hcdsb.org
Miss Samantha Cervino-PanopoulosEducational Assistant Permanent Part Time Tempcervino-panopouloss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sharlane CosentinoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcosentinos@hcdsb.org
Ms Kaitlin DavisEducational Assistantdavisk2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer DuquetteEducational Assistant, Temporaryduquettej@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria FrondaEducational Assistant, Temporaryfrondam3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalia GalloEducational Assistantgallon@hcdsb.org
Miss Jennifer HallDesignated Early Childhood Educatorhallj2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alina JacksonEducational Assistantjacksona2@hcdsb.org
Ms Natasha MartinEducational Assistantmartinn@hcdsb.org
Miss Robin Mc LeodEducational Assistant, Temporarymcleodr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah MeneghettiTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormeneghettis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Adriana MezzoneEducational Assistantmezzonea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Silvia PelaezEducational Assistant, Temporarypelaezs@hcdsb.org
Ms Umber RehanEducational Assistantrehanu@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dataunia SamoyloffEducational Assistantsamoyloffd@hcdsb.org
Ms Dorelle SantosEducational Assistant, Temporarysantosd2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle VilleneuveEducational Assistantvilleneuvem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vittoria WalshEducational Assistantwalshv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karla WicksEducational Assistantwicksk@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms Danuta Dabrowski
Ms. Paula Gibson, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Ms. Dorota Jucha

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Karen Adkins
Ms Janet Brown
Ms Chrstine Santonato
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory