Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Rosanna Lo PrestiElementary Principalloprestir@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Judi BozzoElementary School Secretarybozzoj@hcdsb.org
Miss Monica MontagueChild and Youth Counsellormontaguemo@hcdsb.org
Mrs Robin StolteOffice Assistant Enhanced Fundingstolter@hcdsb.org
Mr. John WilkesLibrary Technicianwilkesj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Emily BoddenElementary Teacher, Grade 6boddene@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie Sheila CabralElementary Teacher, Grade 8cabralst2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia CainElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcainp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CostantiniElementary Teacher, Grade 4costantinic@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brian CrowleyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercrowleyb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew De MeloElementary Teacher, Grade 7demelom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne DelijaElementary Teacher, Grade 8delijam@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lucia DiTullioElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6ditulliol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Caroline FlynnElementary Teacher, Kindergartenflynnc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea FoderaroElementary Teacher, Grade 1foderaroa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ronald GarchinskiElementary Teacher, Grade 1garchinskir@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lina GiammarcoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTgiammarcol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne GrovesElementary Teacher, Grade 3grovesm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Andre IeraElementary Teacher, French Second Languageieraa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda IzzoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenizzol@hcdsb.org
Ms Lana KhaderElementary Teacher, Grade 7khaderl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra KovacsElementary Teacher, Grade 3kovacss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosanna MagaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmagar@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth MaioranoLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Teacher of the Artsmaioranoe@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brad McKayElementary Teacher, Grade 4mckayb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carol MullallyElementary Teacher, Grade 5mullallyc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Giovanna QuinneyElementary Teacher, Grade 2quinneyg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Eulalia VallveElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTvallvee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura WilsonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenwilsonl2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lucy ZoccoliElementary Teacher, Grade 2zoccolil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonia BritoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbritoso@hcdsb.org
Ms. Celine CondronEducational Assistantcondronc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine DegregorioDesignated Early Childhood Educatordegregorioc@hcdsb.org
Miss Heather DekkerEducational Assistant, Temporarydekkerh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alisha DunnEducational Assistantdunna@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heather FlemmingEducational Assistantflemmingh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole FortierDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfortierni@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia GothardEducational Assistantgothardp@hcdsb.org
Ms Jacqueline SaddlerEducational Assistantsaddlerj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosanna VanRynEducational Assistantvanrynr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle WoodEducational Assistantwoodm2@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Nicholas Carvatos
Mr. Joseph Ferreira
Mr. John Knight, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mr. Murray Kovacs, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Anisa Anwar
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory