Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Marie MuradElementary Principalmuradm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Donna OwensElementary Vice-Principalowensd@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Anita BabinElementary School Secretarybabina@hcdsb.org
Miss Patricia BaggettaOffice Assistantbaggettap@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Shelley CutraraLibrary Techniciancutraras@hcdsb.org
Ms Alicia RoncaChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporaryroncaa@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Shelagh Adams MiseElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacheradamsmises@hcdsb.org
Mr. Colin BarrettElementary Teacher, Grade 8barrettc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica BelmonteElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7belmontej@hcdsb.org
Mr. John-Paul BerlingieriElementary Teacher, Grade 4berlingierij@hcdsb.org
Ms Carolyn BlakelyLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 2blakelyc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Paula Casimir PascoeLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Membercasimirpascoepa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelina CorkinElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcorkinmi@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline Da RosElementary Teacher, Grade 8 English Portion of F.I.darosj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah DaumElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacherdaums@hcdsb.org
Ms. Aine FlynnElementary Teacher, Grade 3flynna2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria GabrielliLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartengabriellim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Bonnie GananLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartengananb@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jasmina GustinElementary Teacher, Grade 4gustinja@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alison HelstonElementary Teacher, Grade 1helstona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea HoldenElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6holdena@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline HoldingElementary Teacher, Grade 7holdingj@hcdsb.org
Ms Angela JamesElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 7/8jamesa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Ingrid JohnsonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberjohnsoni@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lucille KaloustianElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTkaloustianl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alexandria LanktreeElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3lanktreea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carolyn MacKayElementary Teacher, Extended French Grade 5/6mackayc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lindsay McArthurElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8mcarthurl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cheryl McReavy JacksonElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teachermcreavyjacksonc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jessica MedeirosElementary Teacher, Grade 3medeirosj2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natacha MonizElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teachermonizn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tanya MuldoonElementary Teacher, Grade 2muldoont@hcdsb.org
Ms Anna MulroyElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2mulroya@hcdsb.org
Ms. Robin PackerElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergartenpackerr@hcdsb.org
Ms Catherine PimentelElementary Teacher, French - Corepimentelc@hcdsb.org
Ms Brittany RobinsonElementary Teacher, Grade 5robinsonb2@hcdsb.org
Miss Julia SansoneElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artssansonej@hcdsb.org
Mr Eustachio ScandiffioLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Planning Timescandiffioe@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leanne SkinnerElementary Teacher, Kindergartenskinnerl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tamara VenturaElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6 French Immersion, Englishventuratam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cassandra VerissimoElementary Teacher, Grade 1verissimoc@hcdsb.org
Mr Matthew BaillieEducational Assistantbailliem@hcdsb.org
Miss Rita BoaheneEducational Assistantboahener@hcdsb.org
Miss Samantha Cervino-PanopoulosEducational Assistantcervino-panopouloss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sharlane CosentinoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorcosentinos@hcdsb.org
Ms Kaitlin DavisEducational Assistantdavisk2@hcdsb.org
Miss Erica DutraTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatordutrae@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria FrondaEducational Assistant, Temporaryfrondam3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalia GalloEducational Assistantgallon@hcdsb.org
Miss Jennifer HallDesignated Early Childhood Educatorhallj2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alina JacksonEducational Assistantjacksona2@hcdsb.org
Ms Natasha MartinEducational Assistantmartinn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah MeneghettiTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormeneghettis@hcdsb.org
Ms. Adriana MezzoneEducational Assistantmezzonea@hcdsb.org
Miss Danielle NewmanEducational Assistantnewmand@hcdsb.org
Ms. Silvia PelaezEducational Assistant, Temporarypelaezs@hcdsb.org
Geetika RastogiEducational Assistant, Temporaryrastogig@hcdsb.org
Ms Umber RehanEducational Assistantrehanu@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle VilleneuveEducational Assistantvilleneuvem@hcdsb.org
Ms. Vittoria WalshEducational Assistantwalshv@hcdsb.org
Ms. Karla WicksEducational Assistantwicksk@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Georgios Tintzoglidis, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Ms Janet Brown
Mrs Camille Castro-Browne
Ms Shihara Halahackone
Ms Chrstine Santonato
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory