Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Rosanna Lo PrestiElementary Principalloprestir@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Judi BozzoElementary School Secretarybozzoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heidi NelsonChild and Youth Counsellornelsonh@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathleen SlarkOffice Assistantslarkk@hcdsb.org
Mr. John WilkesLibrary Technicianwilkesj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Emily BoddenElementary Teacher, Grade 6boddene@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia CainElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcainp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline CliffeElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3cliffej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CostantiniElementary Teacher, Grade 4costantinic@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brian CrowleyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercrowleyb@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew De MeloElementary Teacher, Grade 7demelom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle DigoutElementary Teacher, Grade 7digoutm@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lucia DiTullioElementary Teacher, Grade 6ditulliol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Caroline FlynnElementary Teacher, Kindergartenflynnc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ronald GarchinskiElementary Teacher, Grade 2garchinskir@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lina GiammarcoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTgiammarcol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne GrovesElementary Teacher, Grade 1grovesm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Andre IeraElementary Teacher, French Second Languageieraa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda IzzoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenizzol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra KovacsElementary Teacher, Grade 2kovacss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leah LisElementary Teacher, Kindergarten Primary Team Memberlisle@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne MacdonaldElementary Teacher, Grade 8delijam@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brad McKayElementary Teacher, Grade 5mckayb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carol MullallyElementary Teacher, Grade 5mullallyc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lauri PilozziElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpilozzil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura ProiettoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberproiettol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Giovanna QuinneyElementary Teacher, Grade 1quinneyg@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tamara TilleyElementary Teacher, Grade 3tilleyt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura WilsonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenwilsonl2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tara WilsonElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTwilsont3@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lucy ZoccoliElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4zoccolil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonia BritoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbritoso@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine DegregorioDesignated Early Childhood Educatordegregorioc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rachel DrotarEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timedrotarr@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alisha DunnEducational Assistantdunna@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heather FlemmingEducational Assistantflemmingh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia GothardEducational Assistantgothardp@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert KochEducational Assistantkochr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Anne-Marie NicholsonEducational Assistantnicholsona@hcdsb.org
Mr Connor ParkinEducational Assistantparkinc@hcdsb.org
Ms Jacqueline SaddlerEducational Assistantsaddlerj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosanna VanRynEducational Assistantvanrynr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle WoodEducational Assistantwoodm2@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Nicholas Carvatos
Mr. Joseph Ferreira
Mr. John Knight, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory