Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Elizabeth GurowkaElementary Principalgurowkal@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Abby ArthurChild & Youth Counsellor, Temporaryarthura@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth FossenierElementary School Secretaryfossenierb@hcdsb.org
Mrs Anastasia LataLibrary Technician Permanent Part Timelataa@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. Michael CocciaElementary Teacher, Grade 5cocciam2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael DalyElementary Teacher, Grade 4dalym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dina DamettoElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdamettod@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Wilma DeAngelis-RicciElementary Teacher, Primary Team Memberdeangelis-ricciw@hcdsb.org
Ms. Olga Di DomenicoElementary Teacher, Grade 1didomenicoo@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Irene EricksonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenericksoni@hcdsb.org
Ms. Maria GabrielliLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Kindergartengabriellim@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary McCurryElementary Teacher, Grade 3mccurrym@hcdsb.org
Ms Mia MilicevicLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Core Frenchmilicevicm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter NolanElementary Teacher, Grade 7nolanp2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lindsay PatelElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpatell@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mimma ReszitnykElementary Teacher, Grade 3reszitnykm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sabrina SacchitielloLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8sacchitiellos@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna TrojanowskiElementary Teacher, Grade 6trojanowskia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Samantha ZomparelliLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Teacher of the Artszomparellis@hcdsb.org
Miss Melissa Ireland-LallyEducational Assistantireland-lallym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalia JaworskaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorjaworskan@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annabella Mayorca De CovaTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormayorcadecovaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer SousaDesignated Early Childhood Educatorsousaje@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Vivian SutherlandEducational Assistantsutherlandv@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Joseph Colonna

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Dadrianne Young
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory