Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Elizabeth GurowkaElementary Principalgurowkal@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Elizabeth FossenierElementary School Secretaryfossenierb@hcdsb.org
Miss Anastasia LataLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timelataa@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms Victoria ArmstrongElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberarmstrongv@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael CocciaElementary Teacher, Grade 5cocciam2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael DalyElementary Teacher, Grade 3dalym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Wilma DeAngelis-RicciElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdeangelis-ricciw@hcdsb.org
Ms. Olga Di DomenicoElementary Teacher, Grade 1didomenicoo@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Irene EricksonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenericksoni@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary McCurryElementary Teacher, Grade 3mccurrym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Christina MorrealeElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2morreale-irvinec@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter NolanElementary Teacher, Grade 7nolanp2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lindsay PatelElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpatell@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mimma ReszitnykElementary Teacher, Grade 3reszitnykm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rosa StanlakeElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsstanlaker@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sara TorresElementary Teacher, Grade 7/8torress@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna TrojanowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 6trojanowskia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katelyn WatsonElementary Teacher, French - Corewatsonka@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer SousaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsousaje@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Vivian SutherlandEducational Assistantsutherlandv@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Joseph Colonna
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory