Staff Directory

Administration

Mrs. Rosanna Lo PrestiElementary Principalloprestir@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Judi BozzoElementary School Secretarybozzoj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heidi NelsonChild and Youth Counsellornelsonh@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Kathleen SlarkOffice Assistantslarkk@hcdsb.org
Mr. John WilkesLibrary Technicianwilkesj@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Emily BoddenElementary Teacher, Grade 6boddene@hcdsb.org
Ms. Stephanie Sheila CabralElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8cabralst2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Patricia CainElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTcainp@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline CliffeElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3cliffej@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina CostantiniElementary Teacher, Grade 4costantinic@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brian CrowleyElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membercrowleyb@hcdsb.org
Ms Natasha DaveyElementary Teacher, Elementary Special Education Teacherdaveyn2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Matthew De MeloElementary Teacher, Grade 7demelom@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne DelijaElementary Teacher, Grade 8delijam@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle DigoutElementary Teacher, Grade 7digoutm@hcdsb.org
Ms Natalie DiscenzaLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Primary Team Memberdiscenzan@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lucia DiTullioElementary Teacher, Grade 6ditulliol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Caroline FlynnElementary Teacher, Kindergartenflynnc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea FoderaroElementary Teacher, Grade 1foderaroa@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ronald GarchinskiElementary Teacher, Grade 1garchinskir@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lina GiammarcoElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTgiammarcol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Marianne GrovesElementary Teacher, Grade 3grovesm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Andre IeraElementary Teacher, French Second Languageieraa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda IzzoElementary Teacher, Kindergartenizzol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sandra KovacsElementary Teacher, Grade 3kovacss@hcdsb.org
Ms. Leah LisElementary Teacher, Kindergarten Primary Team Memberlisle@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosanna MagaElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTmagar@hcdsb.org
Mr. Brad McKayElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5mckayb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Carol MullallyElementary Teacher, Grade 5mullallyc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura ProiettoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberproiettol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Giovanna QuinneyElementary Teacher, Grade 2quinneyg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Eulalia VallveElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTvallvee@hcdsb.org
Ms. Laura WilsonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenwilsonl2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lucy ZoccoliElementary Teacher, Grade 2zoccolil@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sonia BritoDesignated Early Childhood Educatorbritoso@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christine DegregorioDesignated Early Childhood Educatordegregorioc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alisha DunnEducational Assistantdunna@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Heather FlemmingEducational Assistantflemmingh@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole FortierDesignated Early Childhood Educatorfortierni@hcdsb.org
Ms. Patricia GothardEducational Assistantgothardp@hcdsb.org
Mr. Robert KochEducational Assistantkochr@hcdsb.org
Mr Connor ParkinEducational Assistantparkinc@hcdsb.org
Ms Jacqueline SaddlerEducational Assistantsaddlerj@hcdsb.org
Miss Amber ShepherdEducational Assistantshepherda@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Rosanna VanRynEducational Assistantvanrynr@hcdsb.org
Miss Ida VitorEducational Assistant, Temporaryvitori@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Michelle WoodEducational Assistantwoodm2@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Nicholas Carvatos
Mr. Joseph Ferreira
Mr. John Knight, Maintenance Custodian Elementary
Mr. Murray Kovacs, Maintenance Custodian Elementary

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Anisa Anwar
Mrs. Marta Janeckova
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory