Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Tony AlbaniElementary Principalalbanit@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Ms. Abby ArthurChild and Youth Counsellorarthura@hcdsb.org
Ms Beverly BenjaminLibrary Technician Temporarybenjaminb@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth FossenierElementary School Secretaryfossenierb@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. Erika CappucciElementary Teacher, Kindergartencappuccie@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael CocciaElementary Teacher, Grade 4/5cocciam2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael DalyElementary Teacher, Grade 3/4dalym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Dina DamettoElementary Teacher, Teacher of the Artsdamettod@hcdsb.org
Ms. Olga Di DomenicoElementary Teacher, Grade 1didomenicoo@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Irene EricksonElementary Teacher, Kindergartenericksoni@hcdsb.org
Miss Leila KoritkoElementary Teacher, Grade 5/6koritkol@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Mary McCurryElementary Teacher, Grade 1/2mccurrym@hcdsb.org
Mr. Peter NolanElementary Teacher, Grade 7nolanp2@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lindsay PatelElementary Teacher, Elementary SERTpatell@hcdsb.org
Ms Samantha ScaliaElementary Teacher, Grade 6/7scalias@hcdsb.org
Ms Maria ScopellitiLTO Elementary Teacher, LTO Grade 8scopellitim@hcdsb.org
Ms. Antonella TataElementary Teacher, Grade 2/3tataa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anna TrojanowskiElementary Teacher, Primary Team Membertrojanowskia@hcdsb.org
Ms. Katelyn WatsonElementary Teacher, French - Corewatsonka@hcdsb.org
Miss Melissa Ireland-LallyEducational Assistantireland-lallym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Annabella Mayorca De CovaTemporary Designated Early Childhood Educatormayorcadecovaa@hcdsb.org
Mr Nassrin SaffuriEducational Assistant, Temporarysaffurin@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jayne SerpaEducational Assistant Permanent Part Timeserpaj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Vivian SutherlandEducational Assistantsutherlandv@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Kevin Philpott

Lunchtime Supervision

Miss Dadrianne Young
HCDSB AdministratorStaff Directory