Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Marie MuradElementary Principalmuradm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie MacLeodElementary Vice-Principalmacleods@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Carrie-Ann AyersOffice Assistantayersc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anita BabinElementary School Secretarybabina@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shelley CutraraLibrary Techniciancutraras@hcdsb.org
Miss Lauren DinningChild and Youth Counsellordinningl@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Shelagh Adams MiseElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacheradamsmises@hcdsb.org
Mr. Colin BarrettElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7barrettc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica BelmonteLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 3belmontej@hcdsb.org
Mr. John-Paul BerlingieriElementary Teacher, Grade 8berlingierij@hcdsb.org
Ms Jesirene BuenaventuraLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Planning Timebuenaventuraj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelina CorkinElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcorkinmi@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline Da RosElementary Teacher, Grade 4darosj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah DaumElementary Teacher, French Primary Team Memberdaums@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica FernandesElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherfernandesj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Aine FlynnElementary Teacher, Grade 1flynna2@hcdsb.org
Ms Andrea FraserLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7/8frasera@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan FrenchLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 1frenchm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bonnie GananLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartengananb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jasmina GustinElementary Teacher, Grade 3gustinja@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison HelstonElementary Teacher, Grade 3helstona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea HoldenElementary Teacher, Grade 2holdena@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline HoldingElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6holdingj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Victoria JankowskiElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7/8jankowskiv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ingrid JohnsonElementary Teacher, Grade 3johnsoni@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandria LanktreeElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherlanktreea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn MacKayElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teachermackayc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cheryl McReavy JacksonElementary Teacher, Grade 4mcreavyjacksonc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica MedeirosElementary Teacher, Grade 1medeirosj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natacha MonizLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Resource Teachermonizn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanya MuldoonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membermuldoont@hcdsb.org
Ms. Robin PackerElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenpackerr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Theresa RentonElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherrentont@hcdsb.org
Miss Julia SansoneElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssansonej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kimberly SheahanElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, Frenchsheahanki@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tamara VenturaElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenventuratam@hcdsb.org
Mr Matthew BaillieEducational Assistant, Temporarybailliem@hcdsb.org
Miss Samantha Cervino-PanopoulosEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timecervino-panopouloss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sharlane CosentinoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcosentinos@hcdsb.org
Ms Kaitlin DavisEducational Assistantdavisk2@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria FrondaEducational Assistant, Temporaryfrondam3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalia GalloEducational Assistantgallon@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alina JacksonEducational Assistantjacksona2@hcdsb.org
Miss Charlene LangstoneEducational Assistantlangstonec@hcdsb.org
Ms Natasha MartinEducational Assistantmartinn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah MeneghettiTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormeneghettis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Adriana MezzoneEducational Assistantmezzonea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mariper NeoTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatorneom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Silvia PelaezEducational Assistant, Temporarypelaezs@hcdsb.org
Ms Umber RehanEducational Assistantrehanu@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dataunia SamoyloffEducational Assistantsamoyloffd@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Wendy StasiwEducational Assistantstasiww@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle VilleneuveEducational Assistantvilleneuvem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vittoria WalshEducational Assistantwalshv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karla WicksEducational Assistantwicksk@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Dorota Jucha

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Karen Adkins
Ms Chrstine Santonato
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory