Staff Directory


Ms. Marie MuradElementary Principal
Ms. Stephanie MacLeodElementary Vice-Principal

Support Staff

Mrs. Carrie-Ann AyersOffice Assistant
Mrs. Anita BabinElementary School Secretary
Mrs. Shelley CutraraLibrary Technician
Miss Lauren DinningChild and Youth Counsellor
Mrs. Kirsten PaulChild and Youth Counsellor

Teaching Staff

Ms. Shelagh Adams MiseElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacher
Mr. Colin BarrettElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7
Mr. John-Paul BerlingieriElementary Teacher, Grade 8
Ms. Michelina CorkinElementary Teacher, Elementary SERT
Ms. Jacqueline Da RosElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Ms. Christina DuchLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Resource Teacher
Ms. Jessica FernandesElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacher
Ms. Aine FlynnElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Ms Alexandrea GordonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Planning Time
Mrs. Jasmina GustinElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Ms. Alison HelstonElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Ms. Andrea HoldenElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Ms. Jacqueline HoldingElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6
Ms. Ingrid JohnsonElementary Teacher, Grade 3
Mrs. Amanda LaheyElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Ms. Alexandria LanktreeElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacher
Ms. Carolyn MacKayElementary Teacher, Planning Time Teacher
Ms. Cheryl McReavy JacksonElementary Teacher, Grade 4
Ms. Jessica MedeirosElementary Teacher, Grade 1
Ms Monique MooreLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7/8
Ms. Tanya MuldoonElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Mr Stephen NicholsonLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 5
Ms. Robin PackerElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergarten
Ms Olivia PellegrinoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 7/8
Ms. Elizabeth RomanowiczElementary Teacher, Grade 2
Miss Julia SansoneElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Arts
Ms. Kimberly SheahanElementary Teacher, Grade 8 French Immersion, French
Ms. Leanne SkinnerElementary Teacher, Primary Team Member
Ms. Tamara VenturaElementary Teacher, Full Day Kindergarten
Ms. Cassandra VerissimoElementary Teacher, Grade 6 French Immersion, French
Mrs. Paula Casimir PascoeDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Sharlane CosentinoDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Ms Kaitlin DavisEducational Assistant
Ms Maria FrondaEducational Assistant, Temporary
Ms. Natalia GalloEducational Assistant
Miss Mustfazia HafeezEducational Assistant
Mrs. Alina JacksonEducational Assistant
Ms Manpreet JheetaEducational Assistant, Temporary
Miss Charlene LangstoneEducational Assistant
Ms Natasha MartinEducational Assistant
Ms. Lesly MartinsEducational Assistant, Temporary
Mrs. Susy MedeirosDesignated Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Sarah MeneghettiTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Adriana MezzoneEducational Assistant
Ms. Silvia PelaezEducational Assistant, Temporary
Ms Umber RehanEducational Assistant
Mrs. Michelle VilleneuveEducational Assistant
Ms. Vittoria WalshEducational Assistant
Ms. Karla WicksEducational Assistant

Custodial Staff

Ms. Paula Gibson, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Gina Abou Hanna
Miss Laura Christie
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory